(2007) Brides of year 2007

oh you did digi perm too? cool...
so how is maintenance so far? not too troublesome right?

yah, i asked a few colleagues and they said might have to buy sculpting lotion to use in the mornings...

hmm....topic of the day....hmmm....

what about the gathering?
alamak, my updates got archived till dunno where liao...gimme a min ah, i go dig it up =P

hihi mymelody.. yaya, my FH say to do so haha, can save on $$ for shopping... cause air seat & hotel not impt. haha

So we book 3 star hotel... cause laundry also cheaper... so happy tat can save so much thks for assuring me tat it works...

snowiee. me looking for u.. got 2 newbies...
so help u ask for their info liao..
for u to key in lor..

ask u all.. know of any bus companies like aeroline that goes to malacca?
my MIL thought I very free.. kepp asking me to check this and that..

afternoon gals!

junie, psy BS is at Tras Street. saw that they can change the background of the digital photo to very nice one. look very dreamy leh. tink if i nv signed with my BS, i would chosen Signoria also

both(Dinner/Karaoke): Snowiee, Andrea, Agnes, Janice, Peilin
DInner only: Franz, Jas, Junie, Nic

Found the update. Who else haven't say yet ah? cecilia, eve, psy, newbies?

I' m a newbie in tis thread (also May 07 bride)... can i join u ladies?

Dear Kimi, can pls add my details in
AD: 12 May 2007
Banquet - York Hotel
BS - Bridal Concept

Thanks ....

Btw , any videographer to recommned?

hi everyone..

Agnes.. u r right.. the way they change the photo very nice but very x also.. one page of it cost around $135.. i only got 2 pages of that type in addition to wat was given in the package.
andrea.. the damage was pretty bad.. got a package from them at $3688.. but its without teat dress or car.. then ask we want the 22 pages of photos to be like those magazine style with a few poses in one page. that's mean extra money and plus the two special effect page.. all come up to $4,200.. even worse.. i can't find anyone discussing about their service in this forum cos understand that the tread got remove. scary.. but luckily found someone using their service n heard its not bad.

hahahaha psy u sound really worried...poor u. =)
But I guess if ur FW is happy and likes it then what to do? =)

Hey,pls state ur preference for the next gathering!! Dinner & Karaoke or just dinner?

Ladies and Gentlemen.....

Good noon!!

First week of 2007, 2nd day of work.. super busy!!

This sunday will be going to MM wedding show.. Think will confirm the venue with them as well..

Actually, still abit reluctant to let go Meritus. Becos of the beer and wine they offer.
But who ask me like Marina more... But usually like that one hor.. the place that you like more.. usually will not get mre benfits out of it.. (I think so lah. Just to console myself)

andrea.. hmm.. but i think the decision was made too fast also.. was the first bs we look at.

hmm.. gathering huh.. dunno leh. must ask my fw first.

psy, hmm...well junie also signed with the first one she saw. But I do understand where ur coming from also. But no sense in thinking about it already since u already sign =) Just focus on making sure they really make ur money's worth =)

i think i need to start packing food from hme liao. Either tt or it's just coz I'm sick that's why my appetite so bad. I no appetite but getting gastric so force myself to eat. Order ban mian, only can finish about 1/2...

Jas arh..

Have not leh.. Don't know how to build up the courage to talk to her leh..

Like yeterday I had dinner with my mum and dad..
Consider a good chance.. but.. the words just can't come out of my mouth.. Then heart beating like 100x faster than usual..

Maybe tonite or next week have to talk to her liao lor..

Hello babe...

you gals are organising another gathering?? so cool!!! heard from Jas about the previous gathering that you all have...

I don't mind KTV with dinner... =)

anyway gals.. just curious... if i am getting ROM this june.. so my boy come over and ti qin before that or we can do it on the same day?? both of us so blur about it..

Janice.. have to talk to them fast lor.. cos u r going to book with them this wkend leh..
I understand how nervous u r.. I even tell my mum that I m getting married also nervous.. haha.. then cant open my mouth..
good luck!

yup.. Jeraldin.. u coming??
wah.. never ti qin leh..
need ah?

Janice.. I also never..
only will meet in maybe june or jul to discuss pin jin and pin li. lor..
then one alreadt going to take my whole courage liao..

of course will be keen to join u gals if you all don't mind...

ti qin referring to discussion on the details of the banquet.. like how many tables, pin jin etc.... when must discuss ah??? coz my ROM and Ad oso differ by 6 months leh

em... how come you all so scare of talking about marriage in front of your mom...

my family like can't wait to "get me out of the house" hahaha.... think they scare i drag too long will have unwanted changes.. hahaha

oic.. thought ti qin is ask ur parents and marry u anot.. hehe..
do it after ROM lor.. hehe..

Janice.. ya lor.. very ah..
then she will make very guo fen yao jiu..
like 10 tables lah.. blah blah.. then we cant afford one lor..

Jeraldin... she will say.. so fast ah??
no $$ till want to married.. like this lor..

ur family different lor.. hehe..

Janice I dun noe leh.. left or right.. very confusing..

Hui, happylife, doreen

Thanks for all the concern. I went to see him yesterday, still coma. I'm praying hard to god that he will be fine.

I do not know if you gals can remember the accident case in Pasir Panjang that happen on 22 December? The lady boss that had car crush with SBS bus. Infact she's my personally friend, I always pop by to her pub at pasir panjang for drink after my work. She just had her final brain scan yesterday morning and the result shown that her brain cell was dead. Her parent has no choice but to release her from suffering. To me, it double attack, first is my dad and secondly is my friend. It's kinda hard to accept what happening lately. What I can say is life is really fragile, no one know what going happen next. I went to pay her a last visit in the hospital yesterday (both my friend and dad are in the same hospital) afew doctor was there to discuss whether which organ of her can be donate out to the needs. No matter how her mum beg, the doctor insist that if she did nt sign the consent form when she alive which mean all useful organ will be donated out without second tot. It's really sad!

hihi petrina,
yapz yapz.... save on the air fare and hotel, then can spend more on shopping!!! hahahaha!!!
think that time we stayed in a 3-star hotel too... but the location of the hotel was good.... and it's a pretty clean hotel.... good enough for us....

Jas .. you know lah.. my dear oso no money leh.. but seems like both our parents especially his parents want us to settle down fast so his dad is helping us alot in term of the financial... so quite glad...

the fact that he is helping us with the house downpayment is good enough leh...

hi jeraldin noted!!! =)

both(Dinner/Karaoke): Snowiee, Andrea, Agnes, Janice, Peilin, Jeraldin
DInner only: Franz, Jas, Junie, Nic

Eh at the rate things are going, why dun we do the karoke first then have dinner? That way those who just want dinner can meet us later (and help us chop place =P hee hee)

Jerladin, my mom meeting my FH's dad next sun for the first time. =P We figured better meet at least once before ROM =P But not to discuss so much lah (I don't think anyway) Am praying no World War (dunno wat no.) liao will happen...*fingers crossed*