(2007) Brides of year 2007

hi all, mOmO here, im planning for my AD in sept too...

ariel, its me, i'm also planning on 16 sept, guess bec our FH has the same bday, geomancer gave us the same dates haahaa

i'm sourcing for my venue, but BS already confirmed - Wedding Photo @ HarbourFront Centre.

Do u girls mind sharing your wedding banquet package with me? I m looking at the hotels in central and approx 25-30 tables

hi, i read from the past threads and found out that Jenn and your FH dated since 1997 and u are the same age as me. u also stay in the west coz i stay in the west too. which school did u attend?

btw i started dated my FH in 1995

Hi, All
I also having my AD in Dec 06. I found a PG & VG and i personally think it is a good deal. It also include photo montage and express highlight on the AD Morning. Think should share with you guys as he charged me only $1399. PG also unlimited shots though print out only 180 but thats not the pt. You guys can call him, Dino at 81275210 to view his work. He don't have samples in his website which i agreed. Privacy mah. No harm meeting him and see his work. Thumbs up. You all can quote to have same package as, Steve. He is professional in his work.

dear all... sorry being MIAing heee
Hui.. here's my update:

ROM Date: 22nd June 2004
ROM Venue: Joy Suit @ ROM premises
AD Date: 1st July 2007
AD Venue: Furama RiverFront
Wedding Planner: DIY
AD BS: JB Venus
AD MUA: Jasmine
PS PG: Deric, Leno or Ray
AD PG: Tinydot by YuHsin
AD VG: TBC
Love Nest: CCK Crescent
ID: Nil. Own outsource

Thanks ya

finally settled with my AD PG Tinydot Photography and up next is scouting for a AD VG... anyone care to share who and how you find abt ya PG? Thanks

Jas....
My HTB say strictly NO topping up for photos!!

Snowiee,
I'm using SKII mask leh...but so far no prob.
And you are right about diff centre diff rates.
You must see which course content U are interested in, size of group, whether U want individual couple counselling, etc.
I'm going for the one at Tampines Family Service Centre cos it's nearer my place.

cpl,
Are the two pimples GONE already?
Should have told me earlier...
I have a way to prevent pimples and oily face!

Hi Bride (lyons),

Oops, I'm sorry. I have accidentally hide the row. Please refer to the updated compilation below. Quite fun doing the formating. Any more update ladies. <table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>4-Oct-07</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff) </TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>VideoLane</TD><TD>Shirley from Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raymond Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Ghim Moh/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Gregda</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>Mr and Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>1-Oct-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>bride (lyons) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font> (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Zion</td></tr></table>

Carol

Hi gals, long time no log in already ...

was suppose to be in Bangkok this weekend but ..... haiz cancelled due to the Coup ... haiz .. so disappointed...

brought forward my gown choosing to yesterday .. had a tiring time trying and choosing the right gown ... hahahh cannot take photos also ..

looking forward to my ROM on 20th next month and our photoshooting on the 23rd..

Will be choosing Labrador Park and Bukit Batok Civil Service Club (Maybe) or Sentosa ...

Wat other place do u gals suggest?

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Nick Name</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ROM Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD Date</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD Venue</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">MUA</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">ID</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Nattie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">pocalyndas</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6/6/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">carlton hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Not taking!!</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lim from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">colleagues</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christine from everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everlink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wilest</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">22/06/04</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Joy Suit @ ROM premises</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB Venus Bridal Selection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Deric and Leno</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tinydot by YuHsin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jasmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">CCK Crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Own outsource</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ambush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/1/06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">My Home</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Leslie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Andre Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Stephanie from Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vez</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lawn @ Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jacky from Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Albert from Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Moiselle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ghim Moh</font> </TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Lifeisgood</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">4/3/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bryan from SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Candy from SWC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jalan Damai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Addie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">meritus mandarin</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">alya</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Di Gio</font></TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Gary from StudioMobile</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Yishun (searching) </TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Niko</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Jesslin Ng</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Toh Guan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Padi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Eileen from Style Bridal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspect D' Interior</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">violetcrystal</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sheraton towers</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Photo Language</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kevin Yap</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Jazlyn</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">KL</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Printemps in City Square, JB</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kevin Han</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">=[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Amara hotel</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Prof Tan</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">in-house by M&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Yishun Ave 3</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Groomie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Queen of Peace</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Pris (mikepris)</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Forest Production</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sengkang</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Dorymiki</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1"> -</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Cecilia</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Still Sourcing</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">mrs evelyn lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/10/06</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Changi Village Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Edmund Leong</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Not having</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Whitelink</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lavender</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Whitepearl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">VIP function room in FRF</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">S.B</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Miaka05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16/11/05</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Z Wedding</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Friend</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Clementi</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">Loveangel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> April-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29/7/07</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Lynn</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">-</font></td></tr></table>

How's your weekend?
Need some advice from those of you who have got your lovenest. Which ID did you all engage? Any recommendations? I'm currently searching for a ID for my new house. Thanks!

hi gals,me sent u all the emails with pics

other than ang paos,pro i will give my sisters a big treat after everything is done,heee
me nt tht handicraft so cant make anything for them,hee

Hello everyone,
I am also a June 07 bride to be..glad to see so many active ones here

We are in the midst of sourcing for venue n bridal studio...gee alot to do.

