(2007) Brides of year 2007

Andrea: be strong hehehe
or u wanna try 'spider eye' from HR? I got free sample on hand can mail to u ??

Jaslyn... i will find u hehehe

furnana: thanks furnana =) But I think ok lah..coz I also rarely wear makeup..and I kinda gave up using mascara coz my eyelashes are like non-existant...*sigh* Se my FH's ones I super gian...always threaten to curl his and then he will peng at me =P

Hi Jas

No lar...not say he didn't like life there but he said last time too young, never think so far! haha...pengz... But then, now say also too late
So make do with whatever we have on hand lor. Like what miracle says, he happy I happy :p

Andrea,

Aus that good? I only heard lots of discrimination there...After my student exchange program in Canada...I swear not to expose myself unnecessarily to such environment. LOL...well, I love the peace in Canada...but not the stuck-up students in the Uni :p Whereas, my FH love aus...he studied there for like almost 6 years.

About eyelashes hor...masscara will only make it slightly longer and looks more fuller lar...but if u really wan quite obvious long eyelash then I suggest you put on extensions...ie, fake eyelashes
Now technology high tech, fake ones look very real ;)

Andrea dun worry, the sample is brand new, i using Lancome now, so did open to use.
1 base coat white follwed by the black color. Soemthin like Maybeline, jsut that is 2 separate sticks

hehehe

Andrea dun worry, the sample is brand new, i using Lancome now, so did note open to use.
1 base coat white follwed by the black color. Soemthin like Maybeline, jsut that is 2 separate sticks

hehehe

I went to Metro to buy a quilt, I didn't know a quilt costs so much.. thank goodness there's a 30% discount for it.

yuki
Lucky you.. can go on vacation.

jhoo
Enjoy your retreat.. I would love to go Bintan again.. it's one of my favourite weekend retreats. Are you going for spa? My favourite leh.

Furnana: hmm..like that. Ok, u got an email address taht I can email u my addy? =P I think if I wear fake ones, knowing me, my FH is going to be stressed making sure they dun fall or smething. HAHA

cpl: my best friends while I was studying in Aust are actually Aussie! HAHAHAHA....I didn't really face discrimination. But my asian hostel mates gave me a bad time precisely coz I was mixing so much with the Aussies, Americans and Germans.*shrugs* U can't win them all

Furnana: I was in perth =) I miss blading by Swan River...ohohoh...and the BALD(ing) peacock at the Uni! Hahahaha....all the students and even some of the teachers (or so I heard) go n pluck the tailfeathers...so when the peacock fan, looks damn pathetic. Even the peahens dun wanna look at him HAHA

Eh I just realised that within one day, they had to go and archive one thread liao. HAHA...shows how much and how fast this thread moves...I feels sorry for ppl like miracle liao. How to keep up? Esp since by the time they finish reading, got so many more new posts pop up liao...hahaha

Andrea, you're such a funny gal.. never fail to make me laugh at your postings..

fake lashes do wonders to open up our eyes. for normal days, you might wanna consider putting on lengthening mascara and additional coats of those fibre mascara that helps to lengthen and thicken your lashes..

mei, i bought my quilt at metro too
..yah, its expensive and that whole bed cost me a bomb, already spend thousand over dollars..

hehe, im not sure what im doing there coz my friend plan the trip. but i know that one of the program is to makan seafood at kelong. reli look forward to it

Andrea: You must stay strong for ya FH. I'm sure things will turn out fine.. =)

Ladies, on the topic of eyelashes, I'm thinking of gg for eyelast extension at Braohaus leh. DUnnoe how much it costs, but seems a lot more convenient leh.. I dun really apply make-up cos of my skin probelm.. Have very bad acne expe thus dun wanna aggravate it with make-up.. In addition, jus started using pdts from KIm Mun.. Really hope this face of mine can stay 'gd' till my ROM and even wedding.. I dun wanna be a 'pimply bride'!

miracle: it's true lor. I can twist my ankle and hurt myself without even realising. Hee hee...my FH always ask me how come u hurt urself here n there and I always say "I no know" =P Heh heh..so the fake eyelash thing got very HIGH chance of happening since I so klutzy

*grins and does cheesy peace sign* =P Hahaha....what to do? we all plan till we going to go nutz liao might as well share the love =P Hee hee...plus everyone also stress with work and their own probs so might as well cheer everyone up =P

furnana: okie dokies. Thanks!

Eh everyone, faster msg more leh! Let's archive 2 threads in 1 day! Heh heh...New record. Miracle, now u more free so can msg me right? U got so much to make up for neh =P

Snowiee and Jas, hhheeeeelpppp mmeeeee I going bonkers liao. *grins*

hey Janrick, thanks for your encouragement *hugz* i really appreciate it.

