(2007) Brides of year 2007

wah.....furana straight away post pic liao...

haha, i shy shy....too ugly to show u all :p andrea, u not gila lar
takes a person like you to liven up the place ;) "happy apple" ya know...kekeke...

Hi gals...

I m back at my home sweet home.. haha..

drea.. add u to friendster liao..
no ah.. we are not bad ah.. we all gd one..
u dun be guai lah.. its so fun to have u here..
I peng san u grab me lor.. haha..
if we go disco.. later we will be louder then the music how.. haha..

miracle.. add me to ur friendster.. [email protected] I have some of my ROM pics there.. but I super fat ah.. so u must get ready ah.. haha..

if u gals have friendster also can add me.. hehe
the more the merrier..

hope I din miss replying anybody..
cos when I got home.. my mail was like 23 emails..I almost *faint* haha..

jhoo, ENJOY ur trip and recharge urself well! Ya sure quilt cost ex.. haha.. i hvnt got my bed. but i am sure it is one of the things i will invest in.. coz will be hving my beauty rest on it! hehe..

Yuki,wow!!! sydney!!! i wish i can go.. but i cant go if not i'll be eating bread everyday for the wedding!

jas,
i'll go to add you now. hehe..
you can also see my ROM pics there.. me also shy.. *blush*

furnana, lovely pic of you and your dear..me don't dare to post pic here..hehe

Me a beauty?? Haha...U got to be kidding, Jas.
Try telling my HTB that though. :P
Whenever he hear that from people, he'd laugh and laugh....

Hey y'all, thank u thank u for saying i liven up this place *grins*

furnana: yeah lor u n ur hubby really got fu qi xiang! so cute =P I slim meh?

hi Ai hui,
i'll like to add you to my friendster too.

jas,
where got pretty? my hubby will laugh and tell you it's the wonder of makeup! hehe..

andrea,
you are so slim..envy envy..
you are such a cheerful and bubbly gal..no wonder your FH loves you so much!

Mei, ur quilt is not so expensive... I bought mine at $359 coz its super king size...

I got this bad habit, no matter how hot or cold the weather is... I need a blanket!

Jhoo, u hv fun too!

Miracle, I can't PM u with my email address. U have to activate your PM first. I wanna see how U look leh...esp Jas say that U are pretty.

Andrea, I added U to my friendster le. Yeah..u are really very slim and toned leh. Not like me...fat, fat. And U are very young too. I bet I'm the oldest in this thread. Boo hoo...

*looks at herself up and down*
Mi?!?! Slim?!?! Miracle and nana, i think u all see comp too long liao...HAHA..but thanks for the compliments all the same.

I cheerful and bubbly ah? Hmm..i guess if so many ppl say should have sme truth to it lah hah? *grins* My FH loves me so much coz I am fiesty ah! (I always suan his friends =P) He even said so at our church pre marriage retreat lor! "The thing I admire most about Andrea is that she is fiesty" I wanted to ppeeennnngggggg liao

Jas: I agree....guys dunno how to say their wives/gfs are pretty one. But then ah, mine is the opposite. I'm the one that says I'm not but he says I am

ai hui,
i have added you. waiting for your approval.. gal, don't be fool by jas and andrea..i'm not pretty..just a plain jane.. saw your pic. you are the beauty here.

p/s: didn't know we share the same employer..hehe..

*looks even harder at self*
Eh either my eyes smething wrong or u all stare at comp too long liao. hee hee...now even ai hui say I am toned! Wah I super happy liao (even though it's not true)

ai hui, i only look young ..hee hee. I bet ur not the oldest lor. I cross mid 20s in less than 2 weeks

andrea,
you FH is so sweet.. my hubby only gives me compliments like once in a VERY blue moon..

our eyes are not spoilt by the comp lah..you're indeed very slim and young..

Aiyoh...everyone is praising everyone else in here...hee hee. All so humble!! :P

Miracle, your request still haven't shown up in friendster yet. Can't wait to see how U look like...I believe Jas and Andrea are right.

miracle: eh cannot like that lah u...nm let ai hui add n then let her see. hahaha

anyway, we are all beauties to our FHs and that's all that matters. *grins*

but then ah....I got something to say ....

I REALLY SO SLIM MEH?! =P Even ai hui say I toned leh...*blink blink* How come I dunno one ah? =P

Andrea, I'm already in my late 20s...approaching 30 le. sob sob...My HTB keep reminding me that I'm old and keep checking me out for wrinkles. He's mean loh!!

yeah lor ai hui Jas and I sure correct one.

Speaking of Jas, ur eyes are really pretty leh..and u do have a sweet smile =)

jas: mi sporty? dun be fooled by the sentosa photos lor..hahaha. I went there to bake only lor =P

yeah my FH is simply adorable..and he spoils me rotten =P But he is damn lame lor. Everytime I say I wanna throw tantrum, he will say "ok, u give to me lor, I go and throw for u" *ppeenngg san*

Hahahaha..ai hui, U hit the nail on the head

ai hui,
you look very good in all the pics. slim figure too..just like andrea. i have fats at those parts that shouldn't need to have.. all the fats went to the wrong places..

my hubby also says i sometimes look like auntie after we are married..

Hahaha...mi ah?! can eat and dun gain much weight ah? i wish man...haha. Last time yes lah to the extent ppl either tot I was anorexic or bulimic or had worms in my stomach (faint)

Now not so bad liao but must still watch wat i eat lah. Now will gain weight one lor...haha. Must be after I've gone to Aust. HAHA...

I tell u ah, all ur FHs damn notti one lor..haha. But I am sure they dun mean it lah....if they do, go knock them on the head =P

andrea,
your hubby and you are such a compatible couple. spicing each other's life up by those cute little actions and jokes..

ai hui,
not jio lah..only look better in camera but not real life loh..

jas,
i envy your 99 stalks of roses!

funny u should mention that Jas, I actually can bake pretty good cookies and brownies *grins* Much to my FH's delight. N much to my delight, HE CAN COOK! =P But I that day, became kueh bangkit...dunno if correct or not (that white colour CNY cookie) hahaha not such sun. the one of me in the visor, i really got tanned and a lil burnt too but heng not very pain

ai hui, cannot be so bad right?

miracle..hahaha...that's what everyone says. And he's the only guy I know who cannot outsuan me *grumble grumble* but when I get him speechless ah, wah...dammmmnnn shiok man!! I literally jump around and do a mini victory dance and then he will laugh at me