(2007) Brides of year 2007

once in a while go chiong-ing ok lar...but mama dun like lor, so when I younger seldom go :p now mabbe can liao....but old le...hahaha, energy lvl low

hahaha cpl, now the main thing is to see those lameo guys try to pick us up and chase those losers away..muahaha

i is evil =P

haha...drea, I not pretty :p normally I go chiong, it's my friend that always kenna picked up
but u evil leh :p mabbe one day should go chiong-ing with u to "open my eyes"! haha.

i used to chiong a lot but now old liao, prefer to chill out at cafes or bars, instead of dancing my ass off and drinking till there's no tomorrow...hahaha/

mei, yah the put up hand to vow part really funny rite? heehee i was trying not to laugh too... hope your beach party goes well!! b a pretty pretty bride n show us photos.

i hv not uploaded my photos yet... will try to do it these 2 days...

hee hee
cpl, i not pretty either..just tt guys think i nice nice sweet sweet so won't turn them down. Then I turn into this ice super attitude dao queen *smirk* =P

but then sme players like taht kinda attitude also...so *shrugs* if u come chiong with me to open ur eyes ah, think must put disclaimer liao =P Normally i go chiong, i macham become a diff person...dunno why. maybe it's coz in the dark n no one really knows who u r anyway..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>coco_mybibi</TD><TD>5-May-07</TD><TD>1-May-06</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh (Tri-angles)</TD><TD>Adrian (Videolane)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>jarbebe</TD><TD>5-May-07</TD><TD>5-May-07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Let There Be Light</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>nee</TD><TD>6-May-07</TD><TD>6-May-07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bruce_almightys_bride</TD><TD>6-May-07</TD><TD>6-May-07</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>ppbbxhz</TD><TD>19-May-07</TD><TD>19-May-07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza ParkRoyal (GPPR)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>HiLo Production</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>shannsze</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>freshbaby_78</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>flythru</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>22-Nov-05</TD><TD>Grand Plaza ParkRoyal (GPPR)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Hilo Production, Christopher Tay</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>ringadingling</TD><TD>31-May-07</TD><TD>18-Feb-05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wah jhoo, u finally received your lilies! really a romantic gesture from Mr Honey-milk-tea wor... i remember your love story in your website, u guys r such a sweet couple.

Mei, congrats and have fun at the party..

piglet, no problem.

jhoo, Mr Honey-milk-tea is so sweet to you.. you found the right man.

Anyone have any idea where can i get a "Just Married" car plate?? i want it to put behind the bridal car.. Thanks in advance.

Now me n my Fh just like to go diving with our Friends. Weekends just drive up malaysia...or go BKK...Singapore very sian nothing much to do during weekends.

Blueberi: THanks for the info..will keep a lookout..

My best friend loves to chiong also..we are very different but the bestest friends...we always joke that opposite attracts...hee

Ya we love diving...our friends always organise long trips twice a year. The most recent one we went Maldives for about 9 days. Water is very beautiful...

the updates...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">momo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Photo-HFC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Photo-HFC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yuppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

Wa...Maldives..heard it's reali nice..been pestering my bf to bring me to Maritius...his friends also like diving but I can't lei..even when swimming ar, I can feel the pressure in my ears...terrible hor..so can't imagine myself go diving....

used to chiong too but now FH doesn't really like so never go lor. everytime i tell him last time i used to go out till 2-3am (even in London) he just eyes big big at me. :o)

btw, saw a lot of u pple say here got chio bu. me late joiner. got pics to share or not?

hey, just occurred to me, anyone like mahjong or not? else can form mahjong kaki instead of chionging kaki.

hi alexys,

i didn't know of any show this weekend.. u going? probably wanna share with us what u saw in the show after sunday?

one of pointer i got from my friend :
since we are gonna spend an average of 4-5K for the package, coordinator is very important cos he/she will be the one coordinating between the shop &amp; urself... u must be very comfortable talking to him/her.. also, must make full use of the package to get as many photos as possible.. this will minimise the cost top-up.. save cost ah.. hee.. ^_^

Ya Maldives is very beautiful, must go when u all have a chance. We din get to stay on any resort as we stayed on a ship throughout becuase of diving.