Am sure u will be a gorgeous bride on ur big day =) No worries...I can't wait for my big day to be over..then i can eat all teh chocolate cake I want!! *grins* Black forest cake too! =P (Sorry I've got a hopeless sweet tooth) Luckily my FH doesn't like cake as much as me else the house got chaos liao =P

furnana: haven't ROM yet. Going to have the ceremony at church on the same day.

janrick, i read about lash extension too.. the effect i saw from the pics those gals posted from other forums was very good. however, the lashes will drop as days pass so there'll be a period of time when the lashes will look weird and messy.. but it good cos can save the hassle of curling and applying mascara..

Yay yay yay!! we did it! Muahahahaha.....*dances around the room*

Nice to know that u all find me funny *grins* But then it's also coz of u all i can be so nutty mah and coz of all of us this thread is so happening! See archived twice in 1 day leh! Woo hoo!!! =P

Quick Quick find more Dec 07 brides or more ppl to come here. This is the thread to be at man *grins*

Ok I think i reeeaalllyyy going mad liao =P

Miracle, I think if i wear, mine will drop as the hours pass *grins*

eh anyone got friendster? Sorry ah, funny girl here a lil old school =P Hee hee....if got, lemme know so can add u all.

My testimonials should be able to explain or at least show how siao I can be *grins*

wah andrea ah xiao liao... haha....

come come i give u a hug..... hhehhe

I dont need lash extensions ... my eye lashes are quite long...

i just dont know what mascara to apply.. come to think of it , i have never tried applying mascara before! cham ! .. hahaha

someone savee meeeeeeee.....

i havent rom yet.. going to rom this year end

andrea,
it won't. the glue they used to stick the lashes is strong enough to last the whole day. on my ROM, the fake lashes lasted from 11 plus am till i removed at 11 plus pm..

jhoo.. yeah.. my quilt cost $196, but after discount, it's not that bad.. I figure I'll be using it for a long time so it's ok to splurge on a good quality one.

Oh.. I love seafood too.. I'm sure you'll enjoy your trip. Have fun ok?

yay...miracle now super onz and fast also! yay yay...u only got 5 days more to go so must make the most of it ...

I think Jas, funana, snowiee they all are going to peng san already =P I think i better tone down wait I scare all the prospective Dec 07 brides....
Sekali they see me in this thread and tell their FH, "eh got this krystal in the forum, super gila one....if we get married in Dec also ah, sekali end up like her"

*shakes head*

better be more guai liao =P

snowiee, my lashes are quite long too but they're dead straight! that's why i always need to curl and use mascara to hold the curl.. i'm very vain.. *embarrassed*

Snowiee: see what did i tell u...u also think i gone liao...hahaha. See must give me hug to make me "calm" down. I think if we all go for a girls nite out at a club ah, i think everyone will think we all mad liao =P Or maybe it's just me =P

miracle: ultimate test is klutzy me I think *grins* but that's good to know

miracle: wah lau!! Ur lashes quite long and still u go n put fake lashes...like that i macham like cham liao lor...that means i got to put 2 layers ah?

*imagines sticking one set at the edge of the 1st set* Hee hee

wahhaa......

we go join a competition the most noisy brides thread competition !

wah clubbing cannot la... i very guai one.. somemore going to be Mrs already >> ^_^

heheh :D

quite long but not long mah..hehe.. anyway my lashes are not too thick ones too.. thus fake lash is a must for me to look better on my wedding day..hehe.. anyway, the fake lashes i used were natural even on pics.

snowiee: I got clubbing my Fh not scared. Coz if got guy pick me up, i always just stare at them like "u???!!! siao ah! I got better taste than tt" MUahahaha...yes I am sick I enjoy putting lameo wannabes down =P

yah yah let's go join such a comp. We sure win one!! Even Furnana come join us liao.See we sooo happening man.

I think if my FH see this, he will start his own forum for our FHs and they all will join in to complain about us and share their "woes" about having a gila gila wife to be heh heh heh (but we all know they love us way too much to complain *grins*)

hey gals..

this thread is going VERY FAST..
me going to print out and read 1st.. if not must scroll and scroll.. eyes pain ah.. haha..
Later I go home then add to the no. of posts ah..
byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..........

miracle: yeah going to go hme liao...actually going to go cut hair =P

eh wat's ur email? i add u to friendster. I curious to see the other gila ppl in this thread

hi tokyodreams,
i'm still in dubai leh.. now a bit too early to check them out cos' not decided if i'm making jiemei dresses. Also have not finalise my jiemeis yet.