(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo butter... i help u check with my SIL again loh... think i remember she told me that her god bro is getting ROM this year.... but duno he interested or not loh....... so if u 1 to let go how much u 1 2 go.........

yo von.... ya loh me so small.... u so tall and pretty... make jelly bery envy one u know.... so listen to the disc already....

jelly, oh...like tat har...tot spliting 2 groups better, then uncle can show stupy the pkg, u nego yrs, then me & chattx go later..i check with chattx 1st huh..

icy, *hugz* u back oredi?

icy ~ how much u pay for this??

i saw one almost the same at Holland Village, selling about $90 with a signature book

morning all! *wave*

<table border=1><tr><td>March 2005 Brides!</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Matilda</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smp</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Tan Yoong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YYBB</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fates</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Tan</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decimal</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC (bashful)</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>cristalle</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jelly..aiyo..small and petite cute cute wat..heee...listen liao..nice songs..gonna select a few for my dinner reception next mth

Hi Baobao,
I think I might be having David's Loh for solemnization. Haha then we will have to fight for one JP then.
Do you invite all guests for your solemnization? Or just some close friends and relatives? Wonder can I do my solemnization at Raffles Hotel too. Hmm but both of us having the same date. Not possible then. :P

Thanks JC for sharing your experience with David Loh.

Hi GAls,
I was thinking of having my solemnization after my first march in. What do you gals think?

hi vela,
yap.. me back already.. boss just loaded me with work to do.
(

cutiebear and fates,
I paid $15 for it at the chatuchak weekend market.

$90 at holland V is way too ex!!

yo vela... nbr go Sxxx leh cos noone gog with me leh.......

yo icy.... nice nice angbao box.... u free remember the flower and the chart.... aiyo so many work huh... better do fast fast then join me tomolo leh.... we meeting @ 6.30pm at TP mrt... if u 1 2 join us abit late can go ZWD find us loh

Thanks for the update Fates!

Ya Lor.. YYBB, but i tot that JP can solemnize several weddings in one day, just different timing, rite. So if you are having it after your first march-in, then won't clash with mine. But, I let you decide first since he is your contact!

I am only inviting immediate and very close relatives and close friends for the solemnization ceremony cos it is earlier and I want to be an intimate one.
I initially also want to hold in during the dinner like you, it is quite nice with everyone witnessing it. However, you have to be careful or put up with people talking, babies crying, or mobile phones ringing since it is quite difficult to control a big crowd.

Hi JC, I'm wif Milan :P We don't like to rush, so we don't mind having PS a bit earlier loh... in case any hippcups still got time to delay mah... hee hee...also 'cos we need to spend time renovating our new nest later this year

YYBB ~ having solemnisation after walk in sounds really nice, but be mentally prepared that you do not have stage fright lor

decimal, haha, tat day my fren got something on so didn't watch in the end, will be postpone to watch one of these days..kekkekeke

hi jellytots,
Think i really have to rush for it.. the flowers I forget to take the photos, i will post them tomorrow.

fates,
dun think I will be going there so soon.. heeheee.. I think stupy going to thailand leh..

yo bao........ is ur disc lah.... here only u can release disc one mah.... no one else liao.... kekeke....

yo butter if let go at that price think noone interest lah... maybe i check with her 1st loh

hi fates... if no accident i will sign with ZWD if he agree to add more perks for me loh... kekeke...

yo icy... u rush rush lah... then i can @@ u tomolo leh... cannot finish.... continue ur work on wed loh.... try lah....

jellytots,
they gave me a work to do, normally give me 5 days now give me 2.5 days so i also dunno how liao. :""(

i better stop yaking and get back to work.

hi gals.... afternoon....

bery busy.... later gog off early cos my friend ROM today.... kekeke

yo smile wat mail nbr receive leh.... u email or PM me one... *high 5* leh my FH also bery lazy ask him go play water cos weather hot... he always say next time.... so sianzzzz....

vela,

Yup, me went to Chris studio on Sat....alot of ppl. He have a promotion package for that day and saw quite a nos of ppl signing up.

yo butter... dun cry... we wait and @@ how for my SIL 1st loh....

yo icy.... wow ur boss so bad.... nbr mind help u scold behind his back..... aiyo... u better go work 1st.... try finish... then u can meet me tomolo loh....

ya decimal!

Why PS in June? You make me kan cheong, I haven't even have a BS yet? Any particular reason?

Yes Fates. I am solemnizing, rom-ing or signing the papers during the ceremony with the JP.

baobao....oh you haven't ROM huh? So everything will be in a day? I have been to a friend's ROM in the morning....followed by a casual lunch....then the wedding dinner at night. Quite nice leh......married in a day

touraco,

There is this package which consist of 20 *15R ( can choose 40 pics ), 1 big pic ( those that ppl hang up 1 ) cannot rem the size...3 locations, think it cost $3200 for chris but if u wan Kelvin it will be $2700.

jelly, chattx say not free to check thread this wk, I want her to help me c smtg bf gg ZW tmrw, we join u at 8pm, ok? Will try to be as early as possi lah..

Hi fates,
Thanks for the listing..
Yes I am going to have my solemnization during the wedding dinner itself. I am pretty scared too to have my solemnization with so many people as my witness. hopefully no hiccups.

Hi bao bao,
what you say might be quite true that when the crowd is large, there will be a lot of noise. The JP thing I am still too sure about when to call him. Keke maybe we can share on JP. Then he can kill 2 birds with 1 stone. Good for him leh since Raffles the plaza and raffles hotel is so near.

Just for your info. I have already taken my PS in Korea. Keke. It's abit too early I can say. But I like Korea's spring. So decided to take my PS as early as one year ago. But the gowns are OTR. I will have another MTM gown for my AD. Haven't talk to my designer yet on the design. But she said the latest would be September since I've taken my PS shoot already.