(2007) Brides of year 2007

macjoe> cos my pg n vg I will see them again lei, so I jus give lo, hope they do a gd job in editing hee! I will see them abt 1 mth plus later.....mua surely wont meet again!

machong, the MUA will put the veil in place with the hairpins but ur parents will just put the veil over ur face before the gate-crash, so will be okay... =)

yah we also gave the MUA, PG and VG like $8 for a small token of appreciation

sherrifer, i july any sat can except 7th coz my bro's performing in his sch drama =)

Just now went to central to buy a pressie for myself n got a chio ring...later can let jeraldin see. For the rest, i'll try to remember to take a pic n show u all yah? =P

CCK,
hahaha... now then you received, is it in the SPAM mails portion hahaha...

Celine and Jellyfield,
Yes it should be lighted up during AD, not sure when but think should be after you are back in your home then light up until the battery gone flat...

hi gals..

wow got Robinson got sale? good..maybe i will pop by in the evening go see look look.

andrea >> wah chio ring huh? how does it look like? got photo to share?

cutecat >> nowadays ppl usually choose white gold or platinum..for me i would not choose gold becoz simply i dun like the color n really not into gold. :P

of course as long as u like it its alright.

Hello! TGIF! So sleepy after lunch...

cutecat > Like Divasan, I also prefer white gold or platinum ring, cause I don't like yellow color.

Andrea> Which store did u buy your ring from?

About Robinson sale, already bought a lot there a few weeks ago - bedsheets (for future King size bed), towels n guy pants.

heh heh...hi diva, unfortunately nope =P
Will take it later tonite or tomolo when I meet my fren..scared i dunno how to take nicely =P

Jeraldin, u late no big lah, just join in lor =P

Agata>> Ya...but from yest to this Sun, Robinsons having further 20% discounts on their already discounted items..hehe.

So I have to buy more & keep 1st *L*

Me becoming more auntie-ish already. yikes! :P

Those who will be going for the ABB shopping as as follows..
1. Bubblepearl
2. Jeraldin
3. Sherrfy
4. Agnes
5. WP
6. Bamster
7. Andrea

wat's ABB? O.o

hey nic, PS was ok lorrrrrr. I think both hb and my smile very the fake :p Towards the end, I think the PG also gave up trying to make us flash the flashiest smiles we have. And my poor PG have to constantly remind me to tuck in my tummy :p hahaha.

body and legs all aching now (lack of exercise sia...).

sherrfy.. i'm ok with 28th July.. =)

oh you gals already buying bedsheets for your future beds ah?

me was thinking haven't get the bed dun buy bedsheet first leh... em.... maybe i should reconsider that ah...

heh...what happen to my post??? O.o okie...my computer's crapping up :p now I see updates to the thread....

what's ABB shopping? :p

gals, update to multiply

My AD pics will only be ready 2 weeks later..
Aiyo.. I can't wait to see... keke

I wanna join the meetup too!
My honeymoon will be from 12 Jul - 23 Jul' 07

All the dates looks fine to me

Jeraldin, i think u better buy ur mattress first.. cos they come in different heights now.. if u buy bedsheets first, might end up cannot fit..

diva so clever!! *claps hands...hahaha

bblpearl, the corsages stuff ie: the flowers are in the 2nd aisle, ribbons are about 3-4 further down =P

Going Italy.. Boy boy.. It's gonna be hot hot hot

But no choice actually should be flying off tonight but the tour cannot be confirmed.. Confirmed tour is 12 Jul.. But also good, coz I'm going there to celebrate my birthday!

hi jaspire, got pics of ur actual day wedding gown & evening gown?

belsi: enjoy your honeymoon!!! can grab any gucci or coach bag back spore?

snowiee >> i cant remember the brand but i brought a wine red quilt mattress set (a quilt, quilt cover, 1 king sized bedsheet plus 1 bloster n 2 pillow casings) at the cost of $99 @ seiyu with a threadcount of 350. i wonder if robinson has a better offer?

okok... shall take your advices... actually tt is wat my hubby said oso.... he says i'm too gan jiong.. go buy bedsheet without buying the mattress haha...

hey drea.. suddenly thot of it... you still got fingers to put your newly bought ring ah??? hahaha do how many fingers are occupied ?? haha oops.. think i am too crappy liao...

*pppeeennnngggggg

woman ah, i wear my engagement ring n wedding ring both on my left hand ring finger. My this new ring is for my right hand ring finger...to remind me that even though I'm married, I'm still me *grins

macjoe> I nvr give anything to elders lei.....

happyface> thats a rather good deal, I paid $1100 and I gotta wait cos he is very pop n he does very extensive editing.....

wahahaha paiseh!!!

i didn't notice that you are wearing the engagement ring with wedding band together mah.. coz i wear on the ring finger of both hand...

heehee that is quite a nice idea ah.... to buy something to remind yourself tat you are still yourself.. =)

heh heh...i've been meaning to do it for a super long time coz I've noticed that I tend to change after I get into a relationship, so I told myself that I will not let that happen when I get married..but I wanted to find that one ring that really captures who I am...and I so happy I managed to find it during GSS..and got a 50% discount...muahahahaha!

I prefer option 1 & 3.

happyface, i saw your AD pics too ! Very nice leh.

belsi, my birthday falls between that range too. haha.. we're both july babies