cherz> u go to the hdb website and see. I learn all from researching oso. Got map to see surroundings of flats oso!
Mine was a BTO, meaning built to order, we book then they build. We not in hurry to get flat yet n we pay 10% of the flat and when it arrive another 10%, timing fits and the payment interval oso fit us. Dun just jump at getting the flat k. Can jus apply n see if u get gd que or nt. Got a fren who desperately want a flat and jus apply cos that is wat available at that pt. Then in the end in fix cos timing nt rite & dunno where to stay while waiting. Another one got flat too early cos they need to renovate the flat and have their wedding dinner, $ alot of problem!
Celestine> To add what Cherz say, u can try Taka and wisma Isetan as well. No harm combing all to find wat u like!
Mine was a BTO, meaning built to order, we book then they build. We not in hurry to get flat yet n we pay 10% of the flat and when it arrive another 10%, timing fits and the payment interval oso fit us. Dun just jump at getting the flat k. Can jus apply n see if u get gd que or nt. Got a fren who desperately want a flat and jus apply cos that is wat available at that pt. Then in the end in fix cos timing nt rite & dunno where to stay while waiting. Another one got flat too early cos they need to renovate the flat and have their wedding dinner, $ alot of problem!
Celestine> To add what Cherz say, u can try Taka and wisma Isetan as well. No harm combing all to find wat u like!