stupy ~ yr FH and my FH can shake hand leh,, my FH esp love to shop SUPERMARKET,,, cannot tahan him,, i always have to beg him to go home everytime we go Carrefour!!
chatter, actually plan to have my AD in apr but something cork up, then now planning to have it either b4 or after the ghost festival... still unable to decide leh, dunno wan to find a fortune teller to find the date for me or not or to find one ourselves. U know how to read the tong shu ar?
chatter
oh is it near the coffeshop which sell duck rice?
cookies
haha. you cannot tempt me with that le.. anna only like sinful stuff like cheesecake, chocs, chips...tidbits and dessert.. main course not tempting enuf le..
cutie : 4?!?!?! *jaw drop* will b damn painful sia... *ouch*
then my fh can shake hands wif ures oso.. he LURVES the supermarket oso... should i say we r fortunate?? *hmm... ponders*
chatter & tinks ~ i'm the type which buy things dont know how much it will cost one lor,, but he will know which brand is cheaper,, and which brand is better lor,,, i cannot tahan so "gu niang" man one leh!!!
Cookie - Heng ah!!!! I dun stay & work there. If not how to go on diet!!!
Chatter - I like shopping but planning to go with FH tis Aug liao. If I choose, I prefer going to BKK than HK cos $$$$ wise will be more well spent. HK stuffs quite steep.
cutie chatter tinks
i also like to shop supermarket... hahhaa.
then i will linger at the tidbits section, the icecream section & the toiletries section. it makes me happy.
cutie - then u let him take charge of all the marketing lor... can help u save abit also mah....
My FH is the opp. he dun like to compare prices.. So whenever I do that, he will scold me say y always waste all the effort n time to compare then end up only save a few bucks.....
anna - i luv hseware too.. wanted so much to go BKK to buy when I was doing my reno... But now almost all the thgs in liao, so not gg to spend on hse..... hmm... looks like BKK is cheaper....
for the cream, is $1.80 for a small bowl.... xue ha - $8.. u try the steam egg with fresh milk... very soft like tofu.... eat liao face sure smooth smooth like fates... hahaha....
venue not decided yet, most likely Novotel.... budget tight tight.....
cookies
you fail again. anna only like white choc. hate any other type of choc so choc fondue hor.. not appetising. hahhaha.
but i like haagen daz cheesecake icecream...
cutie tinks chatter
you gals with tehsupermkt fh.. hahhaa. hmm.. how do you gals plan to split hsehold expenditure after marriage? any split of fh sponsor?
yo butter.... ya talk abt the tong shu... have u finish reading huh... yo so how's ur driving exam... pass already or not.... share something with u on Julia.... my colleague get her fotos and she love it bery much she choose 70 pixs and top up additional of $2500 for the pix.... she is also getting the photographer from them.... maybe u shld ask for the photographer call Ah Liang... i think he good cos all my colleague saw the sample photo....... like it bery much
butter/gals - but PS in Oct not too early meh? coz is abt 5 mths from AD leh... w8 c the photo sian liao..... also shorter time to slim down.... hahahah....
anna ~ currently my money is my money,,my fh money also my money, ha ha ha,, he gave me all his salary,, and i will give him a sum every month for allowance,,, overall i'm the finance minister lah
Dinah - Hello....miss you! Thanks for the marriot info.
Who wants to go marriot? I want to go.....
Jelly, Cutie & Tinks - Aiyoh, sometimes I wonder if it good tt FH luv shopping cos like tt, I have to control my spending. Cannot both also luv shopping if not will go bankrupt.
Jelly - I think you can get bout $750nett for Mandarin but not on wkends. You looking for wkends or wkdays?
butter - share with me more on JWN package when we mt this Thurs... maybe can get more discnt if say u recc u
anna - I dun spilt any expenses with my FH.... I dun keep $$$ on my own... all will go to our joint acct.... So if I pay for the household thg and not enuf $$ for myallowance then will get more allowance from hubby lor... But for those bill that happen to be under my name, I will pay for it and dun claim from him...
His $ is my $, my $ is his $
stupy..u shld count yourself lucky to have a FH who love shopping..image yourself having to pull and drag your FH to every shopping trip..then gotta make sure he gets a leg rest every 30 mins.. arghhhhh...
cuite~ abit same wif me leh... my money is my money and hubby money is my money too... use all his money for expenses and my money keep for my own use...
anna, no lah.. rem i told u abt that COSLAB?? fates was asking me abt that price mah..
fates, pm u later abt the price.. but cheaper than the online price... may wat i shall continue for 3 months, if it's really tt effective i will tell u again. so far, abt 2kg off for one month
Stupy~ my hubby oso love shopping... He shopping skills is beta than mind... Alot alot of comment... He work fashion line so he got alot of comments to make... Ai yo... Man think he become ah gua beta
dinah - yah, long ime no see. still very bz with work cos new product jus had a launch recently & recruited quite a number of promoters.
Von - I agree that it will be better to have a FH who likes shopping juz tt sometime must beg him to let me rest and end of the day he must give me a leg massage.
cutie - my hubby is the finance minister.. Me very poor in finance and controling my expenditure.... so not safe to put my side, sure spend every cents...... haha....
Haha... Jelly, u talking to me ar? The part on reading the tong shu and driving exam is for chatter to ans? hehehehe.. Wah! ur fren choose 70 pics ar? tat's alot leh! Shall take note of the photographer... TQ ar...
chatter, normally my frens did their PS 5 months b4 their AD. Some BS may require 2 months to do the photos nicely mah. If they rush ar and they anyhow do ar... btw, which BS have you chosen ar?
bao - wow u so early take PS liao..... wait yr look change how... hahaha.... then dun look like the pixs......
tink - bobianz lah... me very bad in ctrling $$$$ lor.... so let him take full charge... but as long I dun have enuf $$ then will ask from him.... He dun ctrl wat I spend/buy...