Oii Oii Oii....here's the VG lobang..
If say that you got the info from Mark's fiance dunno if can get better price or not lah =P
www.thesimplefolks.com
Contact him at
[email protected] or call his hp at 97301792.
paiseh, the gila one busy clearing up an ex colleague crap. Sigh...never hand over properly now got to go thru 8 mths worth of accounts. Sigh..Sianz.
As for eyeliner, it helps to define the eye more lah. Dun put too think else will become wayang lah.
MAC makeup in general is good but there are cheaper ones that are also not bad. Pencil eyeliners smudge more easily so need to be a lil careful and must make sure the pencil is sharp so that the line won't be too think.
Liquid eyeliner is more thin but then u need a damn steady hand to use. So if you're planning to use the liquid sort then make sure u practice in front of the mirror.
As for what colour to use, ppl mainly use black. If you find that black is too harsh, then can try brown (I think should have)
As for eyeshadow colour, it depends on your dress colour, skin tone colour, etc. So best to ask those sales ppl when u buy the makeup. It also depends on the shade of the colour so be careful. Generally, light/bright colours will make the eyes look bigger whereas dark colours will make the eye look smaller. (or so I think lah)
hope this helps a lil.
The gila queen has to run now. See ya guys later tonite!!
I promise to post more lobangs if you guys need. Pls let me know what else you guys need then I can help hunt.