(2005) Brides of year 2005

daphne, actuali i dun mind if my co forced us to take leave leh...like dat everybody can dun nid to come to work...but i can't oso cos hv shpt during cny so hv to come back!

oh ya reagarding gathering tot tentative is tomorrow hor...so now not onz liow huh?? if ids wk can't mayb arrange aft cny ba??

pierced, we oso tot fri half day cos all the while cny eve we knock of 12pm since fall on sun we tot co will give us half day on 23/jan instead but fat hope lo...our subsidiary beter lo their MD delcar half day f them on 23/jan we can onli envy them!

Newbbi,
Ya loh...very sorry me unable to collect on ur behalf cos my mum freezer is really very full. Think all our mum like to "store" alot of things during CNY lei.... think she had bot too many things until some of the big items have to shift to my house freezer... ha ha ha...

For me, me only stock up some chicken, pork to cook Jayden's meal loh.... as for vegetable, can only buy this week. if not will rot early meh.

Jenn,
no prob ya =)...cos cny lor, alot of older generations like to stock up food lor..i bot soem chicken also..vege will get later lor..Was tinking of taking leave on thurs lor...

crystal,
hi ya..

Daphne,jam,
so now can't decide whether tmr onz huh?hmm..Who can make it tmr?

Good morning, mummies
Newbbi,
Ytday very busy with work lei... today will have to do packing cos in 3 weeks time me will be starting work in Changi Business Park.

Jenn,
i see..hee...Ya hor, so today is packing time?

All,
my PS photos ready liao le, those who wan to view, please give me ur email hor =)...hehe...

Jam,
There is one private bus in SK to CBP. Single trip $2.50. But I just need to take LRT, 2 stations away... at least not too bad, further is near to the market. I can buy my breakfast on the way too... ha ha ha

morn all, today got some free periods now..heh!

Newbbi, pls email me : [email protected]

ur family photos not nice huh? can tell KH lor...mine oso ok la, quite diff to have family since the bb will be looking here and there.hee..thk main thing charlotte's pics are nice rite??

newbbi, rcvd le...background seems to b all white hor?? u dun like family photos izzit bcos the pic look small unlike yr ger photo all more focus on her & look bigger?? i like yr ger wif curly hair wif hat wan de dat 1 super cute leh look more like ger ger....so sweet!

Pierced,
sent liao =)..

Yup, most important charlotte photos nice lor..hehe..tink mayb hb n I wear too red and striking liao..hehe..

I cfm going over to your plc on sat afternoon can? u will be at ur new hse? Can sms me ur add pls?tks ya...how much i own u leh?

Jenn,
Mon and Fris I can't cos got class lor..If have yusheng huh, tink Crystal jade also can...err..others I duno liao wor...cos the yusheng always my mum make lor..She make fruits one, yummy..

Jenn,
This yr we still give the same lor, $6 each..but siblings and parents same lor..

jam,
cos look like hb too tall, then like look abit funny lor..then my ger seldom smile leh..but still ok lor cos most important her photos nice..hehe...we took 3 backgrounds lor, white, pink and one like brownish lor...Hehe, the beanie was given by my fren lor =)..

jenn, cut down on whose? thk the closer relatives like cousins will still give the same, parents and ILs oso the same bah, the not close ones is always $2 or $4...hee...

newbbi, so fast! hee... i go home den see, mi office laptop cant view the pics... Sat afternoon, erm...should be ok.. u sms mi the time. it's $3.80 x 3 packs. =)

mi normally bao $40 for mi 13 cousins coz mi uncles usually bao the same for mi last time...plus they very generous with me and megan so still maintain lor... but only mi mum's side la...

i change like $1500 worth of new notes...phew!

pierced, u change alot leh...somemore $40 f 13 cousins....yr side got many relatives huh??

jenn, f mi my min AP still $4 & i oso bao $6 wan...i gave mi sis daughter & their bf $20 each...as f my bro's son & daughter i bao them $12 each...i base on wat they hv given mi last time to bao back to their kids lo....as f my mom & younger bro will b $200 each!

Pierced,
Me too, I change abt $1k new notes. Just parents abt $600 are gone le... most of the cousins's children, i pack $10 each loh.......

