(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi peekaboo

Do we have to pay for extra stone & leaves?? I thought it's free!!! I spoke to the coordinator the last time, say that if we choose the gardent themes, it will come with the stones etc. The only thing we have to pay will the flowers in the middle of each table.

[littlebobeep] have not done anything yet.. FH & I maybe looking for a wedding planner so we are still sourcing for a planner. Think we proceed with the prep after engaging a planner. However, FH has started doing our presentation
during the AD :D

hi stupy... think duno have to save how long man...

yo bao... byesss @@ u tomolo then... oh have told my boss tat will leave early abit... so will try to reach there as fast as i can.....

yo cutie.... bali also not bad wat.... thought of gog there for a short honeymoon

yo stupy.... forget to tell u.... i also have 37.5 days of leave till end of this year.... kekeke.... opps.... dun jealous huh....

opps okie......!
wahhhhhh you all planning for honeymoon liao ar? for me.....i'll love to go somewhere far away, but must see whether got any $$$ left over or nt....

oh ya forgot 2 update u all.... me most likely have cfm my banquet venue liao.... so relaxed now... settle one big thing.......... kekeke.... oh, the place is................ *drums rolling* still keep on *rolling*....................... aiya most likely OCC loh..... kekeke

cutie ~ Yup yup....so depends loh....had started to save for both AD and honeymoon.....if we profit from the dinner then will go far away

if not a romantic getaway to Bali or somewhere 'safe' and 'near' will do also

thanks for your welcome!

I don't know if it's a good date, but even if it's bad I'll still go ahead la. Yes there's one more March 12 bride in the 2005 thread! Agree they are very fast, but fast is good right?

How's everyone preparation? settled on BS and AD venue already? :P

Nanshee,

Thk there's basically nothing to prepare till abt 6-7mths b4 AD, since I've booked my BS and banquet venue oredi, rgt?

How's YC's package? I knw the gowns are nice. How abt the photos?

RL,

Ur FH has started doing the presentation oredi? U mean the video montage b4 the dinner? That's fast! There's still 1.5yrs to go leh...

Btw, how do the wedding planners charge?

yo fates.... thanks now jelly mood bery happy... so u luv ur jelly bag huh.... aiyo.... make me xin itchy itchy leh.... cos duno still 1 the bag anot leh.... cos spent too much liao leh... wait FH nag at me leh.... cos buy so many bags for wat...

jelly, wah.. so many leaves eh? then u should plan for holiday mah.. wat is the colour of ur jelly bag?

fates u not on msn eh? wan to pm u the price leh.

wow stupy.... thanks.... wow u take rocket hm one isit... so fast.... me and my OT again...

yo fates..... oh vela is interested.... and there office too... so dun cry...any gal... think dinah friend also interested loh...

yo blur.... me still in office loh so dun cry

Jelly - Aiyoh...I got no choice. Die die also must find time to go if not all those gowns also cant fit.

Btw, you think who else is around besides you, Blur & me?

stupy, hmm.. good, go gym. lately i have been exercising before i sleep.. did crunches and leg lifts...

jelly, ya lor.. u always ot so good eh? ur boss sure like u a lot!!

hahha. i suddenly realise tt i m a member liao!!

Hi jellythots
we planning to start on our house reno after we back from our trip..take our time to source for the ideal ID..most probably onli start reno in Sep...great! that u settle on OCC liao...hehe..

Hi Josie
sure thing! will def share my pics with u gals...hehe...yup, i will be back on the sat of the first week of Jun, 5th jun..

yo blur.... congrats... think forgot to congrats.... stupy... u too.... *jelly bring a bouquet of flowers to blur & Stupy*....

aiyo... blur... boss dun like me lah... always OT means bery inefficient leh.... wat u think....

Hi Tarepanjo

So what date u having? Me on 1st Oct...oredi confirm my hotel liao...signing the contract and pay deposit next mth too! so which hotel u taking?

My BS is with Milan..hehe..coz me ROM next Sun, sign up earlier to get the complimentary ROM services...u ROM liao?

what about lovenest? er ren shi jie or staying with ILs?

Hi Germ!
So what's ur AD date?

stupy, naa.. love nest still far away.. waiting for suitble places lor.. shall c how it goes...
not doing ot.. i waiting for my FH as usual.. he's ready n i m going off..

jelly, naaa.. OT means u r hardworking!! relax n go back home early.. accompany ur FH lah

c u gals..

yo sweet.... aiyo so where ur lovenest huh.... so have plan of what u 1 ur house to be huh.... wow get ID.... bery ex leh... if u can afford go for 1 man....

so ur little honeymoon is to where... did u mention b4.... if yes.... opps jelly forgot liao....

Thanks........ i'm also abit relieve liao on my banquet.... but still have not sign contract yet... so might have changes loh.... *cross fingers*....

Hi jellythots
hehe..lovenest at Bt Gombak..yup, we have a rough idea what we wan liao...have been sourcing for quotations...ID not realli ex lah..we chose those low-end kinds...haha...

we going to banyan tree @ bintan...we actually book the trip in mar..but recently we got a free voucher to go to nirwana @ bintan as well..hehe..so after our ROM on Sun, we will go to nirwana first for 2D 1N on mon, then come back...and go banyan tree on thurs...haha...no choice, coz that voucher got expiry period and my fh veri little leave coz he onli start work last nov, and he used his marriage leave for the first week of jun, so we have to fully utilise the whole week...

So u managed to bargain on the extra perks tat u wanted?

Smilemelody ,

You got mail !!!

Sweet ,

Oh....me going to Batam Spa Package on the 5 june hahaha !Singapore full boby spa so EX ....over there package for full body 2.5hrs pls hotel stay only 100 plus only . Going for a short break

Wow ...hmm Bintan nice place to relax

Oh ya ..could you get the latest rate for AD photographing for 2005 cos mine is old rate . Thank alot !!

Jelly ,

You settle for OCC liao ..? never hear you mention leh !!! Hmmm ...

Okie got to acc my doggie ....see ya tomo !!

Nite nite !!!

Hi josie
wow, go batam for spa! think in apr, there was a promo by M1 to go batam at veri cheap rates...

where to get the latest rate for AD photography for 2005?

hi sweet... wow mean u have to take the ferry 4x in 1 week huh.... *jelly faint* if is u.....

oh the additional perks.... hmm... they said they will try to close 1 eye for the corkage charge loh.... wat other perks i need to fight... also duno leh.... but u still have to help me check on the caterer can.... at least know their standard then can convience my FH mah.... anyway still hvn sign contract... so still can change....

hi josie.... oh ya i mention b4 lah.... also ask sweet to check for my from her cousin abt the food loh..... think u miss out that mail.... keke.....

oh wow u go batam huh.... so 1 nite stay with spa is $100+ huh... quite cheap leh... does tat include ferry and transfer.... share with me more... quite interested... maybe can go for 1 loh....

Hi Autumn....welcome to this thread. Guess Cutie can only read your msg tomoro coz she's going party tonite. The rest of the gals are keen on learning as well, will let you know exactly when as Cutie will be going China for work soon.