(2007) Brides of year 2007

haha.. thanks thanks...

oh rinnie, is it?? nice huh?? find the ballroom quite cosy...
then with all the perks they add in.. not bad..

rinnie, you wanted to go next year huh? thought you just wanted to go for a short trip this year. :oP
and yea, switzerland is nice but tink it will also depend on season lor. it will be good for skiiing in winter. maybe you can also consider going eastern europe too coz tink some places may be snowing and then you can experience -ve temperature and snow. very shiok. like when i was in Riga the first time and it was -18 and snowing!!!

jhoo, have u asked ur MIL whether u need to get anything for your godmother? Also, i think if your godmother is not like those "officially declared" in front of the gods you prayed to... I think shd not hv the need to get stuff for her.

ok, so who are we missing? drea, agnes and esther?

PAGING FOR DREA!!!
PAGING FOR AGNES!!!
PAGING FOR ESTHER!!!
and PAGING FOR THE "LOST" ONES: PEI LIN, JUNIE, SNOWIEE!!!

I sneezing away in office...so I think lots of ppl paging lorrrrrr :p

Jas/stary/agnes...I not xiao long nu.

agnes>> I find the ribbons too big and heavy for the back. If the bums are skinny, then mabbe can put it off. Else hor, we'll look like penguins :E

stary>> No money to take plane to europe leh. boohoo....I'm like half a month to my payday and my bank account left $17 for me
totally broke this month. sigh....

think_thrice>> I'm confirming my venue with Grand Plaza Parkroyal. It's near Cityhall MRT.

who was asking me what perks I managed to get huh? I managed to squeeze in pre-dinner or lover's supper + another additional night stay (but in their superior room tho...not the suite).

stary... yap yap finally settle the venue le.. haha

yap.. additional 30 liters of beer, plus $30 off per table, plud 12 bottles free of red wine..
then haha free printing for wedding cards...

pei lin, never mind, i help you page for FRANZ k? and ask him to give you more $$$...

PAGING FOR FRANZ!!!! your wife needs $$$!!!!

and i was the one asking abt ur perks. sounds like u managed to get all u wanted. but the additional night in their superior room? does it mean you gotta move out of the suite after 1 night? so wierd...

wah eve.. sounds gd leh... hehe..
thats gd..

ya correct.. stary..
must get Franz to give Pei Lim $$.. hehe..

Pei Lin.. ask for urs.. its ur right..hehe

ya lor $200+ also $$ leh..

I have to pay printng myself..
but saw MM cards not very nice..
so thought of printing myself..
any one got recommendations??

wah.. tink if everyone goes to their FH and states demanding their rights, i tink i sure kena boxed one for leading their wives astray... :oP

jas, i am eyeing cardblanche for their cards and design but tink they are not very cheap. abt $1.60 (and upwards) per card and not sure if tis includes printing. but u might be able to get better price if you are printing more.

tink there was also this post by someone which i just read abt gaving photo inserts. maybe you can consider this and add some uniqueness to your MM card? http://www.little2press.com.sg

btw, for anyone who is keeping a lookout for WIS, tink someone mentioned in this forum tat the WIS for sengkang is next week. you might want to see if you can find out more details.

stary.. if $1.60 includes printing.. i may consider..
cos I got more than 500 cards..
will be $800 liao..
then my hubby will sure ask me to use MM one liao..

ermm... sound interesting..
i go see see thanks!

My PG is Kai same PG for my AD. He does not tied up with Jit. Ivy is a popular choice as well.

Jit lend the gown to me with no additional charge.(in exchange for my car decor since i don't need it). I took my PS in Bintan, since i love beaches and greenary as backdrop. It is quite easy cuz we just need to go back to the room to change. But i didn't dare to lay my gown on the sandy beaches, worried i might dirty them.. haha.. So my running shoes was visible most of the time. haha... It's really alot easier wearing sneaker for PS, i can walk alot faster and it's so fun.. Not a bad idea to consider.. Guess that is one down side bout beaches shots.. Plus, I had a hard time posing tho.. not used to it, we ended up laughing most of the time.