Newbbi
U can go to Rivervale Plaza, there is one shop, over 100pcs, each photo is 25cents. I can lend u my discount card which is entitled further 10% off. So each photo is 2.25cents. Further each 100pc photo develop will entitled to 1 FREE 8R !!!

Jam,
I had tried the konica in chinatown before, but their colour not as sharp..further must pay in CASH loh...not even one NETS machine is available......

Newbbi,
I saw Charlotte's photo le..quite nice lei.... overall is good lah !!!!! Will u consider to go back for another PS with the same PG???? Me still thinking whether to engage him for Jayden's 2 year old PS lei!!!! ha ha ha

jenn,
I see...is it beside the specs shop huh? Cos i wan to develop some of charlotte photos lor..Any idea where I can do collage or what software i can do? U know how to do?

Hehe, ya lor, I like charlotte photo lor, esp the white background one, got one she really smile sweet sweet lor..hehe.. mayb during her 1yrs old lor..hehe..this PG bery patient lor..can even carry charlotte, then scare she knock her head then bring in more cushions...=)...

newbbi, is juz outside yr HK shop...facing overhead bridge de!

jenn, so far most of my photo develop fm there de...i find it ok leh! ya hv to pay by cash 1st de!

regaring AP so how much u intend to cut?? izzit yr cousin wan to $8?? my bro last time used to give $20 to us wan...but got 1 year they cut to $12 & now every year remain $12 le...so all bro follow give $12...hee

Jenn,
I forgot to ask u leh, rem the soman u bot? I tried cooking it the other day, cook like 30mins still abit hard leh...end up i gave charlotte, she push out the mian wor, do i hv to cook longer?

Newbbi,
The shop in rivervale plaza is in between the coffeeshop and the florist in level 1. The shop is facing the school.

Jam,
Last time Me also used to go there and develop..but after i know rivervale plaza got free 8R or 6R entitlement, i switched over there le... kee kee. And there is always free collage too for 200pc and above. Nowadays i will develop Jayden's photo every 1/2 year. Very shiok each time... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
In order to cook the somen longer, think u need to put into the slow cooker and cook abt 1 hour lei..30min is too short... further u must always taste the texture before giving to Charlotte loh. Till now i still taste all noodles, hor fun before i feed Jayden to make sure is soft for them to swallow.

newbbi, I asked KH to help mi develop the rest of the photos I like, thk he can get special price, plus his photos comes with the white border which can be quite diff to do. so muz as well develop the rest besides the 30 so i can put into the album.

jenn, I bought the normal ABC pasta for megan to try too. is there any veg ABC pasta around.
havent try out the somen. now i know how to cook. haha...
will try it out this wkend.

newbbi, thk full fat milk is like our normal milk, even those UHT ones in packets. or fresh milk like the ones in the fridge section.

jenn,
i see...no wonder lor..cos i scare later too soft lor...okie, will try again this thurs lor..hehe...so i will cook e soup base 1st in slow cooker, then add in the soman for 1hr..then shd be ok liao..

I see..then means i can add friso too lor..But hor, now charlotte can take onion?So the end product will be creamy soup huh?

Pierced,
he said additional photos $0.50 lor, i ask him print extra abt 15pcs lor...tink i add in her FM lor, safer hor?

Pierced,
Isnt those normal ABC pasta = vegetable ABC pasta?? I remember is organic vegetable lei, each box is $5.10 in NTUC .... but that ABC pasta cannot keep too long, will have worms inside lei... there is one pack i didnt cook for abt 1mth and when i saw the container, got many worms crawling inside loh.

Newbbi,
Usually what i cook is i will cook the soup base + pumpkin,potato for one hour (cos potato take longer to cook), then i will wash and add in the somen and cook for another 1 hour before i put into the thermal and bring over for Jayden's lunchie. Yap, the end product is abit creamy. To make the corn chowder more sumptous, u can opt to add in abit of ABC pasta or animal farm.

Actually is oki to cook the somen to be softer than harder.

Newbbi,
ha ha...i have not open the love letters at all. Cos this kind of stuff, once open = will continue to eat !!!!! So i beta leave my stomach the best on CNY eve ... ha ha ha