crystal and ting, can let me know how much u both getting? then i let my friend know so that she can compile and see how much we are asking in total.... thanks
ting, predict wrong give refund oso useless so beter juz stick to wat we hv lo...if no. 2 gal or boy tink i oso close shop le! actuali my fren gal now 7yrs le but she hv been trying f so long still dun hv 2nd wan...so as long as hv no. 2 so regardless of gender still our bb....but of course if 1 gal & 1 boy will b prefect!
daphne, c aft u close shop yr hb will really sign u up f slimming center ma...if got i muz let my hb know & ask him to do the same thing!
ting, yr hb dun wan to pay f extra $$$ so he say nothing wrong wif yr tummy....hahaha...like my fren her hb complaint abt her tummy but nv wan to sponsor her to go slimming center but ask her to do something abt it...do more excercise! hee hee!
daphne - wat;s e expiry date for e vouchers? how much u getting?? as for e ttc, just shun qi zi ran!! hee.. when u get preg,u may just 'regret' ur gan chiongness when e ms etc hits and u can't spend as much time w andrea!!
ting - hee.. sounds good leh.. he's on flexi adjunct i guess.. pay by hr type? or contract adjunct? i go skl 3 days a week but still got mtg, cca and committee.. super bo hua.. coz my skl super one kind
dunno yet about the expiry date. usually it's one year from issue date? but we will deinitely not get those that going to expire one.... cos my friends are getting like 1k - 2k kind...
for me, my mum likely to take 1k and i'll take 500 - 1k too cos i realized that 200 - 300 very fast finish leh...
crystal, me already not spending much time with her liao... hee... maybe if i got ms, i get to stay home and may have more itme instead? haha.... anyway, i am going ot send her to school soon cos wanna break her off from the maid... she stick to her too much liao... but the sch i intend to send her too now got 20+ pp on waitlist so meanwhile, i will send her to this childcare which is cheaper but i don't really like the teachers.... or maybe i am biased when i went in the aftern and the lady who spoke to me like no experience kind.....
Daphne/jam- no lah, I nt plannin to go there. I find bit ridiculous lor cos it’s like 50-50 chance.
Daphne- I wil chk w my hb on the vouchers n let u noe.
Crystal- ya he’s on flexi adjunct =) reali bo hua leh!!! Might as well convert bk to FT since wrk load no change rite. I wil msg u the tution agency no =)
Hw much u payin for caitlyn’s class?
Newbbi- duno leh…. CFO must approve 1st. hahah
Jam- he gt say if wan to slim dwn, wait til close shop 1st but nvr say wan sponsor me leh.
daphne - i get back to u.. i prob also will get ard 500 - 1k if got 1 yr validity.. each time go already a few hundred dollars when stocking milk powder and diapers.. haha.. so which cc is andrea on e waitlist for? when is she gg to start e cc??
ting - hee.. but i get half e classes and i like e fact tt i get 2 off days... but of coz i work really lateon e 3 days i'm in skkl and some off days i am marking work.. so if ur hb works in evening, if u have #2, how u gonna mange 2 alone? wait for him at ur mum's place?? kindermusik is 200+ for 8 lessons but i paying less coz i dun have to buy e materials coz isaiah has them. so it's abt 180+
crystal, i intend to put her at the brighton montessori until she is about 4 yrs old then will transfer her out to some kindergarden that is cheaper cos the nursery near my mum's place is extorbitant.... then got the cheaper ones like the one at TB plaza but then it's only 2hrs and to make a trip there to and fro and the time is odd..... 9 - 11 or 11 - 1 for daily and 4 - 6 for flexi.... so i think my mum or maid will end up spending more time ferrying her instead of giving them more time...
but brighton now still on waitlist of 20+ so i think that will be at least 3 - 6 months waiting list... so meanwhile i'll put her at this cc which is also near my mum's place but the teachers there.... hmm....... anyway, give it a try and see how lor..... the price is half of brighton
crystal, i think i'll start her in apr ba... haha.... cos no time to go down to register her... then have to plan to take leave to bring her down and make sure she is ok etc..... so i think apr lor cos march hb in reservist ....
DAphne,
really a headache to enrol them in schs hor..Now me tinking which childcare to enrol my ger lor, cos wan to enrol her at 20mths like that lor..
Crystal- yalor, wil go my mum’s plc thn =) scary hor the weekly groceries shoppin! I cannot imagine twice the amt of diapers n milk powder w 2 kids! U stil bfg meimei?? She start on solids le? I find can save on fm when start on solids cos so much cheaper to cook porridge n cereals all tat. haha
Jenn- u reali gd mummy leh! I din even open acct for aldan yet lor! Haha
Yea, I’m waitin for the gst credits to pay my cc bill! haha
All,
Wat type of yogurt can i give charlotte? I bot the bb ypolpait before and now seems like cannot find in supermarkets anymore or have they change their packaging?
Newbbi,
BB ypolpait is the most popular yogurt to give to bb. Think u can find it in carrefour or selected Market places supermkt bah. Cold Storage seldom have stock. GIANT and NTUC dun carry this brand.
jenn, NTUC do carry that brand. I always buy from NTUC leh but i think recently, this brand seems not avail in most supermarket including cold storage.
Jenn,
tks for the infor..I saw ypolpait but nv state for bb lor , those 6 packs one, with strawberry etc..so I duno if i can give that to charlotte wor..
pierced,
u going also?wow, beter ask ur hb to carry megan cos going to hol dher up n down to do alot of things lor..hehe...i went on sun, and mon my arms aching..hee
Pierced,
Okie... =)..will keep u updated again see if can get anything for u next wk.. =).. Can do me a favour, sun u going for the class hor, if u are going to the cold storage or marketplace at Tanglin mall there, can u help me see can find the bb yougurt? tks ger ..Ask u hor, how to select avacado huh? I wan to let charlotte try but duno how to buy..
Newbbi,
To choose a ripe avacado is to chose those abit "black" in colour and is soft when u pressed it... and I hear must choose round, fat fat wan..dun chose those slim long type.
As avacado is "tasteless", u can blend together with apple, pear or peach to add taste
Jenn,
Its near e mrt , quite small also lor..
U going to the fair to sign up for the mag today? Can u help me buy nestle gerber biscuits, prune food jar?cos my report not completed yet so dun tink I can go out tmr liao =(...tks ya,,But if u are not going, then its okie..tks tks =).
Newbbi,
Me should be going for the bb during my lunch to sign for the mag, but my lunch hour is restrict to 1hr... I will try my best to help you to buy, but cannot guarantee hor. Hope u understand
newbbi, once i get the vouchers, i'll let you know. ok no more additions after newbbi cos i already submitted the final amt. Newbbi, i'll spare $100 from my own to you then cos i'm taking $800 myself.
Jenn,
oh dear, audtiers hor, bery sian de le..hows ur wkend? I managed to get the gerber food jars frm carrefour liao =)..Bot the avacado also but tink not ripte cos shake, no sound wor..i bot organic ones..hehe...
Piereced,
tks for getting the bb yogurt for me..sat can go over ur plc to take?