Hi Lifeisgood,
Care to share why u decide to engage a wedding planner and wat does she do for you? I am also considering whether to engage one...

hi slgerman, welcome... which date are u looking at? u have to hurry, lots of places have been booked esp for the weekend..

babystarlet, i got it thanks!u have the pricelist for those items?

moon, like babystarlet, most likely i'll give them a big treat for all the help as well..

Hello Girls!
Sorry for radio silence. work lah. anyway, thanks Jenn for the warm welcome. Here are my details

AD-AM = DAY = AD-PM = DAY = 8 Sep 07 (Saturday)
VENUE = Fullerton
BS = Irene's Creation
PS = Not having Photoshoot
AD-PG = Light Monkey (hopefully)
AD-VG = My brother
AGE = 28
NH = Not yet decided!!

P/S Cactus_79, no, it's not Diana (it was a girl called Shuqian). I think it'll be alright. Thanks for the encouragement anyway, it's really good of you

Just wondering, does anyone of you have any good contacts for rental of men's suits? The bridal studio that I was eyeing does not specialise in men's attire... My FH would like to wear a white suit then change to a black suit. The black suit no prob, should be able to tailor make or buy OTR, but the white suit is quite tricky. We were hoping to find somewhere to rent, but also dunno where... Can someone please advise?

snowiee, i used SKII mask also. but seems ok leh, so far so good lor.

aihui, u going for pre-marriage counselling course at tampines?? let me know the details can, i also very interested..

Hi Hui,

Heres my update:
BS: Jawn Happy Ever After
PS Photographer: Linn Photography by Linn Kong
for MUA, AD PG &amp; AD VG - yet to be confirmed

Hi Groomie

U signed up Jawn Happy Ever After with Beetle yesterday? hehe.........Bettle is chatting w us on tt thread.....do join us! I'm also a July 07 BTB

My first fitting will also be in Dec then PS in Feb..

Hi lifeisgood, it'll take 2-3 mths to customise the wedding band so I'll be customising my wedding band in Nov... Then it'll be in time for the PS in Feb.

As for the gifts for jiemeis, heehee, I bought already.. It's a precious moments porcelain box..
:P Veri kiasu hor..

Hi Groomie! Will update in the next round of tables.
Where is Jawn Happy Ever after? Sounds like a very interesting BS. Heheh.

Hi Cutie! Care to include your info in the table above?

thanks all for the compliment.
I didnt really spend alot of time but becoz i just started, all the old stuff need to update so last week took sometime.. but going forward just need to update so will not alot of time... the pink background is selected frm the templete.. just the details need some time to fill up...

Morning ladies...

Sure Eve. I'm going for the group session this Sat. The individual couple counselling will begin (at our own schedule) after this Sat group session. Course content I've mentioned in this thread before. Will let U gals know how it goes after I attend...

Rinnie...Mine is about 16 tables. I'm thinking of locking up all the doors, leaving only the main entrance for late-comers during my solemnization. In case they should come in by the side doors and interrupt the solemnization. And on the wedding card, I will put the solemnization timing as 8pm. But actual time will be around 8.15pm.

my flat was bought below valuation cos the owner already made so much money since she only paid like 20k when she bought it 20 over yrs ago.....

yest, my hubby's fren gave us the quote of 33k and the freebies are cabinet below the sink at master bedroom toilet, cornie at living room and dish tray lor......i dunno if i can bargain for anymore things.

Yap, I saw the pictures...not bad.

But me not using the Grand Ballroom. I'm using Tanglin room which holds max 18 tables. And Tanglin room has very limited choices for themes.

yoz! =P

paiseh I out of commission this whole weekend =P
I think the pre martial counselling really is helpful..Being Catholics, my FH n I had to go for one and it really opened our eyes. There were so many things we talked briefly about but never so in depth. So I really think if you guys can go, should go for one

Anrea, U so lucky!! Me and FH not Christians, so gotta pay for the counselling. But we went for a one session counselling by a pastor, my colleage recommended. I find it really useful.

Jas, I dun care for his so-called "restrictions" loh...If the pictures end up to be really nice, I WILL have my way...Hee hee...

You're welcome, dizzybride. Hope things go smoothly for you from now on. I believe Fullerton tries to keep its standards high so constructive client feedback is important.

aihui, my one i also got to pay neh...smemore so subsidy leh =P (hor Joyz? =P)

But it was a stay in kinda thing, and it was over one weekend so quite intensive but we really enjoyed it. Coz the sharing couples are very open and friendly and they had very interesting concepts and tales to share....So yeah, real eye opener

Shirlynn,

got ur email, thanks! =)
Hmm...but the prices are not mentioned in the package rite?
Must be a nice place to hold a wedding leh....very histrical building... =)