think i dun name e nicks,dunno who is who,i will jus reply la hoh.heee
i think marrying young is good,esp when u gt kids when u r young,den when u 2 walked out,they tink u 2 are sisters instead of parents and kids,tht's good
so no need to think -ve of wat ppl says.
perhaps ur peers still wanna play arnd,so they dunwan 2 be tied down by marriage so soon?bt u guys/gals must still have fun after marriage,anyway still young(fun as in go out kai kai etc).
*wah,i sounds like auntie here leh,sad sad*
this nick i rem,no wonder ur nick is called life is good,ur life is really good,hee.
i also wan 5-6 star hotels leh,bt i dun really wanna burden myself,plus my hse committments nw,super shack.somemore wkends very very ex.
btw u can look at fullerton,hyatt.nt sure if oriental is 5 star or nt,heard their bridal suite is super!
my age ah,compare with 1983,me old lol.me born in 1980 lol....
as for lingerie,i bought mine few mths ago?when VS having sale in spore,heee....me super kiasu hoh,but super cheap leh,heee
nxt time they come spore,i let u all noe.
guys is always like that,everything slow slow.,they always tink spore hotels all waitn for them 1.bt luckily my hubby still helped me a fair bit la,bec i always rush him ma,heee