(2007) Brides of year 2007

morning..

stary.. u really ah..
go find so many pics of gowns..
hehe..
I prefer the simple ones.. hehe..

ask u all ah..
I got 2 nieces also..
but do not want them as my little bridesmaids..
cos of alot of reasons.....
then dun noe how to say.. cos my SIL already ask me to sponser their clothes.. I never agree then she keep asking my hubby.. how ah?

westerveld, u had ur PS?

ivied, yah, maybe out of the 6jiemeis and 4 xiongdis, half can come at 4.30pm...i also duno, haha...got to discuss with hubby who needs to be there first.

hi bride,i dun usually feel hungry in between,but when i do feel hungry,i will grab a fruit to makan,eg apple,banana.this meal replacement is a healthier way to lose weight.

hi Think_Thrice,can gimme ur email address?so me can send u e broucher to read.

Hi everafter,I had made an appt previously,but then had to cancel it due to my friend's wedding day,so now haben confirm my date yet.

How abt urself?

Hi strawberries,ya,the meal replacement works for me,I managed to lose 3kgs in 2 weeks,before my ROM few months back,so now I'm replacing a meal a day to maintain my weight.
If u wan to lose weight,can replace 2 normal meals with this meal replacement.u wan me to send u the broucher to read?This is not a slimming pill ,so wun have any side effects,is jus a healthier way to lose weight

<font color="119911">hey thick_thrice, yup, but at least the recep is separated, unlike some other hotels, don't even bother to separate then you'll be in trouble cos the guests might get mixed up. So don't worry, canning I heard is the nicest of the raffles ballroom because of a side, private entrance. Not sure cos I haven't seen it before. Mine will be held at Raffles Hotel. My first choices are taken up for my AD (Conrad and RTP's stamford ballroom) so raffles is next on my list. Very lucky cos there was a couple who wanted my date just 2 days after I confirmed.

Hey babystarlet, oh... ya, that would definitely be healthier. Grabbing fruits instead of biscuits and chocolates. Prob is I have a VERY sweet tooth. and i always crave for those stuff so must have very strong will power... sigh... dunno if i can do it</font>

haha, its alright..my bus was right behind too..i guess u are staying at west side, am i right? How come ur little cousin is at town area?

Goodness gracious me.

Why lately the night posts so much &amp; then day time like "dead-ded" one? Somemore night time me cannot log it *boohoo*

Finally, get to talk to my FH abt what bothers me abt him asking his ex &amp; his ex-sis to our wedding liao! haha..

Luckily, he was ok with it &amp; said next time he'll consult me first

Updates:

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Friendster</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mr Tang Kan Hoy</TD><TD>Cherish Room @ LTB</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>20.10.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>Love that Binds @ ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007</TD><TD>Bliss Garden (Expo)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Jon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>18.09.2005</TD><TD>Mr Sim Hong Boon</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Bedok (enbloc)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang (EA near compasspt)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Dang/Flamingo/Amanda Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>EA in Tampines Central</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room (Bintan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Eadwine Lay (Plush PG)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>http://bunnytiger.multiply.com/ </TD></TR><TR><TD>stary</TD><TD>stary</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>UK/Ted Collection</TD><TD>Leonard (UK)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East (TBC)</TD><TD>Soo Kee/Fairy Inc</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>New York Classic (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jon</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25.02.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Yum Cha</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Joycelin</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (Siloso Ballroom)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos (Le Reve)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Waterfront Lawn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>23.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Hilltop)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Alex(E*otionPix)</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>28.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>21.03.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Teahouse</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Cupid Jewels</TD><TD>03.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>23.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Carat club</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton Pinnacle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD>JB Bridal</TD><TD>PS in Taiwan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips02</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>Tiffany &amp; Co.</TD><TD>02.08.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Burkill Hill</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.06.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Cartier Trinity</TD><TD>23.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Gaudette Pierre Paul </TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yea... haha..

but got a few ladies havent provided the details leh..

like touch and go like this ... haha

paging for the following people

1.Janice Ng
2. blueflower
3. lilo_Stitch

details pleash ~~

morning drea!

haha, no lah. all of us here are pretty. And we would even be at our prettiest on our BIG day *ahem, this is so politically correct*

and thanks. maybe cuz my FH so long never see me, so good mood...whahaa. so better grab the opportunity to tell him.

Hi Corsage,

i dun think its possible .. coz its rather fully book for the next few weeks ...

and somemore if waited till nov or dec .. its raining season also ..

Hi Eline / Seafaith,

Where u gals be taking ur outdoor PS?

Me was thinking of labrador park and sungei buloh nature park ... but my FH say wan go Sentosa .. so on tat day than decide (depends on the haze / weather) ..

