(2007) Brides of year 2007

wow, I missed out on so many stuff.

Mei, your boutonnieres are nice. Very creative.

Jhoo, can share your website too? My email addy is [email protected]
U are one super woman. I wait till my studies are over before engaging myself in the wedding. Pei Fu Pei Fu

Jia You! Things will work out eventually and it will be all over before u know it.

Yuki, enjoy your trip.

Hi gelaine, thanks for the update but can u pls amend for me.. My AD PG is Edmund Leong, not PS... Thanks!

Jo : Nope, not going down to their open house... Would actually love to go but me and hb got something on for sat already... But anyway, i finally called them up to made apptmt for this thursday.. I'll report on them once i am back from apptmt this thur...

Hi MoMoCharz,

Wah so good at least you've already got a flat and reno already 7788 so you can more or less relax abit and concentrate on your wedding prep lo..

Was your initial date 27 Oct 07? I think that date quite "hot", saw 7 brides in the forum. So I see, 21 Nov is a Wed.. Mine also a weekday
but not to worry nowadays quite alot of couples also hold their during weekdays.

Hi Gelaine,

I met up with Jit of SL last week, didn't really have the chance to try his gowns also he just showed me his gowns.. think should be good enough bah... anyway I also find abit mah fan to try on.. If everything goes well most probably I'll sign up with SL next yr Feb cos he said no hurry can sign on by then.. [not pushy type - I like] Haiz... me also got to shed away those extra & unsightly fats..

I think there's a colleague of mine has signed up some weight-loss program and her result is quite obvious. Thought of signing up also but later dropped the idea cos no extra $$.. hahaha..

Oh no Compassrose, u have me worried now. I sms-ed Jit about 2 weeks ago and he says mine are not ready yet and will contact me when they are. I feel soo paiseh to ask him again, so there's no choice but to wait, wait and wait.... haiiizzz

I also feel like keeping my EG. Plan to cut off the train so that perhaps I can use it for some functions too

Morning ladies...

Bluberi: Maybe u can see it a different way..when you are pregnant and staying with in-laws, there are ppl to take care of you...can if you move afer you give birth, you can plan and design your house such that it is baby friendly... =)

Hi Pinkiz, my fiance and I requested for AD to be held by 6 Oct 07. My in-laws chose 29 Sept 07. I believe they went to a master to calculate.

Hi Kenshare - Shang has 2 ballrooms.

ask u gals something:
if ur boss is a licensed solemniser, will u invite her to help u to solemnise ur marriage? assuming your relationship with her is ok (not that pally sort) and she is kinda gossipy?

Tonite will go to choose my OD WG. I think for OD WG its ok to dirty the gown thats why BS only provide limited WG for OD shoot. Will ask them about the progress of my WG later.

Compassrose when you going to have ur PS?

Jenny,
My friend will take PS at Changi broadwalk, changi beach and little india.
For myself i wan to go sentosa, church background (either st teresa or st andrew), then 1 more place that i hvnt decide. Considering whether go to botanical garden or jurong bird park.

Jenny - Y still can't make up ur mind where to go for PS? Tot u more or less settled on the venue..else, u can discuss with PG.

Mona - I agree with compassrose. Sometimes we just have to bark @ them so they know the urgency...hehee...Y not try to call ur designer again to ask her for the status?

Compassrose - Ya, I also put much effort when it comes to design of EG...cos' tat piece can keep. But I didn't do a 2 piece one...nvr tot of that...so ur EG is the champange with black sash...show us pics?

HiHi Huiz,

No worries. There is ample time since your PS is in Jan, I understand how u feel, you are anxious to see your beautiful gowns rite? But if by 1st week of dec, Jit haven't call you then it's better to give him a gentle reminder.

Guess keeping the EG will be a better idea than WG as there is a better chance of wearing it again.

Hi aegean,

Didn't see you around for awhile. How are u?
Nope, never heard of Mr. Koh. Can't help much....

