(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam,
hehe....=).
SO n ow u 3rd trim liao hor?so fast leh...

jenn,
anything worth to buy at e sales?

ting,
hehe, cos aldan sleep with u all hor?then when u are doing, he won't wakeup meh?

hmm..u just fed him direct? I nromally add to cereal or to charlotte's porridge de...onli gerber prunes I give direct wor..

I not sure leh..mayb Jenn can advise u cos so far i bot the bellamy organic macaroni lor.>Yest bot the white eggs with omega 3 de..cost me $3+..

newbbi- so far no. hahah
ya i fed him direct. ya hor can add into cereal or porridge! shall try tat n c if he likes it if nt reali wasted. waseh u buy so ex eggs huh! i gt the normal ones at less thn $2. kekeke

jenn, so yr hb reng gong oso super li hai leh during pregnancy onli 1 & aft dlvy half a year later then resume BD!

ting, was tinking yr boi still young actuali BD when he is there still ok since he know nothing heheh!! but my fren oso comments dat aft dlvy she scared to resume BD session leh she say afraid wound may tear & she say they try out 1 & it hurt leh & said machaim like virgin again...hehehhe

jam- my fren was tellin me her fren BD in frnt of her daughter n aft that time, she kept making the sound she heard durin the session! faintz man!! hahah.. nw she's tryin hard to make her gal forget the sounds.

Newbbi,
There are many cheap gals clothings to buy hor... as for boys not much except some THOMAS singlets + shorts. If u want to buy watches like GUESS, there have 1 for 1 purchase.

Wa..u so she de? Omega 3 eggs? Me just buy those normal wan... ha ha ha....

Ting,
In fact, i only buy the Healthy Timez jar ONCe and my mum dun like me to feed Jayden with these jars cos she said too much preservative...rather we blend the food ourself and feed better loh.

Jam,
ha ha..he not li hai lah, but no choice cos I was so scared that he might tear my wound..plus i was pumping milk, the milk always leak which make me very uncomfortable... dun really want to bond loh.... men cant understand what women are going thru...they want to bond but women will always come up with thosand of excuses wan... ha ha ha... but i do agreed that 1 time bond after delivery do hurt abit cos women will become tense mah... at the same time also worry that the bb will wake up... ha ha ha

Ting,
ha ha ha....... ur friend really huh???? Actually when the toodler start to learn talking, better dun bond in front of them..cos they will learn fast wan.... is amazing at their speed loh..think ur friend must have bond quite a number of times in front of her dd hence her dd can remember the moaning sound.

ting, realli huh?? how old is her gal?? i still tot since still so young dunno anything so should b fine to bond in front of them!

jenn, hahha agree wif u tink ting's fren do it too often infront of her gal liow so can mk the same sound....but realli v malu when her gal give out such sound...if kenna hear by family members v pai sey! hahha

Anyone got hear today/ytday chinese newspaper...
Got one women abandoned her new born boy in Changi Airport T1 and the bb was died. How come have such heartless mummy...

Some couple want bb cant have.
This woman go thru 10mth preggie period and yet throw her bb just inside a rubbin bin and his face was faced - down !!!!

When hearing such news, was so heart-breaking meh....

TGIF!

jenn, i was reading another article that a couple was too drunk and forgot to feed their less than 1 mth old bb and the bb starved to death!!!!! also so heartpain to hear that...... my god! what kind of parents are they..... the poor little thing starved to death.

Good morning, ladies / mummies
Is a bluey monday morning again..
Later me going to my operation office for inventory. Friday will be on leave cos my parents and bro are going back to Malaysia for Qing Ming. Me need to be in Spore to take care of my 2 chinchillas and Jayden... ha ha ha... me also dun like to go back..cos is very kampong style.. me buay tahan loh.

mornin all! so fast mon again.

jenn- i only feed aldan w the food jar when no time to prepare his food. my mum sure scold me if she knew cos she also said it's no gd. sat i cooked macaroni for his lunch, so happy he likes it! hee...

jam- tink she's like 2yo bah. yalor i cannot imagine when she made the sounds in frnt of the parents' frens or relatives. the face duno wan to hide where! haha

newbbi- ytd i went orchard JL bot the carlson wipes. they gt plenty of stock there! it's at the newly opened nursey dept at B3.

Morning ladies..

Jenn,
wow, so busy day for u hor..

Ting,
U gave him the normal macaroni?
Read abt aldan in the other thread..hows he now?

Wow, new one? bery big?

I gave charlotte try the grilled fish frm Fish & co on sat and tried mashed potato at New York yest..hehe..she like..

jenn- it's at $5.50 for 3 packs. din c gt any sale sign leh. but gd thing is nt crowded at all. no q even at the cashier! haha... buy n go le.

newbbi- ya i gv him the normal one, cook usin slow cooker. also 1st time i cook the soup stock for him. keke... usin pork ribs, sweet corn, potato n carrots.

