angelica - i cant be sure why...but maybe due to below
1) it is very presurrising when u're in the BS, many times pple sign with the BS due to "pressure". I am one of the victims lor.. I wanted to leave the shop 3 times arh... then only gave in due to the discount. After that I abit regret u know...cos i had previously gone to a designer shop and i really like their service and ideas so was a bit sad i didnt sign with them... but anyway whats sign is signed. thats why i keep telling u to "go back and think abt it". dun worry abt the "perks" they are giving you cos next time when u go back, they'll probably not recognise you and will still give you those perks.
2) during the negotiation - the person is so sweet and it made u sign the deal. after the deal is done, he/she turn into a devil. i read from some of the threads abt this and thus pple regretted and wanted to give up the deal.. they try to cut u by giving u the lowest c.service and poor quality of album,gowns, etc.
3) it could also be these ple who want to trade off their contract decided not to get married anymore??
XHZ, ya lor....should take our time to shop right..... hai, i was too KS liao la... haha.. i wanted to secure the perks with Rasa so signed up with them in March when my wedding is 14months away!! then i wanted to go Tanjong Pagar to check out the BS.. "check out" only hor..dun intend to sign up so soon....then in the end, i went into the first stop only, i was hooked!!! didnt even got the chance to visit the other shops along T.Pagar arh...so sad...
SO angelica - TAKE YOUR TIME TO PICK YOUR IDEAL BS!! whats your budget like??