anna, dun need to borrow, u go to goldheart, sookee, leehwa, buy above 500, they automatic give u the discount card..goldheart can accumulate points some more..
baobao blur
i think me must get my fh to buy more stones for me. my stones all fm my family or self buy le.. fm now on gonna be supply by fh..hahhaha.
stupy
2-3k can get you quite decent sized piece. ;p
tennis bracelet i saw before but it dun look nice on my hand dunno why. somehow bangle look better. maybe i too stiff liao. haha.
vela
haha me dun think i will go back to buy again. at most i will be getting only my bangle and wedding bands from them. the rest i am going to custom make...the evening necklace i doubt i will get from them also...
anna, psycho ur FH to buy more for u.. s for my FH, he likes diamond more than i do.. but i personally find them very expensive... i m more practical la..
vela
hse price down, hse sale down, less upgrading then reno will be bad .. very cyclical biz.
blur
cannot la.. otherwise me hv to eat wind later.. i get fh to buy cheaper stones - 1 of each type over the yrs cos i quite keen on collecting various types of stones
Vela, er.. small gifts for her is fine lah.. s for my MIL, only buy for her on occasions eg, birthday, mothers' day etc.. cos she's very particular abt certain things so i dare not anyhow give her presents lah..
baobao
i dun care le. i dun buy earring for si dian jing cos will overshot budget. earring i will get separately so my si dian jing will be just chain. pendant, bangle and evening necklace. anyway my fh side and my side very open abt this so is ok.
yr ex give you last yr? then you with fh only a few mths ah? me a bit confuse now...
hi jazz, my photographer used to be fm studio O and he has done lots of jobs for other BS. but now he's on his own. for me, it's slightly different cos'mine is all ala-carte which means i hv to look for my makeup artist, designer, florist & photgrapher. & for PS, i will hv to wear my actual gowns since i didn't go for BS.
leeds~ me just ask my hubby to tak from his mum 3k for me to buy shi dian jin... go wif them very troublesome one leh... left over money than return to them loh
leeds/anna,
i think nowadays it pretty common for the couples to buy & choose the si dian jin on their own. but of cos' provided yr PILs are fine with it. 1 of my friends' PILs actually gave her husband $ and then they went to choose on their own. this is better cos' at least u will not receive some o-biang jewellery.. hahah
anna~ you are rite... 10yrs back due to something we broke up... I told him it impossible for us to get back... but he willingly to wait.. i think he mad... He say at least i need help or watoever he will be there for me even if he married
baobao
i think this guy really really like you le.. care to share why you din choose him?
those guys that like me none are so genuine one..
you very lucky...
leeds
did you manage to get the 2 wks worth of new clothes?
bao2, wow yr ex so persistent ah? won't yr hb feel threatened?
blur, me oso still wearing the watch my ex gave me.. it comes in a pair.. & worst, i bumped into him last wk... & i thk he saw me stil wearing the watch.. u know lah, i dumped him one mah, so a bit sensitive lor. kekeke
anna, u have already found ur mr right now aren't u.. should b glad enough! kekek..
bao bao, i agree wif u.. cos i m my FH first gf, whereas he's my second bf.. he din probe me too much of my past too cos he noes tt i have sad memories of my last relationship.. if a person truely loves u, he would not care much abt one's past.
anna~ i oredi wif my hubby how can i just choose him... My hubby oso treated me very good.. that all ppl envy and envy... he gave watever i want, and i say he will just listen.. my hubby change alot alot for me... i don't know how to explain. it really tough to be together..
As for my ex, i can't say we are not meant to be together. I do love him, but we can't be together.. it heaven will... It too late for everything.. He really care alot for me i can say...
duffy, hahha.. then it must be an awkward situation eh? never mind lah.. as long u r happy ok liao..i now oso wear the watch, my FH says it's ok, jus tt he will b afffected if i wear my ex rings....
baobao
oh dear. sound like a very tough decision adn difficult situation. ;(
but i am glad you sort things out now and can move on to a build a new and gd life..
just be a bit careful lor abt the ex.. dun wan to hurt anyone... ;p
blur~ wat i feel... even you and yr ex are not together.. thing they given you became memories.. too me i think it okie loh... if the ring don't have any engrave you still can wear it wat... just tell hb that you oredi have it long time ago
bao bao.. good for u my dear.. since ur FH is such a darling... love him jus like the way he loves u.. can sense tt he's treating u really nice, n i think finding someone who is can dote and love u is the most impt and most difficult..