hi cherz,
me ah ...
30 ppl ...
how to cut the no. of ppl ?
it depends on whether your hubby side can compromise or your side ..
my opinion is .. u dun need to share with all your relatives ...
not AD leh ... maybe only your close relatives ?
all i can say is u must prioritize ...
end of the day .. who will be thankful to be invited ?
my case i'll only invite my auntie and cousin ...
as for the rest will be my parent his mum .. my brother ...
that'll make up the vip table liao ..
the rest of 20 pax .. is my close friends and his ..
hope it helps ..
me ah ...
30 ppl ...
how to cut the no. of ppl ?
it depends on whether your hubby side can compromise or your side ..
my opinion is .. u dun need to share with all your relatives ...
not AD leh ... maybe only your close relatives ?
all i can say is u must prioritize ...
end of the day .. who will be thankful to be invited ?
my case i'll only invite my auntie and cousin ...
as for the rest will be my parent his mum .. my brother ...
that'll make up the vip table liao ..
the rest of 20 pax .. is my close friends and his ..
hope it helps ..