We decide we must go back again as it really very very nice.

tulips, maldives? me also want!!! wah.. i oso want. u and FH very "rich" siah... got spare cash or not? i need leh.. *looks at tulips with doggy eyes*

rinnie, tks for keeping a lookout. tink my budget around urs too coz if PG too ex then tink FH will not want VG. at first i thought ok lor but after seeing some VG production, my xin yang yang leh...
and drea, rinnie is not nice. *kiss kiss*
hahaha... tink i really getting more and more siao liao

heh heh..took me a while to figure out wat talking the u =P

friendster: www.friendster.com
multiply: www.multiply.com

after u create ur account, u can add us by entering our email addresses then can see our photos, and stuff

and then we start the whole "u r chio bu i not chio bu" cycle again *grins*

sorrie lah, type too fast. i mean rinnie is NICE!!! :o)
and can teach you lah but me not very good too. never mind, we all learn together k? maybe in dec when i come home for hol, we can meet up for mahjong session?

hahaha my mommy majong queen but that was last time. The best memory i had was of when i asked her to open a can of soft drink for me. At that age, no one told me cannot shake the can just before opening. So wat happened was i was swinging my arm while skipping to my mom. She opened the can and it splattered everywhere. I tot i was going to die. Mommy screamed a lil then laughed at me..coz i was frightened as hell...=P

can...we meet up for mahjong..then bring food =P

er.. then where to get your email addys huh?

byeee tulips. talk to u tomorrow unless u come on tonight to keep me company. :oP

I've already signed with HIPV before the 7th month...at that time, i didn't mention anything about the piano cos i hadn't thought of playing the piano during the banquet.

Next time my coordinator calls me, i must check with her. Thanks! What if they don't have a piano on their premise?

i dun understand, why put up hand?
my time dont have leh..

Hehe, yah, so happy...von, originbabt thanks..

ar..by the way, von, are u the one who send me email?

come online to help neighbour check the florist contact coz she wants to send flowers to her daughter who is in london on her birthday..well, gtg, back to study

ha ha ha ... i think i'm getting too uncle .... I sort of insisted tt i wanted GOLD bands, but the other half wouldn't hear a word of it ...... So i took her to neighbourhood gold shops and see see look look, and boy were they gold !!! damn shining until face also turned yellow !!! ha ha ha !! until we saw this pair of matt yellow bands @ Parkway that is textured. and.... she liked it too !!! but another reason is all the rings elsewhere were too alike !!! except for one i saw @ soo kee that were squarish .....but they were over my budget.....

Hi babystarlet hahaha! LOL i see my typing's fast lah! Yes thanks for your mail, opened that already! How much are the bears? How about oriental fans? Does he have?

Hey drew im not against yellow gold (but not that too yellow as what indians like to wear! something more lighter might be nice as have to see if match skin colour too) cos it's more valuable than white gold! haha..im very practical and also choosy...*grin* but maybe if 'old fashioned' then a mix a little bit of platinum might look good too i think..BTW, my FH and i haven't buy any yet as we thought of waiting for some sales towards the year end (christmas season) and also when he's in SG so could choose it together.

Talking about rings, read somewhere that groom should get(buy/pay for) wedding ring for bride and bride should do so for groom's. How do you gals/guys do it? Same?

Oh my gosh, I got my wedding bands today at Lee Hwa. It was a purchase done under 10mins.(much to the pleasure of FH who was yawning away cos of his late night with the PS2) Basically, "SEE, LIKE, BUY". It's matte white gold on the outside and the inside rim is yellow gold (my FH also liked the yellow gold bit, issit a guy thing Drew??) But when you put it on, the yellow gold part is completely concealed which is good cos I preferred white gold designs.

Clueless: Yup, finalized my bookin thru Love That Binds. Their service is excellent and the venue looks very pretty, got lotsa great reviews about it so no regrets. =)

err... good qns..
i also dont know wor...
but last resort...hehehe... play from CD with piano songs, thru out the dinner... its equally good and you dont need to worry that the pianist is tired or played the wrong note... =)

hi taRea, are you here? i saw from the list that you are engaging edmund leong for your VG, did u met up with him? can you share any info on that? im planning to use for my PG &amp; VG also. he happened to be my fren fren, so wanna check it out from you

hi all, im going for site recee for my hotels this weekend, hope i can confirm asap. one of my 'hot favourite' is actually orchard hotel, realised no one uses them in this thread.
will update all again