(2007) Brides of year 2007

piglet, mine 400pcs also $80... probably when u say wan 300 they will gif u more... for my case, i take e max pcs they k gif for $80...

ya i think so.. i also not sure leh.. thats why asking if anyone knows.. haha

ya lor eve!!
so be bo bian ah.. haha..

girdle.. try triumph (Correct spelling anot ah??)..
not bad leh.. my mum say.. hehe..

Pei Lin.. go Plaza Sing lor..
can lift up..
Vivocity alot of ppl.. that day I jam for 2 hrs ah.. still at the PSA that side..
then becos I want to go there..
go park at Mount Faber lor..
take cable car to harbour front.. then walk there lor..
think that day I must be siao..haha

Hi Compassrose...

Haha, I hadn't been DIY-ing much for the wedding. Like nothing much to do liao. Now concentrating on DIY-ing for the house. Currently crocheting a big doily for my telephone table. Going to finish soon. 1.5 more rounds to go!

Wa its v cool to drive in a convertible. Must get PG to capture a shot og the flying veil. But then again, the weather musnt b too hot la.. if not can melt in the heat and become a smelly bride! hehe

must everday wear meh? i think is temporary can flatten wor..

my designer asked me to get a girdle for my ROM .. coz the ROM dress i bought wasnt designed by her.. like those off the rack kind.. then she suggested i wear a girdle for me to tuck my stomach in

too fat liao... haha

kaye, for me i am taking 10R for my table top.

Mei, haha at least ur hubby stand by u so i think she know she cannot go too far else she lose her son as well ....

ya lor my BS really slow .....i scare if i rush them then they anyhow do lor .....sometime really fed up with them ...say can view 2 weeks ago then call up the day before n say not ready , keep postphone ...

if u dun go her house tonite, will she find excuss to "attack" u again?
u got a fridge so good ...i oso wan but the room no space for it

Wa lau...so many new lobangs now appearing....my lobang is $80 for 1000pcs...

Aiya, think no need to be confused over wine ba gals, u think our guests are wine expert meh??
If we gif them a Year 1986 red wine and one NTUC $12.90 one, dun think they will even know the differences... just go to buy $16~$19 will do ba, right jhoo????

koceano, dun worry it shld be nice.. i had a tough decision.. u got to be firm if u really dun wan to top up.. coz u need to know that cutting the photos will also heart pain de.. i hvnt take the digital.. not so soon.

kaye, my table top is 8R but it is not a wedding gown pics.. it is a pics in our casual wear...

Mei, at least ur hubby is with u... mine just throw me into the preparation and ask me to cordinate the wedding with his family..

Yuki, u recieve my mails?

i think i also want to buy a girdle.

my ROM dress is a bit tight-fitting can...haiz.

wait eat liao, lagi worse...tummy all bloated & showing. haha

Honey Milk Tea, wow where u get so good lobang? $80 for 1000pcs ....share share leh ...

my FH very particular abt wine leh ...coz he like to drink a lot and most of his friends are good drinker so they know hw to taste leh ....but agree dun need to serve too good 1 for them oso .....later they drink wine like water then die .....haha

hmmm.. okie.. will check out the gridle thingy..

junie>> u rem posting some UK links which have many nice gowns designs one..??? u still have them mah?

actually restaurants also not bad. just my opinion. i am holding mine in a restaurant too. maybe just personal preference about food and so on. =)

jhoo, wow u can trade for another portrait? so good ....keke :P can i check for ur photo tat BS give u back , do they give u back the touched up photo or juz the normal 1? my BS say they dun return touch up kind
tot of using for my montage leh

jhoo, but for the album they do touch up for the photo first or ...?

yap ur BS is good ....tat time i wanted to go to ur BS but my colleague sign with them n had bad experience with them so i drop them

yah, they have to do touch up first before they insert into album, urs no?...soft copy of those selected also touch-up..

mmm, yah, there are people who encounter bad things, but luckily as at now (**touch wood**) still good, hehe...just like next week fitting, think no BS will allow me to go. and also they still reserve the EG for me to choose, ops..hehe

honey milk tea, share ur lobang leh... need to order thru u?

piglet, table top for causal wear gd ah... since portrait alrdy wedding gown... me dun noe where to put my portrait...

grand shanghai looks cool leh...
got 1 PG took pic of a couple there.. pic looks quite cool

cecilia how much is it per table there?

oohh...cecilia that kind of restaurant is different.

Grand Shanghai, Club Chinois or those Tung Lok group one is high-class restaurants, those are ok.
Some are lagi more ex than hotel.

My ah lao kinda restaurant which he jokingly mentioned is not those class one woh :oP

sorry yuki, u mean those selected they din do touch up or? mine selected photo are with touch up and they returned all the 200over pcs which we din choose w/o touch up..

shers, that honey-milk-tea's lobang printer should not be the same that we went last week..got to wait for his reply..haha....

jhoo, i mean they do touch up for selected photo but they din return me the touch up 1 .....they only return all the raw for selected n not selected .....

hi snowiee,
when i checked with them, they have got 2 wedding menus, one is $588+++ while another is $688+++. the assistant manager mentioned there will be price increase soon so i signed up with them before that. not sure about the increased pricings.

junie>> thanks!!

joyz>> yoyo, like what junie say lor.. our those 'rest' definiation are those that really cannot make it one la... Grand Shanghai nice....