(2005) Brides of year 2005

butter
wah... tt means you must be v skinny and thin... really envy you...

me sleep late cos last nite panic realise nvr study at all for exams.. die liao so start a bit..
how abt you?

blur
why you sleep late?

germ
siglap is too far for me. dun even know my way ard there...

Jelly, just now u got post wrong msg meh? didn't see anything wrong leh
... oh there is also kaya, jam and bread ar?

blurblur, icy is the one who went to your 1st meeting lah. i'm
new.gif

jelly,

Is accessibility one of ur consideration when u look for the venue?

anna,

Ur FH leh...he doesn't know that area 2?

Yo ladies,
Gd Morning.....

Chatterbox here for reporting for our BS hunt at YC

1) Service
- Not pushy but too long-winded liao..... 1st show photos,2nd show package and lastly try gowns

2) Photos
- In house specially made album. Which means pix are printed directly on the album page and not paste on the ablum page..... Pix not very natural, too fake liao..... Very corporate and poster kind.... Colour of the pix too dramatic and colour very very un-natural... Everythg is good abt them except pixs

Package
- standard priced at $3888 for 1 MTM (this month promo) and 1 new OTR. Everythg included in package except ampoule and fake eyelashes for makeup. 20pixs in this package for 12", 10" thk abt 26pixs
- No rental for bridemaid gowns (coz their gowns r of the more elaborate kind hence not suitable for bridemaids.
Thk can still bargain for more perks.

Gowns
- very impressive
- alot of variation in the gown design. They have quite alot very very nice halter neck gown.
- Cutting of the gowns also very nice.... fitted very nicely on me.... Feel I look slimmer on their gowns as compared to the 1 I tried at Julia.

Reporting finished!

jelly - where's yr report on OCC huh?

gals - I feel can't be too skinny leh... Not very nice leh.... Slim can liao.... Coz I feel if the cutting is right, it will make u very slim leh... I thk the most problematic part is arm lah... Must be firm lor.... Abit sad, that's 1 of my very BIG problem too... fat arms

anna - from th epixs u very slim liao leh.... Dun need diet already.. wait too slim not nice on gowns leh.....

Jelly, i dun have a yahoo email acc leh but i have a yahoo messenger acc..haha

Blur blur & Anna, I'm thin but hor i have double chin and all the fats go down to my tummy. i'm going to cry liao

Anna, me sleep late cos i watch meteor garden II...heehhehehhe

anna, met up wif my gf til midnite... that's y sleep late. these few days have little sleep only..

butter, ohhh.. ok, i blur blur mah.. u got photos to share? u saw our first meeting photos??

good morning gals!

bao bao ~ that really depends how big the area u want to paste it!!

von ~ i have the same problem as u. u still young, do something to it,, unlike me,, no cure liao!!

germ, wah. i stayingi n yishun, siplap too far for me..

butter, i watch meteror garden last nite also!! that's also the reason y i slept late!!! i got flabby arms too.. hiazz.. nothing much i can do.

cutie - u say till as tho u very old liao :P

germ - I thk u very suitable for princess cut with can can.... coz decimal abt the same size and height as u, n she looks lovely in princess cut with can can.... still goes for peng more suitable for princess cut... This style for for petite gals.... I can only take A-line and mermaid. Princess cut with Can Can definitly out for me

germ
dunno if fh is familiar with the area but we usually dun go so far fm home. very lazy ma..

jelly
exam in june asme as beachygal

cutie
aiyo. you so slim so skinny still say you hv problem...

von - coz maybe I do too much lah... coz I really pump alot on my arms last time.... