(2005) Brides of year 2005

leeds~ this have to wait for chio chio to reply to me... Have you gone to bridal zone to see yr stuff... Me will be goin to MTM my WG and EG on 31 july... and taking my PS album too..

Matthew,

oh thats good, must be so exciting ah! Its at OCC right? So where did you decide to have lunch after ROM? I'm now trying to find a place for my ROM lunch too... Any recommendation thats not too far from the rom?

leeds ~ i found a company selling all the Perankan stuff!!

Bao Bao ~ i called the owner's mobile sounds like he's overseas, will wait for his reply then!! will keep u inform

I actually went to check out Milan at JB and Divine Brides. Divine Brides got very nice gowns, comparable to Sing. Milan got good n cheap packages esp in terms of photos they give a lot, but the gowns not so nice.
So i m thinking of maybe take photos there but will rent a gown here for my actual day. There is this shop Allure Charix in Amoy Street where they sell gowns between $500-$600. May go and have a look.

bao bao ~ juz called the owner. is a lady, she sounds so sweet!! she's now at BKK and will be back this weekend, she will call me back!! so u have the product code for me to check with her the price?

bao bao, all my gowns are now in the process of making lor, still waiting patiently & crossing fingers for them!
Oh you only going on 31 july? can ask why do you do your PS so early instead of waiting for your MTM gowns to be ready? i saw your rejected pics before right, they are good leh....

Cutie, where's the shop? Do they sell cheongsam shoes also?

leeds~ cos my hubby busy loh... nvm is good wat ppl wun noe wat i wear for my AD... Me still looking design for my WG and EG... Still thinking wat i wan... I love divine gowns wanted to ask them to make similer one...

Yup those are the rejected pixs... How yr WG and EG look like. When are you goin for the first fitting

Baobao, what do you mean divine gowns? Do you trust their MTM skills btw? I'm really worried the results wont be what i expected lor... so i made some more gowns in indo too. my WG & EG should be ready by end of this month lor. So excited!!!!
difficult to describe lah, but i got a lot of ideas from theknot.com and mags.

leeds~ wat you mean make some gowns at indo?? so by end of the mth take some pixs of yr EG and EG for me to see can... You know there a bridal shop name divine couture,,, I love their WG very much..

So i awaiting for yr mail

HAHAH ..jellytot realli having fun with the icon hahah ....so cute !!

Smilemelody ,

Should try ... there are more cuties icon if you search under kaoani ..got many websites !!!

92651.gif

tyng2 ,

Ya heard JB bridal are cheap but thinking of the travelling ..i feel like fainting ..especially during weekend !!!

92652.gif

If you dun the mind the distance ...heard the milan and divine bridal are comparable . Allure charix ,my office used to be there everytime walk pass during lunch...their gowns look extremly too much with all the beads...just how i feel . Maybe drop by and take a peep with their range and style .

92653.gif
oki got to back to work !

Cutie, saw the website. the kebayas are very nice!! the shoes are quite nice too, but dont know if suitable with cheongsam.... you mentioned its no more in IP, so where have they moved to?

Baobao, made some extra gowns in indonesia lor. Oh divine couture, i havent seen their gowns yet, but heard a lot of good reviews. any particular design you like?

leeds ~ they said that is a lifestyle website shop, so they dont specificially have a shop. The owner is now at BKK, she will call me when she's back. You want me to check anything for you?

thanx josie for ur opinion...looks like u oso having fun wif the icons...how to go abt downloading the icons...i tried lei but cannot

Leeds,

My wedding dinner is at OCC. When is ur ROM and how much is the budget for lunch? Any particular preference for food, Chinese or Western?

Me most likely having mine at Imperium at Taka (Buffet lunch at $18+++) but a friend of mine got a recommendation for me at a restaurant, so waiting for his menu to arrive.

Matt

Cutiebear, if they dont have shop that means cannot try before buying... ok lah let me know when she's called you back. so how are you going to buy the things from her?

bao bao, will do will do

fates, it is very tough!!! everytime halfway thru the class when i feel like dying i always remind myself not to go for the class anymore, but after 30mins, it becomes much much easier you know, and the feeling i get when i finish the whole 1 hour makes it all worth it lor, and i'm still going for it every week now! heheh.... its really good lah! you shd go for it! next wed??

hi pok,
paid for 10 sessions on installment.

hi jas,
dun worry, xiao si and qing jie will select a nice one for you, though i think i tried at least 7-8 for WG and EG.

hi matthew,
yes rasa has good value but dun know whether actual service good a not leh...

hi priscilla,
me also on diet...

cutie ~ Wah BK ar? Sounds good leh but I don't have it here! *sob*
Tot of having chix rice...............

leeds ~ so tough ar?? feels like dying somemore? *scary*
Hmmmmmm......Hmmmmmmm......I wanna go but I scared I might give up halfway through the class

You're going next Wed? how abt pilates?

hi pok,
paid for 10 sessions on installment.

hi jas,
dun worry, xiao si and qing jie will select a nice one for you, though i think i tried at least 7-8 for WG and EG.

hi matthew,
yes rasa has good value but dun know whether actual service good a not leh...

hi priscilla,
me also on diet...

cutie, oh yah you going for tooth extraction right? sure lose weight one. better eat more this week then. hehe

i going to the gym now!

fates, hahah... for me lah cos i got no stamina mah... go lah go lah. i'm hoping to go for both pilates and cycle next wed!

hey ladies ,

I will be acc my gal frez to view royal park hotel next to Concourse in the evening .
Anyone here shortlisting that hotel ? will give feedback to you ladies .

92669.gif

Hi Nanshee, hv u viewed ur hse oredi? u getting a resale flat?

most likely i'm fixed wif HIPV...i've went to view their ballroom, juz waiting to sign up during their promotion in July.

Hi littlebobeep, my future ML have not finalised a date yet cos she wants to meet up wif my parents first...we have arranged the 1st meeting next sun to eat tim-sum.

so u got a resale flat?! how much u paid in cash? we r looking for resale flat as well cos there's no WIS in our preferred area...however we want to reduce the cash payment to the minimum. tis weekend most likely we r going to view some units at strathmore. BTW where's ur new hse?

Hi beachygal! seems like everyone is out for lunch

How's studies getting along?

You going BS hunt with the rest of the girls here? or FH? Good luck!