(2005) Brides of year 2005

gals, heard we can't use the bed in the new house before customary, anyone know when we should 'An chuan' har? not on AD rite?

Btw Dinah, if you going China again mid June, you better update Beachygal coz she will be planning our next gathering. Dun want to miss your company!!!! Hehehe......

just signed up with YC yesterday ... got the $3888 packages ...

seems like this thread is quite quiet for some times ...

gals .. how the progress?

stupy, paisay, my han yu pin yin not very gd...my An chuan meant traditionally putting the mattress in new house...

cutie, bf AD? during Gao Da li?

Vela ~ i not sure is before or after Guo Da Li. but then u have to look for a "Good Life" old folk to an chuang for u!!

Stupy ~ an chuang is suppose to find a good life old folk to place the mattress and bedsheet for u!! for u and yr hubby to be loving for the rest of yr life!!
if used yr bed liao,, then juz place the bedsheet for u!!

and remember girls,, never never move the position of the bed within the first 3 yrs of yr marriage. i heard is NO good for the marriage

hey gals ....

any recommendations for a fantastic japanese restaurant in singapore? food must be authentic, fresh and really good.

it's my FH's birthday next weekend and he loves japanese food so want to buy him a really nice dinner

Dinah ~ is the ambience important??? there's one at Mohd Sultan,,, food is real good!! next to Siam Supper Club. have to make reservation

Cutie - So how do we define good life old folk?

Dinah - This question, you should ask our dear Anna. Think she's the expert. Ive no idea, so sorry.........

Thanks! cutie! at least I dun have to consider the An chuan date to choose my AD...

gals, going off now for my bowling practice liao~~

Stupy ~ i think the is up to individual,, hee hee,, like my mum,, she's 60 but have 8 grandchildren liao,, so i consider her good life lor!!!

Stupy, the email u received is sent by me lah, i'm butter lah. I haven't book appt with them to tell them tat i'm going down to arrange my PS date lah. I wan to go down to see their photo again so tat i will know which photographer i like

dinah!!
japanese buffet at Miramar Hotel yummy...

Goodwood park also good, the tepanyakki only during lunch time then will have.

Butter - Oh so...oooo sorry, I got all mixed up!!! Too stress liao..... Morning was worse but after the results of AMI, I was delighted!!! Yeah!!!!!!

Dinah, Shima at goodwood is very nice. And i also like the one at 3rd level suntec. Yum yum

Cutie, an chuang must be done how many months/ days before AD?

dinah
shima is not bad
i went to one at east coast before...waiters and waitress all japs but they changed name already so not sure if its the same one...

Butter - Thanks. Let's do skipping together!!!!!

Dinah - Seems that you got alot of info on your Jap restn!!! Now too many to choose rite?

Butter - So cute.........remember there's a period where Mac was giving this dog pillow? The same dog in this pic. Ive collected 3 of it.

Tinks - I agree but it's so cute that I cant control but purposely buy a value meal juz for that. I didnt eat lah....FH ate it. Hehehe.....