(2007) Brides of year 2007

welcome agata!!!

M Hotel is a nice hotel..my cousin held it there and she likes the food

wedding cards....for me, my uncle printed for me FOC...but not sure how much he charges the public

hi cynthia, how much was ur quote from meng design?

cynthia do provide me ur details too so i can update u to the DEc 07 brides table

hi jazol..they can be so busy till they may overload themselves...why not find him in the office?

laye, me also dont know how to cook? does maggi mee count?

Hi Snowiee,
Attached are my information.

Screenname - Sherrfy
Nick - Sherrfy
AD - 6th Dec 2007
AD Venue - Conrad Centennial Singapore
BS - Silverlining
PG - Nick G
PG (AD) - Beetles @ work
VG - Beeltes @ work
Lovenest - Bedok
Wedding Bands - Goldheart
ROM Date - same as AD
JP - Alex Siow
ROM Venue - Conrad Centennial
E-mail - [email protected]

Thanks....

an extract of the table:

got the following information

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iced_Latte</TD><TD>0212bride</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon_Moon</TD><TD>his_her</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Psyduckie</TD><TD>Psyduck</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelyn</TD><TD>zleeplesspig</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata Y Sukarto</TD><TD>agata</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yellow_Duck</TD><TD>yellow_duck</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>12.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>tearybabe</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>rosel</TD><TD>16/17.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeraldin Tham</TD><TD>jeraldinnivan</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmi</TD><TD>jmi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lim</TD><TD>marriage22122007</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudia</TD><TD>kristal_yun</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan May Jin</TD><TD>michelletan</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kentia</TD><TD>kentia</TD><TD>27.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>twinklestarzz</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

if you dun see your name up there, please email me your details to

with the following information provided.

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>MSN </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Halo everyone!!!! Before i relised it, its March liao and i am back on track for my prepration after spending 1 whole month doing my work.

How is everyone??

aGnes>> woah..your reno now cost more than me leh. haha...that day still say i exceeded mine by $12K. I think yours also quite jialat hor. Aiyo..think reno really cost a bomb lor.

snowiee>> I'm collecting my keys on 23 Mar. I'm using The Interior Place as my ID. Though they are not the cheapest but price quoted is still reasonable and our ID is a very nice guy.

Pretty pro &amp; he also have some showflats to show people his works.

welcome Agata!

junie, ya lor.. didn't expect to spend $36k++ for reno.. overbudget by $14k++. Oops! added in quite a no. of things. mi trying to get HDB branch office to confirm dat they can hack my kitchen &amp; service yard foc since they can't replace mi with new tiles.

sat choosing materials liao, so excited!! nt sure when we going to see the tiles for our kitchen n service yard. we confirm changing MBR toilet WC liao, ID charging labour cost $80.

aGnes>> same as me. Sat, we're going to choose tiles liao.

so excited! hopefully, won't have much differences between HB's and my taste in tiles..hehee.

junie, sat mi oni choosing materials for carpentry n colours for painting. ID said choosing materials will take few hours, our appt at 11am, den break for lunch maybe at 1pm den continue choosing. dunno got enough time to go n choose tiles anot coz ID got company CNY dinner dat nite

just worried kinda difficult for me as i know my job is super stressful.

Moon> sorry... guess we never get to meet for kopi/lunch and with me changin job... i will be far away from chai chee...

juz called the HDB branch office, the officer agreed to hack my kitchen n service yard foc
can't describe the happiness inside my heart rite now.

wah...so pricey...

i read so many horror stories about renovation...

read until very scared now.. ladies must share ur experience with ur ID hor

agnes: they should hack leh... its still within 1 year of the FOC warranty rite...

i maybe getting my keys in june / july or maybe august.. *keeps fingers crossed

snowiee, so far so good. oni was quite upset when ID did not fax my HB's payslip to the bank when he fax the docs for our reno loan. now settled liao n the bank called today to say they approved 100% of our 25k loan. was quite surprised as RHB bank was known to nt lending 100% of the loan

Afternoon all

MIA for 2 days, nobody miss me...*wails* <-- I copy drea one :p These few days gonna be hectic...eversince stupid stock market come sliding down -_-

oh yeah...anybody got lobang for temp staff?? My sis looking for temp job
Hee~

snowiee....if you worry about exceeding budget, then when u get the ID to quote initially, add in lots of things :p

add add add all the ideas that keep coming until you all finally decide to sign on the ID. Then start taking out the items to suit ur budget.

snowiee>> best to look for a few IDs to quote..then select based on the quotes that works within your budget.

but also see if you think u can work well with the ID. Cuz ID is also important. our ID &amp; us very "ark" one....machiam like friends.

If you're keen, I can pass u his contact in the near future when u're ready.

also, wanna ask brides to be here!
anyone doesn't want BB after marriage?
i dun wan them, any good way for temporary contracpetive? like going for surgery in KK hospital?

aGnes>> i also dunno Sat is just choose tiles or got select other things.

tmrw we're mtg our ID to see the perspective drawings! So excited! hehee.

btw, for RHB bank loan..heard from my ID, it's quite good as compared to some other bank (if i'm not wrong).

Cynthia > I think going for a surgery doesn't sound very good if you only want it on a temporary basis.

Probably the Rubber and the Pill are the best for temporary..

hello! sorri so long hafn't come in..
moved new hse, realli hectic. i just tried my wedding dress yesterday! quite pleased.. :D

clueless> am interested in WC8030 &amp; WC0510.

macjoe> I din see ur fotos lei, where where?

pk> i am getting a mua for my mum, mil dunno she wants or nt, if she wants, I will pay for her oso lo. I am engaging Angel Chua, she is being recommended in this forum oso. tink for mothers not so elaborate she is nt bad.

long time that I did not log in here already.

Really feel very sorry and paiseh that I cannot make it for the last gathering cos of cropped up that I'm out of singapore.

How's everyone in here?
Any preparation for AD already since it's coming nearer to date?

Ambush: I also heard that Haji Lane is very cool...lotsa kitschy stuff &amp; vintage clothes! I'm just very happy that i got permission to shoot inside Zouk. My FH is very happy too!

Hui: Such a pity right? It would have looked nice in the photos with the Esplanade in the background &amp; skyline of City Hall area.

suelynn: angel chua from where? i will only be choosing pic next week... will try to d/l some pic that we took using our hp

suelynn and jaspire, how many u gals want?

macjoe, i'll be getting the corsages for the sisters and one for my real "sister", pregnant so cannot be my sister... hee hee

MUA i will be getting for one for my mother, sister and MIL.. shld be able to do 3 make-up and hair.. hee hee =)

I Have just sign up with Dawn's, cause me RM$4888 ( include Desaru )

6 outfit ( exclude ampoule , eyes lashes &amp; hair setting )

One pcs for the album (continuous)

12x 12 leather album 24 pcs &amp; (28 poses)
5R album x 2 - 13 pcs ( for MIL &amp; Mum)
24 x 30 -1 pcs
10 x 30 - 1 pcs
4R - 100pcs (6 poses)
i flash
CD ( with selected photos)
10R table top - 3 pcs
VIP card - 1 pcs
8 corsage
2 groom jacket
2 father jacket
1 wedding gown
2 evening gown
1 bouquet
Car decoration

it is in city square in jb ... next to yami yougert ( either on 2nd or 3rd floor

Clueless, think i nid 5pcs for jie mei... but now i think i might nid 3 more for my flowergals. Anyway, help me to find out the prices first. Tks...