Hi Jhoo,

Ur website is realli nice. Jun Nan Mei Nu

Very informative and detail.
Seems like u have already short-listed the photos which u require for ur montage.
Great Work!!

Oh, Pinkiez, just to add, I think 29 Sept 07 is generally an auspicious date, but I understand from my in-laws that sometimes, the couple or one of the couple's birth date/birth time is such that cannot fit into generally auspicious dates. If you are keen to choose an auspicious date suitable for you, it's a good idea to give your time and date of birth to a master for calculation. If you are not so pantang, then I think 29 Sept 07 is a good date.

My FH also ask me to go attend pre marital counselling le...it at his church la...I dun mind la. I think it good for us.

Should be good hor?

Yeah should be good Tulips. Coz it does cover things that u guys think u both agree on but may have diff expectations or opinions.

Thanks everyone for ur support. My FH and I are both trying to cope...

cpl!!! Congrats!! =)

<font color="119911">Hi girls! No wonder the Oct 2007 forum is empty. You're probably all here!
Can I join in?

My AD's 27th Oct 2007 and I'm having my wedding at Raffles Hotel. BS is Ted Wu and I'm currently looking for AD PG and VG. Snowiee, can you send your contact to [email protected] please Thanks!

Other than that, what else do I have to settle soon?</font>

hi blueflower...
For me I wont lor..
I rather get somemore whom I do not know..
easier to get things done..
somemore u say she is gossipy..
later she will gossip around the whole company..

Eh miaka and hui, I want to see your blogs too! Haha.. my email is [email protected] or pm me also can. If you all want to add me in msn also can. Hehe..

I went to see Fuse Concept yesterday. The ID is not bad. But the quotations is over our budget. Wondering if it's a norm that they set high prices then after that slashed prices? But I got quite a lot of carpentry work.

hi kismet, I haven't been to any high tea wedding. but maybe you can check with some hotels that you may be interested in to see if they can provide anything similar to that. I am going to have quite a lot of vegetarians for my wedding. My hotel is Fullerton. I think most of the hotels or maybe all can provide vegetarian food so don't worry about that. They are actually quite flexible.

jhoo
Send to me too. you have my email address right?

I went for my 2nd fitting yesterday.. very pleased with all my gowns.. but I think I want to lose more weight.. sigh.

yuki, forget to tell u, i have stop using SKII for the time being. Rem i have serious sun burn when im back from Bintan, so doc give me a cream for face and amazing, the cream is very good for my face. so i'm using that.

Hi Mona,

My PS is in Oct (mid of Oct) Will be solely outdoors shoot. I hope to complete them within a day so I don't have to pay extra. My PG is flexible in terms of the hours taken but i will need to top up for MUA if delay by another day due to bad weather.

Also, check with them if they provide alteration cuz some do not for PS gowns and if it doesn't fit very well, u will feel uncomfortable.

Hi Stacy,

Hee.. yeah.. it turned out quite well.. champange with black sash is indeed a good combination. My designer change it to black sash just weeks before my 1st fitting without informing me cuz he feels that it's nicer.. I have some pics but mainly back view. It's still undergoing contruction, wait till my 2 fitting and i will take the full view.

Think you can alter it to shorter length after your AD just like Huiz so that yuo can wear them again..
so what's the colour?

hmm...blueflower, on the other hand, it might just strengthen ur relationship with ur boss. 2-edged sword lar, anyway, what things can ur boss gossip abt ur ROM? Depends on whether u mind her gossiping about you, as well too.

