(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdl - y must guys try to slim their wives down? hmmph.. must accept her for who she is! keke.. i told my hb if ntext time i fat fat n he tries to slim me down, i'll club him! hahaha..

sdl - like dat then is okies! haha.. i've a col who really watches wat she eats and after birth her stomach like even flatter then b4.. and he hb still always comment on her size.. cannot tahan!

ya lor.. I veri good liao dun comment about her wieght excessively

thks caitlyn, beta liao but the crampy feelin is bk! grrr

haha, my bb also says he prefers the way i am nw n ask me nt to lose too much wt! cos i alwz tell him i wana lose wt.. our wt diff nt a lot so i'm stressed! nxt time preg sure heavier thn him alot!!

caitlyn, such hb deserves to be clubbed! i very scared next time i sure fat fat one cos my mummy is so fat after giving birth to me. my hb says if i fat then i must put in effort to lose.... if lazy and grow fat, then cannot.

sdl - tt's good.. best is dun comment at all.. keke

ting - hmm.. maybe if reallyt not preg.. u try to drink more cooling stuff to induce it.. may help u feel better.. pregnant heavier than hb nvm wat! two ppl's wt lehz! haha

daphne- me too lor. my mum lost her shape after 3 of us.. nw wana lose also difficult. my dad wil alwz say she so fat! but she dun care liao. haha

caitlyn- nw i hopin AF cm soon! got the 'comin' feelin...

daphne - keke.. i oso agree.. always feel angry when i hear of such hb.. nxt time i sure fat fat tummy.. my mummy also lor..

sdl - my little cousin ever once asked very innocently.. if da biao jie (tt's me) pregnant, how she gg to walk har? she will like fall down anot? hahahha

ting - keke.. me oso hoping my AF come soon! then can start trying for bb.. now i got outbreak.. hopefully is AF coming.. =)

ya lah sdl, mense lah! haha

keke caitlyn, ur cousin so cute! mus hv tot u so small sized hw to carry a bb!

guys nt every mth, as n when they wan to!! hahahaha

ting is rite! i used to hv 1guy coll who wuliao wuliao will angry for nothg.. other colls say he worse than women, pms every wk..!

sdl,
why sian?

caitlyn,
kekekeke... can understand.

ting,
actually, my hb also ask me to remain this size (put on about 2kg). cos he say too skiny not pretty and too boney to hug. kekke...
but got access "fats" at tummy, therefore, hb also urge me to exercise away my "fats" loh.

i oso noe of guys who are worse than gals.. cannot tahan.. PMS = Perpetual MS.. or the P = pre, present, post.. so gals, can use this excuse anytime we like! hahahaha

me oso stressed at work.. my peer whos a mgr marked my review and come back wif all red ink.. fainz.. sianz.. im juz like caitlyn's students.. workbk mark until ink all over.. haha.

my check up is later tonite.. at 830.. =) thanks for concern.. =)

sdl - it's SHERL not sheryl! maybe she DOESN"T want to tok to u? hahhaa.. BISH BISH BISH

sherl - i now waiting for sf lor.. go for dinner then go check up.. actually not check up lah.. just a consultation for u noe wat.. hee.. as for the preconception check.. i'll be asking the doc.. also asking her to give advice on TTC.. =)

sdl - i have a feeling u miss ur rubbish land mah.. hahaha.. BISH..

wonder how's pierced.. must be very very busy.. wonder if she bot a new fone liao..

hahahaha....

ok caitlyn, keep me updated on how it goes ok? hiaks hiaks...

sdl, yeah lor, you call me by wrong name, so I never chat with you... hiaks hiaks...

I am back from HK lao... i had sms newbbi to check if Ting is preggy before coming to this forum to read the achive.... cos no time lah, me still went for class at night.

Really miss chatting here !!!

Chat with you gals + 1 botak again tomor again..
Good Night

morning all..

jenn - welcome back!

for gals who were waiting for me to go for check-up and tell u abt the preconception tests.. sorry i din get rd to asking tt.. coz the doc was kinda advising me agst pregnancy at this pt in time due to my size.. she says i must gain wt first if not body wun be able to tolerate the 12kg i'll put on during pregnancy coz tt's abt 1/3 of my current wt.. will lead to a very xin ku time for me.. tried explaining to her i've been trying.. but no success.. so now to get bb ready, she asked me to take calcium pills and multi-vits.. and must must exercise.. do wt training.. *faintz* but for bb.. will do so.. wish me luck in persisting man! haha

hi caitlyn,

Dun sad dun sad.... *pat pat* What does doc mean by your body won't be able to tolerate pregnancy? You must listen to doc lor, and try your best to put on weight... Can take weight-gainer pills or not? But best is to gain naturally i guess... try to think back to last time when you gain weight - what did you do that made you gain weight the most?

morning all!

caitlyn - tink u really need to put on at least 10kg.. u too feather-light liao.. EAT EAT EAT MORE ya!! load up more fries, hokkien mee, satay all the sinful stuffs but do drink lotsa water too.. take ur time ya.. WoMenYongYuanZhiChiNi..

Good Morning, everyone

Caitlyn,
Oh, u need to gain weight huh ? Can the doctor give u some weight gaining pills or powder to drink? Saw from GNC , also sell Weight gaining pills lei...perharps u can go and try

sherl - u noe me lor.. i no matter eat how much also wun gain weight one lor.. sianz.. dun wanna eat weight gainers.. no pt.. she says exercise and eat balanced diet, which i've oredi been trying very hard to do..now all meals i try to incorporate veg.. but of coz i still eat alot alot of fast food.. the last time i gain weight.. believe it or not.. it's sec 1 lor! and tt's prob coz of puberty of sthg! haha

janf - eat alot alot liao.. no use one..

jenn - doc gave me calcium pills for my bones coz she say impt for skinny ppl to get calcium which i dun coz i dun take milk..