Ting,
oh dear...still taking medicine?

Jenn,
U know hor, my fren give me soem cheerios, i wanted to give Charlotte but MIl say sodium too high cannot give..got such thing meh?

Newbbi,
Hmm.... maybe ur MIL is just concerned over the preservatives bah.... but cheerios is only 1% sweetened, so is quite ok for a bb to eat loh... Jayden start eating ever since he was abt 10mth old.

Good morning...
Ytday = no posting !!!! Cos me was very busy with closing... also no time meh !!! Coaching a fresh grad is not easy meh ....... sigh !

Newbbi,
Nope you are feeling beta today yo.....

Jenn,
tks ger...better liao but gums still sore lor, hope its not wisdom tooth.. Oh dear..ya lor, but ren yi ren, once they know liao, u will be si lang le..hehe..

Charlotte to Auntie Jenn, *Jiayou k*
989903.jpg

hi gals.. brot aldan to tmc this mornin n he was diagnosed w pnuemonia =( has to be on neubliser nxt few days n if dun recover by sunday, may hv to admit to hosp. prayin hard he wil ok by thn. so heartache to c him cryin when he was on the neubliser at the clinic. sighz...

Daphne,
ha ha..yap meh, really busy meh. Right now still in the office doing financial report. Deadline is tomor !!!! sigh

Ting,
Aiyo... dun worry lah, maybe after inhale the neublisher, Aldan will be oki lei... Neblisher's medicine is quite strong wan........ First few times when bb are on it, they usually will cry hard and fight... after a few times, shld be oki lao....

Good morning everyone
So sleepy!!! Ytday only slept for 3 hours, cos hv to wake up every 4 hours to measure Jayden's temperatute and feed medicine... he was running a high fever ... up to 38.7 degree !!! Me so scared loh, abit dun know what to do cos was his 1st time having fever.

wah jenn, i see the video clip i wanna whack the maid liao........ the poor child..... i think like andrea's age only..... so poor thing......

Daphne,Newbbi
Me dunno lei, is a sudden... he got fever loh... when he reject his dragonfruit ytday, mum suspected something wrong lei..cos is his favourite loh. Then feel his forehead and know that he is having fever... without any symptons loh......

When i was home abt 9.20pm..his temperature was 38.7 loh... me so scared meh..cos 1st time got fever and is so high.... i gave panadol 3 times 4h hourly..but morning still 38.7, so i gave norufen

Daphne,
Ya meh..i think the little girl is on potty training and want to go toilet and kena whacked by the maid...very ke lian loh...

Jenn,
wow lao, the maid so terrible leh, how can kick e ger like that..so kelian leh..

ahyo, potty training onli mah, the maid wack til like that..poor ger..

Hows J now?

Newbbi,
I called home abt 1/2 hr ago, now he is abt 37.8 degree. So linda is telling me to give panadol instead ... cos nurofen is quite a strong anti-fever medicine.

Newbbi,
Sorry ytday was too busy, forgot to post my posting regards charlotte. She looked so cute in the NTUC stroller... so does she enjoy sitting inside? I like the mkt place stroller @ Tanglin Mall..got safety belt to secure the bb yo.

jenn - tt time isaiah also suddenly had fever with no other symptoms.. if fver kep yo-yoing n hovering ard 38 hor, it's prob viral fever.. this is wat e PD tot me to do..

feed panadol, if after 1-2 hrs, fever still not subsidinf feed bifen (i think its ur neurofen)

for fever above 38, feed panadol very 4 hrly, if not feed every 6 hrly.. the bifen must be at least 8 hrs apart.. hope this helps!

jenn,
ya lor, u can try to give panadol lor..poor J, hows his appetite?

No prob =)..Know u busy busy lor...

she like sitting there cos can touch here and touch there lor..hehe...Suddenly i feel she has grown up le.. Wow, got safety belt? better actually =)..But i use wet wipes to clean the trolly 1st before letting her sit lor...Know its not 100% clean but i feel better..hee

Crystal,
Thanks for the information. That is what linda told me cos tt time Inez also have viral fever. Guess is quite common among the toddlers hor.

Newbbi,
Me too..i will use the WATSON wet wipes to wipe the steel before Jayden sit too.... He can still eat his bf... lunch (I have not call home) ..but only this morning 5am he vomit his milk out loh.... Me ask for time off, will be going back home at 4pm. Tomor on leave. Managed to book a PD appointment tomor at 7.30 pm at AMK central... nowadays PD business very good meh, SK Kids clinic is fully booked. The nurse asked me to go and queue @ 8.45am... me alone how to go and queue????