Thanks, drea

Rinnie, dunno leh. sometimes when we discussing about sensitive issues (not money matters), the tot of going for pre-marriage courses just crossed my mind. Coz it's so hard for me to communicate to him...we're kinda stubborn ppl lor. But he still feels that it's a waste of time ba...besides, both of us are quite lvl-headed. dunno leh...but i dun dare to bring up liao. wait he black face :X

HAllo Ladies,

Back in SG, super broke after shopping in HK. Went to get some wedding stuff and home deco stuff there. Can recommend you a shop that sells home deco stuff... Very nice

Piglet &amp; jhoo, send me the url of your site. My email is [email protected]

compassrose - my designer was also asking if i wanna a sash for my EG...but I was like...."er..maybe nope"...cos I'll be having a sash for my WG liao. My EG is a two tone (blue to yellow chiffon) with a layer of yellow outside. Hmm...I also can't visualize much..cos' its still in the 'prod' stage...hahaa. Waiting patiently for ur 2nd fitting...I suppose

Huiz - U intend to keep ur EG har...U will reuse? I dunno leh..cos' will pple go like "er..is that ur wed EG?"..

jhoo
Really admire u juggling so many things at the same time! I probably need to do home reno in Nov... starting to feel scared liao.

piglet
I hv a wine contact, do u need it?

kaye
Welcome back... Must be feeling so refreshed after a break! I love shopping in HK.

My ROM is 2 days later... suddenly start to feel panic. :P

hi mymelody..

thanks for the reply.. i'm missing out lotz of msgs in early sep.. will add ariel in the list under 16th in the nx updates... ^_^

as i may not be following-up so closely on updates sometime.. do alert me to add u if i didn't do so after 2-3 days.. send me CAP &amp; BOLD wordings to tell me u're here.. i old liao la.. can't see properly sometimes.. haha..

hi jhoo &amp; piglet,

thanks for the link. ur website is nice. i wont hv the chance to do it cos i m ignorant abt all tis. jus had my PS on mon, its fun and tiring.

Hi CPL, dun worry so much ....you guys just ROM.
No doubt communication is very important in a relationship. Sometime things have to be voice out n let each other know. If not how are we suppose to understand what the other party is thinking.

Maybe u find a gd day when he is in a better mood then talk to him again.

If my FH face black black, he sure get hell from me heheheh...but never see his face black before....

hi ariel,

sorry for missing u out.. i've added ur name in the table.. let me know u've more info to add ya.. ^_^

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ariel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">momo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Photo-HFC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yuppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

i think maybe i wanna go for pre-marriage counselling .. haha

but the website is so confusing.. anyone knows where is the cheapest place to go to? or best FOC?

i dont think FH wanna spend few hundred going for a course like this.. he rather spend the hundred on PG / photos etc...

Hi hi Stacy,

Haha, I am keeping it for the sake of keeping it.... might not really wear lor. Like what Compassrose had said, to keep something from the wedding for remembrance lor. And can also show off to my kids and grandkids one fine day too.... haha ;-P

AND it will be vintage by the time our children or grandchildren see it. haha.. Well, guess i will reply those who asked.. Yea, i am wearing my happiness on me.. haha..

Original colour was either ivory or light shade of champange. Quite plain rite? Jit is such a darling.. really need to trust his professional taste. (btw, he lost quite abit of weight lately, must be stress...)

blue to yellow chiffon sounds very interesting. Will it be bustier or spag straps? Ya, if you are having stash for WG then go w/o for EG. SO you get to see yourself in different looks.

Refresh my meromy, when is your PS stacy?

Hi schnauie,

I have signed the letter of agreement with FS so it's official now... Finally... after so long, felt really relived that most of the bulk of preparation is done..

haha...I'll prob keep it and maybe take it out one fine day to see if I can still fit into it...prob if after giving birth, grew horizontally, at least can show the kid "see, mummy was so slim during wedding..can fit into this"..hahaa

WG is bustier, so I opt for straps for EG. Yes, wanna have different look...

My PS is in mid dec. Just realised that I'll be away for 4 days course after my PS...so 1 week wouldn't be in opic n also back after christmas. Really looking fwd to my long long break..hehee

Yup my friend was in her WG when she climbed that tree. Apparently must have been quite careful, but then again the sentosa tree has very low branch lah... ;)

Based on what I know...you need to pay and the cost varies on which course you wanna go..different courses will have diferent focus..tink can vary from $100-350 ba...but will get a refund of around $70 when u complete the course....