(2007) Brides of year 2007

evelyn, u got mail.

maybe u can try making an apppointment with him first. at least can lock in the cheap 2006 prices first.

he is very friendly so dont worry.. haha

try mentioning my name i emailed u

jas managed to get the old cheap pricing :P

eve, i sent u liao wor..

check ur bulk folder maybe..

i engaged him already i sure find it good la... haha

jas also engaged him.. maybe u can ask her how she feels about his works too?

wah piang, this thread is super fast lor.. so many postings..

wat topics r u gers at now?

Snoiwee: regards to the "TABLE" remember i ask u for help??? i give up, cant get it right..
U booked the AD @ MM?? how many tables ar.
I had got a gf holding in next year august still looking for place, estimate about 25 tables lidat.

Jas: greeted u yesterday. how u celebrate ur birthday??

furnana..

yup.. hehe saw ur greetings on multiply..

me ah.. go shopping with my friends.. then
go for dinner lor.. hehe..

ur friend can try the Vanda Ballroom same as snowiee.. its max think is 30..

oh freshbaby_78, its ok lah other time perhaps

An Qi, no problem, will just keep u posted if the dinner is onz or not

Hey Ladies, these are the PS that is tied up with my BS. Any recommendation or know anyone here? Are the amount of photos provided enough?

The Edge Photography
28 pcs 8R in album,, 1 x 8R table top and return of all 3R sample proofs

Utopia Photography
20 pcs 8R in album,, 1 x 8R table top and return of selected copies in CD ROM

Robin Photography
24 pcs 8R in album,, 1 x 8R table top and return of 3R sample proofs

O Studio
20 pcs 8R in album, 1 x mini album of selected sample proofs, return of selected
copies in CD ROM

Kelvin from ChrisLIng Photography ( Additional $450 )
20 pcs 8R in album,, and return of 3R sample proofs

Linn Kong Photography
20 pcs 15R in album,, 1 x 8R table top and return of 3R sample proofs

Eric Koh Photography
20 pcs 8R in album,, and return of selected copies in CD ROM

Beetles @ Work
24 pcs 8R in album,, 1 x 8R table top and return of 3R sample proofs

M2 Photography
24 pcs 8R in album,, 1 x 8R table top and return of all 3R sample proofs

wow tulips... u have so much infor ya..
gd gd..

u choose which one already? I have heard of ChrisLIng Photography . One of my friend PS was actually them. Nicezz

Tulips, ur BS got show u anything of the PG's portfolios?

ChrisLing is definitely better lar, they expert in PS :p Kevin is highly recommended by brides who took PS with him
But 20 pages quite miserable lor...so you have to consider how much these studios charge u if you wanna top up photos.

hi Drea,
my presenting couple is Francis & Mary, Melville & Suzanna. i hv added u on friendster sometime back. =)

oh yeah, evelyn, since u new to everything hor

one good place to start with is the bridal mags! haha....good source for BS, hotels. After flipping thru several mags, you'll know which kinda gowns u wanna wear, which BS's gowns attract u the most. Then you can go BS shopping

mags also have hotels and restuarants. Some even put their package price per table. So, source from there, then shortlist then narrow to the forums for feedback

I haven choose any yet as I haven got into the portion for photography. But since u gals here are expert now..so see what u ladies can recommend.

heard of chris ling.. but i think its up to individual preferences...

i didnt really like the picutures.. .found them a little dark and kelvin seems to fancy brown ..

a lot of brownish feel.. we didnt really like it..

but its up to individual taste

i suggest u go down and see... then u can compare and see which style u prefer

<font color="119911">AARGH! So sian... all the hotels in my list have already been taken up on my possible wedding dates!!! Alamak... dec really so hot man... can't get my date and my choice hotel.. sad...

Gd suggestion Snowiee, think will do that.
Now i got to concentrate on my ROM first. Headache ah...choose caterer also so troublesome.

bride, your AD u putting it on 8th dec 07 hor?

all hotels fully booked already ?

wah biang so fast...

bride which hotel you enquired and is fully booked?

oh ya bride, how many tables u intend to have?

or u wan to look at raffles the plaza? they got plenty of ballrooms to choose from

or u wan to have a look at jas and mine hotel we booked?

hi tulips02..

ya lor.. wah urs must top up how much?
ur PG u got budget anot?

furnana.. welcome!

lyons.. which hotels u check liao?
so fast all full?

hi snowiee,
i see... maybe i should juz meet up wif kevin to view his works n decide... i e-mailed christopher frm HILO n he is already bked on my wedding date.