wah, wat suckling pig? never heard before!!! wait, i think i sorta remember something like tis. for my sis's wedding, my mum got from Crystal Jade. wah... so mafan. don't want to get married liao. i elope!!!

and i tell you lah, my dad is very filial one so no choice lor. and she already dictate my sis's one so i cannot run away.
thank goodness FH that side very simple one. they don't observe anything so they say what we want, just let them know and they follow.
jas, brilliant rose huh... me envious
*eyes going green*
and i tink pei lin oso bought from Soo Kee and she oso got ring pillow leh. not fair right? they like discriminate one. like u then give. don't like then don't give.

esther, actually they give FH and i pretty good service and we quite liked them. but now after seeing that they anyhow give free gift, i not happy liao. esp since spend so much and never get anything.

(
oh, and i am also thinking of kelvin for AD. contacted him already but he says he doesn't take booking more than 1 year in advance and told me to call him again at year end. ok lor, suits me fine. but if he replies to you and give you package, you email me can? coz i think agnes got the cheaper package before he revise price.