jelly ~ the suck blood place canteen quite nice, food so-so, price aroung 2.50-3, so ok lah, they up the rental recently so chase away quite few of the old stalls, so sad...
<font color="0077aa">Yo Jelly ~ i'm ok..very busy @ work...so have been lying low for the moment. Wei, see u have been so busy with all the BS visits hor..so far anything catches your eye?</font>
aiyo.... sianzzz.... nothing really catch my eyes yet for the gown leh.... duno wat i want leh... anyway only try 2 place gown.... Julia & GHA... so far dun really like the gown loh.....
actually quite tired.... with BS hunt and banquet hunt....
<font color="aa00aa">Jelly ~ aiyoh...u mean after so many places only managed to try on the gowns at two places ah? don't rush lar..u already have a BS right? Just looking for another one issit? very confused ah....? I think when u have too many choices like that one..u need to sit down and evaluate what are yr needs and wat's impt to you lor...easier to decide and shortlist.
yo oraia... no lah me at home already.... today supper tired cos.... 2 days BS hunt tired me out... more to go for tomlo... going to Silverlining.... duno ex or not....
yo gals.... can help.... i really have tight budget for wedding banquet.... but also 1 nice ballroom deco.... understand that only those more ex package.... deco will be nicer loh...
so i went OCC yesterday....quite like their ballroom.... but location was a problem leh... cos its out of the way man.... so how....
aiyo smilezz... actually only being to 2 lah... where got alot... Julia we went on 4/5 aft work with chatter and peng..... GHA went yesterday with FH and a gf.... tomolo.... going to Silverling with FH.... lah....
ya loh.... KS go so many place man.... hee hee... cos must make sure the next package tat i 1 2 sign is worth the $$ mah... cos already loss out a bit liao leh....
yo smilezz... yap i like low backed cos i feel that its the only time u can reveal so much of ur body mah.... hee hee.... actually like divine... but too ex for me leh.... poor ppl like me cant afford ex BS and banquet.... sob sob...
yo smilezz.... GHA at yishun branch the shop... "impressive" man.... look like those contractor shop.... *fainting*.... well i try quite a no of gowns.... but none i really like it bery much leh.... duno why also.... but i like the CS that i wear lah.... thats all.....
i hear fates and the others say that the tampines branch is better loh....
Jelly, then i think u might like Jit's gowns....it's an alternative to Divine lor..what's your budget for BS now? HOw much will u rugi if u give up your current BS package?
yo smilezz.... duno leh.... too stress to think abt the $$ also lah.... actually wont mind spending abit more for pics cos i love phots loh... but of cos not to the extended of spending more than $5k over all loh... the lower the better mah....
well i think im a hard to please woman man... everything also 1.... and also 1 the cheapest and value for $$.... hee hee....
yo touraco..... hi come in for a chat huh... welcome welcome... me now complaining abt this and that.... so putting on ur listening ears huh,,,,
yo smilezz... yap tampiness too far fm me... even the yishun also bery far fm me.... hee hee... me juz kpo to go GHA and @@ cos fates they all say good mah....