(2007) Brides of year 2007

snowiee>> good for you ler.

later when my FH come bk from his business trip, we must already discuss our options liao.

Franz>> you work P/T for HDB one issit?

Franz u very funny hor =P hee hee but at least u know a lot so that helps the rest of us. Now i know who to go to when I need help about HDB =P

Agnes!! YAY!!! U can have in Dec!! Woo hoo!!! *mini victory dance* =P

Btw, mi moving back to the west next wed. Other than Junie and Cecilia, anyone else on this part of the world? =P

Ahem, I chose my flat more then 3 years ago... I've been surfing their web a few times a week to see what info they are giving...

And to check on the progress of my flat, heh.

Don't bonk me if any info is wrong hor :P

My wifey will be proud of me, I hit 30 posts!! *struts*

lilo! I've added u already =)
Btw, some of us thought it might be easier to put our real names in the nick so that we know who is who =)

Franz, mi thinks that maybe we all should have our FHs come in and chat also. Then the guys can "whine"" about us...haha

Shers, thanks

buahaha, I'm not so stupid

I wont whine on net where any1 with internet can search and get what I'm writing!

If I wanna whine about my wife, I'll do it privately & personally to my friend! then my wifey can never catch me and my ears will be safe

(Extracted from Hubby Guide: How to live to a ripe old age! By Franz)

agnes, so you confirm in 22 dec? MIL ok or not? later she on warpath. :oP

and franz, you so happy you hit 30 posts huh? Don't recall you posting enough to hit 30 on this thread leh. where else have you been posting? hm... pei lin, go spot check!!! :o)
but thanks for the info. we are not intending to get HDB so slightly less of a prob but we need to sell the existing one so tat we have the cash flow to get a new one.

junie, of course i don't want to stay in the other house lah. y do you tink i want to sell and so desperate? :oP

stary> better faster sell..
if u buy HDB next time think must declare also..

lilo_stitch> added u to friendster liao.. hehe..

junie> true.. if for me also..
y must i use the place she bought..

jas, i know also. but thank goodness we are not looking for HDB if not i really faint. 30 mths!!! where got so long to wait one?
and yea, cannot use the place the ex bought!!! :oP

<font color="119911">hey tinkerstar, yeah my colour theme is something I wanted since very long ago and I'm so lucky that raffles' colour theme is exactly what I want! Take it as a blessing in disguise

As for my gowns, I'll let it to Ted Wu. He won't want me to blend into the background also. I know what I want for my EG so I'm leaving it to him to be creative.

Hey M&amp;M, which venues are you looking at? Maybe can offer some advice cos I've been to quite a few. Just kay pee oh la :p</font>

yup i did. no choice coz they said final interview had to be done in London. went through the other stages in SG.

lilo, me blur. you follow your hubby? you are working in the same firm as your hubby or your hubby got a job here and then you came here on his visa and then you got a job? i am working as accountant. u?

So many applying flats ah....i only know abit when my parents apply for new flat at sengkang. Not much. I cannot apply for HDB too as my FH already got Condo liao but lease out.

So till we are ready to move out on our own we will get another 1.

then not so bad, i tot u come every round here :faith, he got job here so i follow him. which company u working for?

sure, will got people buy, ask agent to look for buyer.

wah... esther tink your FH really rich lah. got 1 condo and can afford still to get another 1. i must sell mine first to be able to afford to get another one. your FH want to buy another 1 for rental or not? :oP
oh, btw, forgot to tell you, saw your nieces pics on friendster. "technically" they still not your nieces yet right? :oP are you getting them to be your bridesmaid? so cute!!!

it is located in the east. veri near you i tink. those near marine parade? cannot remember where the exact location is. you interested is it? :oP

My FH think it a gd investment for property. So he n his bro bought 1 each for investment in the same place. Both rented out already.

Yeah technically not my nieces yet. They are both my FN...hehehe...ya will get them to be my flowergal. They also say they want to be my flowergal. Went disneyland n bought some Princesses dress n shoes already....they always ask when can be my flowergal...eheheheh

wah.. 1 each somemore. but understand your FH's mentality lah. can afford it so why not? somemore property prices now rising so last time he bought was good idea.
if i can afford it, i will also buy an investment property coz can get income mah. but no $$$.
out of curiosity, where is the property? in the east? sounds like a big development. i am looking around the east so any info would be helpful.

oh, i know which one you are talking abt already. 99 years right? tat is good inv property but i wouldn't buy for own stay. i am looking at the one opposite (not built yet).

and the property my FH got is not ready yet. tink along upper marine parade. i really dunno where. only know somewhere near my grandma.

Ya 99yrs, forgot what it is call already. But it just next to parkway only.

We were looking at 1 Amber but the land they are on are not gd so we din buy.

esther, your FNs sound so cute leh. can "loan" them out or not? i also want little flowergals but i don't have any nieces or young cousins. :o(
so you intend to have any BBs after marriage? you sound like you are ready to be a tai tai and stay home and take care of the kids. :oP

huh? land not good meh? wat do you mean? i only know i didn't like the layout of the apartments. i am looking at seaview. any comments on tat?
finally got someone can talk abt house. :o)

jas, thought you disappeared mah. so quiet.

lilo, cannot say where i am working lah. later kena fired coz i am surfing net instead of working. :oP you not working huh?

talking about condo leh..
i dun have..
only my dad have..
i only "member"..
wkends go swimming only..
same as my mum and dad..wkends go "chalet".. haha

Heheh..actually i plan 2 yr after marriage then have bb. Then My Fh say can stay at home n look after them liao...I luv kids. I dun mind at all

tell your "SIR" you got more impt things to do (i.e. entertaining me) and tell him to find himself... hahaha... later i kena beaten by him. :oP

hi, nicole. how are you?

I cant talk openly about bad things about property. Wait got any drop in price i duno hide where ah...

I cant comment much actually. I dun do research or whatsoever. Only my FH does that

esther, good investment lei... parkway hotcake place, what abt seaview (old hotel now as condo, i thk another one nearby also got en-block n rebuild

stary, very good hor work still can surf ne. today MC

hihi, jaslyn n nicole...

stay at home and look after kids, so lucky. i also want. but then i want to stay at home and don't do anything. hahaha... told my FH tat i want to "retire" by 35 and he says cannot coz got no $$$. sigh...
esther, tell you wat, we stay near each other than i can go over and play with your kids k?

bye esther. next time ask your FH for "tips". :o)

lilo, seaview was the one i mentioned to esther. thinking of tat lor. and the others nearby tat en-bloc and rebuit are 1 Amber and the Esta. 1 Amber is the one tat Esther says land is not good but she ran away liao. :oP