(2007) Brides of year 2007

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">No.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Love nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Diana (lily_bud)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond, D.Nuptials</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M&amp;M(elias29)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Viv (vivilim)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Biny (biny)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">La Belle Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Junie (junie_80)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shirley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VideoLane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shirley from Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thurs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Toa Payoh-moving-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Eye Click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raym*nd Delon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carolchan80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam from Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Tay from Hilo Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bay Water Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Citrine</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">callyneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">caread (caread)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EverBliss (LiHua)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-May-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dramama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh/Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missyserene</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Tower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fotothemes, Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">huimin (huimin23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang/Pungool</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">lil_bride (lil_bride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi hilltop garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">morekisses512</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Ballroom A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP weddingWorks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pastillies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Momentsofus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">@ Bt Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tinkerstar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19-Nov-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">winee aw (winz79)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Either JWN or Bliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I've included missyserene in the table. =) It's less than a year to our BIG day!!!

mine degree is actually 5 year one.. but every year i study full 40 credits..

this year more shiong, cos i am doing my final year project together with my studies lor..

piglet, me too havent get invitation card so cant print... I am waiting for my FH to be back from his business trip then can confirm table number and collect the card ...a bit worry dunno can in time..

jhoo, iViED , i think i can only go Hi tech next week coz FH trip extend till Friday ...will it be too late ...when are u all sending out invitation? coz my GDL is 9 Dec so i need to give relative the next day rite when we distriube the cakes ...

jhoo, i got godmother but I not giving anything ..not sure if have too but my god mother say dun need ....

Serene, me too agree with piglet idea

Hi macjoe,

Welcome!!! You r our 9th 30th June btb! Hee, i already went for my PS gown fitting and jus took my PS also. Actually there is no guideline as to when to go gown fitting nor take PS. I took my PS early as i didnt wan last min rush. I wanted the last few mths to be hassle free. However, like wat babystarlet mentioned, if you are having MTM gowns, you need to apportion time for doing yr gowns...

Oii!! mi here mi here.
But one week never come in office had heaps to clear mah...=P

Think thrice: My venue is Amara hotel =)

I uber happy. Got so many ppl same day as me liao! yay yay yay!!

clar clar, yes i did placed a $3K to secure the date and sign ctr then pay bal S$2K ...Total deposit of 5K ...my food tasting will be next month ... I havent choose my theme yet and printing shld be with Hi Tech

I did not get any perks from Intercon as they are quite stict with it ....

oh ok..but every year, my godmother will give me big angbao..and she's one of my aunt too. if during wedding, didn't give, scare not too nice. my mum will try ask some of the relative...better be safe..

yuki, should be fine. they said take 2 week to collect. maybe now u can start on the attendance

Yuki, me also worried abt getting the printing done... your GDL so early.. mine end dec.. i thnk i will select focal for the printing.. coz it is near hubby work place then easier to collect..

hee.. me also can part time designing so many pple agree with my idea..

oic..so u every yr also study alot leh..
hardworking...final yr project very siong hor..
I dun have. but saw my hubby he like so stress..

my hubby one also 5 yrs..
cos he fail one subject..and defer one sem cos he is outstation..so he now every sem also over load...
cos dun overload overload also same sch fees..
then overload then I can save more $$ liao..
his sch fees already $30k liao...
if I have this $$ so gd.. now I dun need to worry liao..

gals, check with u for AD, i understand that need to give angbao to kids who is around during the day event.. but must give ah gong and ah mah ang bao too??

piglet, there are some couple who don't give any angbao to young kids. but im doing that since its a once in a lifetime occasion. im giving my parents. i don't have any ah gong liao. as for ah ma, i will give to hubby's ah ma who will be at the tea ceremony bah

jhoo, then i think give better ....keke :P me not too sure oso ... 2 weeks then shld be ok ...i started on attendence ...send out email invitation now collating all the details ..so busy n my ROM on 1st Dec ...juz went tailor to make my gown ...hope everyhting turn out fine ...seem like a lot work undone ...

piglet, ya lor my MIL wanted GDL on that day and till now she havent provide the list of item for GDL scare very rush later ...
Focal my frez sent to them but took a long time ....been 1mth liao still havent done so i dare not go to them ..

Yah Yuki, Parent will give us..but as a good gesture that they bring me and hubby up that we have such a special day, we will give each of them an angbao. its up to individual whether we want to go anot coz under the tradition, its not a need

yuki, must show us ur gown when done hor... dun worry abt GDL. still got some time.. oh... focal take so long ah.. ok then i go Hi tech.. hee thanks for the info..

for the angbao, me thinking of giving our parents n my ah gong and his ah mah.. but we abit tight.. so got to see see again.. hee..

snowiee: i haven't go but i think i will not like it coz too crowded =P

Eve and Jas: ALLO!!! Am feeling better now Jas thanks

Hi Esther!!

thats gd drea!
can enjoy all the nice food liao.. hehe..

me on high protein diet.. the one wp post on sat..
have to try out to slim down..
so cant enjoy nice food for the next 2 mths or so..
but my hubby brought me to haggen dasz yetserday.. haha..
he say cos from today cannot eat liao.. so yesterday let me enjoy.. I almost box him..
so happy that I go on diet.. haha..

so any pesent for the 9th 30 June btb?? haha... do you all recommend MTM or just off the rack? how much is your package? mine is 3288... is yr service gd?

welcome to this thread macjoe
, for me i most prob will have my PS in feb or march.. my first appt wif my BS is one in nov n the other one in dec.. so gotta c how it goes

babystarlet: i agree ahz..
i was telling my FH that can engage 1 more PG since we are deciding not to tk VG so hmm.. no harm.. my FH was asking y need to get 2 PGs then i was telling him can capture more moments lor.. heheheh.. though he not quite keen on the idea... as he felt 1 will be enough.. but there again.. will discuss further wif him ba..

tml m meeting the last 2 PGs we shortlisted n thereafter will be able to choose who we wanna fer our PG liaoz.. hopefully my FH n i have the same liking fer the same PG

macjoe: for me my 2 BS are all OTR..
im not good in deciding wat kind of designs suit me or can tink of any thing special so i took the OTR wan..
My BS 1 is in JB and the other one is local. the local one guess is bout 3888 ahz.. not sure cuz is a gift package

stary, i'm here... yesterday too tired so nv com in here. so touched i'm been missed

snowiee, u wan to go hkg holiday ar? mi went there twice tis yr liao. march for family holiday n april for work.

I'm BACK!!

Jas>> U know me so well lah..hahaa. I was away for a meeting just now, so went MIA

tonite going to view abt 2-3 houses in Sengkang. heehe. so excited!

Hi Girls..

OMG.. today I went out to run some errands for my company &amp; when I was walking out from the bank, the strap of my heels broke.. I walked around with one shoe to my car.. so embarrassing!

Hubby &amp; me already finalised the design of our invitation card &amp; now MIL wants to change this &amp; that, everyday got new ideas.. when hubby told her we want to stick to our original design.. she got angry &amp; scolded him &amp; said our design looks cheap.. it's so hard to settle things like that.