Updates:

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Friendster</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mr Tang Kan Hoy</TD><TD>Cherish Room @ LTB</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>20.10.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>Love that Binds @ ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007</TD><TD>Bliss Garden (Expo)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Jon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>18.09.2005</TD><TD>Mr Sim Hong Boon</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Bedok (enbloc)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang (EA near compasspt)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Dang/Flamingo/Amanda Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>EA in Tampines Central</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room (Bintan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Eadwine Lay (Plush PG)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>http://bunnytiger.multiply.com/ </TD></TR><TR><TD>stary</TD><TD>stary</TD><TD>08.12.2007 or Jan08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>UK/Ted Collection</TD><TD>Leonard (UK)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East (TBC)</TD><TD>Soo Kee/Fairy Inc</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>New York Classic (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jon</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25.02.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Yum Cha</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>13.12.2007</TD><TD>Sheraton (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>9.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Gaudette Pierre Paul </TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Joycelin</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (Siloso Ballroom)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos (Le Reve)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Waterfront Lawn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>23.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Hilltop)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Alex(E*otionPix)</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>28.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>21.03.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Teahouse</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Cupid Jewels</TD><TD>03.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>23.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Carat club</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton Pinnacle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD>JB Bridal</TD><TD>PS in Taiwan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips02</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>Tiffany &amp; Co.</TD><TD>02.08.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Burkill Hill</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.06.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Cartier Trinity</TD><TD>23.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

added think_trice to the table.

think_trice pls provide me ur rom details and other details.

the other lady,canaryanne pls post your details so i can add u to the table

ya lor jas, will keep a lookout for WIS...

oh ya ladies i will not be chatting with u all for the next 3 weeks le.. sob sob.. will be preparing for my exams starting from next week...

must miss me ok... keke.. i will be back on the 22th Nov !!!

oh.. eve.. will miss u leh...
i opposite..
my hubby having exams until the 21st..
so will be chatting in here.. cos nothing to do..
the past wkend.. so boring
nobody to talk to online...

eve, wat exams are u taking?
how come everyone also taking exams huh?

and will miss u. tink u will have a lot of catching up to do when you get back. :o)

hm.. tink junie will also be out of town around nov. wah... less pple to talk to liao.

thanks stary!
got ppl acompany me liao.. hehe..

oh.. eve.. so qiao.. haha..
my hubby also doing part time degree course..
doing EEE in NTU.. u?

my hubby in final yr 1st sem..
so left 1/2 yr to go..
next yr may finish liao.. i am waiting...
so sian to wait for him every alternate days..
4 yrs liao ah..

O.o Nov exam period huh? My sis also taking her A lvls during that time :p

yeah stary>> they refuse to extend one more night in the suite coz limited suites...haha, so move in and out lor. Nm lar, I happy can liao :p

who say u leading us astray? If Franz come and box u, I box him back for u :p haha, dun need to page for him lar. He shiok shiok at home today. Must be playing game again.

eve>> WAH.....ur bargaining skills so good!! Still can get them discount $30 off per table + free printing + additional 30l of beer. Must learn from you leh. pout...yahor, y I didn't nego for free printing....heh, nm. I use home printer and print also can.

pei lin, ur FH also at home lazing huh? you should ask him to do ur work for u and then u shiok shiok at home mah.. hahaha...
and yea, i know abt playing games. my Fh still playing games here at 3am in the morning and i cannot sleep until i see him off the comp else he will also play until dunno wat time... tink another 15 mins i cannot tahan already and told him he better turn off and go sleep!!!

jas>> haha me studying at SIM Uni.... Bach science in technology.. sound chim right?? haha.. actually is nothing one lor.. more on research work and on network stuff ...

Pei Lin >> haha the $30 discount and the additional 30L of beer hor is from the wedding show one if u sign up on the spot... bargain for free wavier of wine corkage and free printing..the rest like 2nd nite stay and helpers room they provide liao..

busy busy leh ~~

next time if u ladies see any new additions to the thread. help me ask them to do the SOP hor

do help me ask them post their details so i can add them to the table

thanks stary for helping me ask also.. heee....

eve.. me also from SIM..
I did my degree 1st yr full time.. the last 2 yrs part time..
mine is degree in accountancy.. hehe..

wah.. really chim to me leh..
*blur*

okie. time for me to
kao_sleep.gif
... chat later. remember to come on in the evenings/after work to keep me company k?

eve, happy studying and good luck for ur exams.