How time flies .. me still not ready for tomorrow .. :x kekekekk

will be going to Compasspoint to do my nails later .. any gals did their nails there b4?

Morning all....Stary the little gals photos so cute....i'm going to dress my FH as little angels. I"m sourcing for the wings for them too.

Wow... jhoo &amp; piglet so early post their replies!!!

I also quite stressed... Alot of things need to be done and hor... still not done yet... Was talking to my hubby abt it... He told me to take the things slowly as it comes.

Hey gals, thanks for the reply.
Yup i have gone for my PS....
But have not started anything on my MTM AD gown....
Im very worried not as im not sure if theres still enough time.......
1 mtm white gown and 1 mtm evening gown
all not started yet and my AD in early Jan.
Oh No : (

kaye, I'm in the same situation as you... whenever I ask hubby about stuff.. he'll tell me no problem one... he'll settle it... he is too relaxed already.. I feel so stressed! Yesterday had an argument with him over this

hi all May brides,

Any idea on where to go for honeymoon? I wanted to go Europe, but heard that it will be very hot. Any suggestion for honeymoon?

ya, kaye, take it easy. perhaps u can list out the outstanding items and draw out a plan or schedule. it will reduce your stress level.

jhoo, my cousin childcare is in chinatown near her daddy work place. yesterday she stay over at our house so we bring her to school coz normally her daddy will bring her..

kaye take things easy.. me also alot of things hvnt do..

westerveld, y u didnt mtm the gown for ur PS? hmm.. must start to do ur MTM gown already.. if take 2 mths plus then worry time is an issue..

yeah junie, i also wondering the same thing
although it would be interesting to see them in the wings =P
aiyah too bad i threw mine away
i had sme wings coz of a halloween party in aust last time.
in sg, i no idea where to find esp not so ex ones.
Those party shops might ahve coz angel costumes are quite common n wat more halloween is coming

mei, am having the same problem as you. whenever I ask htb wedding stuff.. he'll tell me no problem one, still got time... he also very relaxed... worst he need to travel very often.. out of a month, he is away for at least 2 weeks.. asked him to call the JP a week ago, till not he havent do it.. listed out things to do by oct, he did none.. and tml he is flying. Yesterday also had an argument with him. sick of everything.. cant wait to have our wedding over.
I have a feeling i'm marrying myself.. cant feel the groom is exists.

ops.. sorry. just want to tell someone my feeling now..

Westerveld, i guess you need to hurry up for the MTM gown... advice from most bridal shop is abt 2 months lead time for MTM gown. and also after the gown is done, you need to have the fitting then see whether need to alter or amend.

von, haha... i was laughing coz the words sound so familiar.. the other time i keep chasing my hubby for wedding stuff, he also say that i like want to marry myself over..

it is like that de.. guys tend to take thing more easy.. me feel worse coz my hubby didnt want a chinese wedding so sometime he feel that he is very compromising to me.. sigh.. most of the stuff, i will find and do myself then only ask him when confirmation..

von, it's good for us to pour out our feelings here as we are all preparing for our weddings so we understand each other's anxieties &amp; concerns.

I guess guys are all the same.. they take it too easy. Sometimes I know they have a stressful time at work.. after work, all they want to do is to relax.. for mine.. he relaxes &amp; destresses by playing his computer games. But I feel that at such a critical time as this... no matter how tired or stressed after work.. it's still something that needs to be done, the wedding planning needs to take priority. After the wedding, he can play his computer games for as long as he wants.

con, i guess the guys are more or less the same ...they are not anxious abt wedding stuffs ...keke :p me everyday nagging at my FH n telling him tat we got so much outstanding n he tell me dun worry will be fine ...haiz. sometime i feel like washing my hand off all the stuff too ...haha

piglet, von, kaye &amp; yuki.. after hearing that you girls all face the same issue makes me feel better.. hehe. I think the guys' signature line is 'No Problem, still got time'. Whenever I hear this sentence, my blood will boil!

hi bride,u r right,is easy 2 gain weight,but diff to lose weight.
due to many weddings,me put on 1 kg weight,sianzzzzzzzzzz

if u tink of u wanna look pretty on ur weddn day,u will have some motivation.
i agree with u ,is real difficult.soemore i dun like soupy stuffs,always take fried stuffs

i do agree.. thanks for "listening" to me..

i wouldnt let him destroy my dream wedding i wanted to have.. Now i'm just doing all things by myself. and hopefully can finish it asap.. cos year end is coming... will be very busy with work and dont have the time to work on the wedding things then.

keep it up girls... just another 3 more months