(2005) Brides of year 2005

butter
wat you working as in the univ?

stupy
i din know you oso member of fitness club.. wah we hv many gals here all fitness members. anna lazy. dun exercise. last time always swim then realise i dun lose much weight only build muscles. quite ugly. so stop.

ssmilezz - I didnt take up PF. Im still with the one at Northpoint for aerobics, kickboxing, yoga etc. As for gym, I go to the one at YCK sports council.(nearer to my place)

yo ssmilezz!!! *hug*

Who's going to PF....?

Lunch was good. Had some sinful noodles, and now still sipping my mocha frappe...

Anna - No, Im not a member of any fitness club, juz a small center where there's aerobics lesson. The gym at YCK, you pay an admission fee of $2.50 only. ( Very cheapo hor?)

fates
aiyo
dun make me miss my vanilla ice blended ... me always fights temptation to get one wkdays. so far for this yr i hv been a gd gal...

fates ~ yo woman!! *hugz back* long time no see..hhehee..heard we keep "missing" one another hor..when i log on, u went off liao...or when u log on, i'm not around. hahaha!! hide and seek man

no lar, i thought stupy going to PF with u mah..tonight u going for your class?

Stupy ~ i know which NP one...my ex classmates last time also go for aerobics there.

Aiyah shucks!!! I have to leave the office liao lah....boss ask me to meet him in town....very sianzzz. Next time cannot say to early. Crossed fingers also no use!!!! Bye gals....enjoy chatting!!!

Yelo all,*waves* Peng's back!

butter, u r most welcome, u got so many pets? so cute!

jelly, u can and must eat more huh..later wind blow u away..

ssmilezz ~ last week not 'fated' loh....hehehe nt going to PF tdy...wanna spend some time with hubby cos' he'll be taking course from Wed to Sun :P

fates
you tempting me? hmm. my dinner is usually quite heavy so cannot afford to drink something like that over tea otherwise i will lose my appetite since it does fill up a little??

smilez
um.. its ok then. i dun think i wan to buy tt much cheesecake as to warrant home delivery.

ssmilezz ~ I'll icq ya later

When my hubby is taking a course, he don't get to go home.

anna ~ Ya the mocha frappe is very filling..

peng ~ erm..me not that healthy lar...:P hehee...but i love veg lor...a lot. and i drink like a camel. hehee

Fates ~ okie dokie..later update me hor...*wink*

butter ~ very cute icons!!

touraco
erm.. but i dun think i can eat 750g le.. even tho i am anna. hahhahah.

butter
oic. so you recruit lecturers? hv gd lobang?

fates
i still nvr receive yr pm on the exciting hunk le.. my neck super long liao...

i prefer the vanilla and the vanilla coffee fm coffee bean.

eh? tot I'd sent it to your email in the contact list? btw do you hv any IM software?
I'll double check on the email later, and resend it

<font color="0077aa">hey ladies....i'm going back to do my work liao.
hee...tonight got survivor last episode. Quite disappointed that **** won leh..sheesh. </font>

fates &amp; ssmilezz - Thanks for the compliment

anna - how do u know i recruit lecturers??
90675.gif

fates - got hunk's pic?? i wanna see oso leh

touraco
my family does not eat cheesecake le.. in fact does not eat cheese is a more accurate way to put it... office i guess can when there are occasions otherwise ppl think you siao buy cake then everyone will think its yr bd... hahha.

fates
wa. wat is im software?
hmm. my email addy is [email protected]

smilez
tok abt last episode... what do you gals think of this copycat sg show - i dunno wats its called but there is this gal model who is looking for a partner and there are just 2 guys left now.. i caught a glimpse once. tot she was nothing fantastic.

butter
you say you hr ma.. so if univ hr must be recruit lecturers lor..

WOW

i nev come in for a day only and there are so many new msgs...shows that this thread is quite active too..

josie
sorry to hear about that too..take care...
i dun mind having a gathering...i can help out too..cos me very free at home beating mosquitoes every day...haha..
but hey ladies dun be frightened off by how i look..cos i left with one eye to c ppl now..(eye infection)

jelly
my new BS is with thomson wedding collections
hmmm.... as for what i dun like about SB...i think its more of their photographs as well as make up lor...i like a make up artist and photographer whom i can intereact more freely with so that i can voice out my opinions..as for gowns its ok cos mine is MTM..

try this website if you are looking for country clubs...can get their nos and give them a call if there is no direct website
http://www.countryclubs.com

hey gals

i got an ex colleague who had her wedding at Mirama Hotel..she got the cheapest package $398 if i am not wrong and she made $20k....

another one had hers in M hotel and lost $1800..quite neligible...guess sometimes it had to do with the ppl u invite..she says she got a RM300 red packet for a family of 10..signnn if i met with this type of ppl..i sure faint

phew... gals.... busy... oh saw smilezz... halow... so free huh....

yo anna.... accs bery siong also lunch time have to clear my freelance job too... hee hee.... so tats why bery busy..... oh i always hv good dinner cos mum cooking mah... hee hee...

yo fates... up to u gals... but think better not if not i take cab home bery siong.... now $$ face already cos hv to save up for wedding leh.... poor gal mah.... anyway the Chong Qing is up to 10+pm.... we can sit in the room drink ice water eat and eat until last order mah.... so join us lah... wait i no enough ppl how.... cos now chatter duno coming or not leh.... sob sob... my gathering bcom lesser and lesser ppl liao... sob sob sob....

touraco ~ i'd read the episode summary.......sigh.....I don't like the winner

*aiyo so many comments but nt convenient to blurt it out*

yo anna.... oh u miss out on the 1st gathering huh... well still accounts but helpin my friend at her salon.... so told u gals if interested to buy shampoo can help u gals buy lah...

jelly
wat kind of shampoo? wat brand?
how much? hmm... does it mean we you can credit the sales acct and dun debit $ into the cash acct? can always balance later by write off to bad debt. hahaha.

hi jitpong,
AD is on the 1st sat after CNY...
have already booked bs and banquet venue. now in the first stages of designing WG and EG.. quite fun... but i'm looking out for good seamstress to make cheongsam and bridesmaid dress. any to recommend?