heh heh...glad to hear you guys like it.
my FH say he dun mind doing for u guys as favours for your weddings also. (of coz won't be same design lah =P)
It's an interesting twist to the normal wedding favours the hotel gives and u guys can personalise it. Can even choose what glass things u guys wanna use...
Just an idea =)
If you guys want more info, just PM me yeah?
Jas: Feeling better. Just worn out from work. This wk a lot of stuff.
Oh, went to check out La Vie today. So fed up man. At first the guy was very nice, explain the package and stuff. Then the min he hear my FH and I dun wan studio photo, he like not as enthu liao...Dun even let me check out the gowns, don't let me try, and then only show the gowns in the bridal mag ads leh....Then as we were leaving, can tell me that i should lose some weight before the wedding. WAH LAU...I tell I was fuming mad lor....At first didn't let it bug me, after that, I kept asking my FH if I need to lose or no need. Biang eh....Sheesh
How was everyone else's weekend ah?
Miracle, ur tiramisu need to take a backseat first. Still hunting for ingredients =P Hee hee