Morning everyone
Slept late last nite due to elections hehe.
Fudgecake - Hee, ya gotta be fast lah, else those good PG and VG booked by others, then I will be very 'dui'. My bf parents also complained bout Shang, luckily me parents still ok. Actually I feel Shang not inconvenient leh...somemore MRT available end of tis yr, and stop near Shang....now Shang very advanced liao hehe, transport shd not be a big prob. Me also very broke, need to squeeze all into a budget of 25k.. so cannot spend more than $1200 on PG and VG. I might be going NZ and south pacific islands for HM.....I luve NZ hot air balloons heheh.
Happyface - Yo Yo, ur AD only one day before me ah.....tats gd hehe....if we take the same VG and PG, they will be friends man....haha.
You can view Calvin works from his website
http://www.calvinwong.net
For Chris, he has no website. But his reviews by other brides are great !! He has a thread in Sg forum, you can read from there.
I will be meeting Calvin and Chris next Sat to view their works ....anyone wants to join ? I have another friend going too, coz she also looking for cheap and good lobangs hehe.
Oh ya, I am looking for london cab too. Have contacts for gold and pink. Anyone wants to join too ?
Those interested in my PG and VG and London cab, can email me at
[email protected]......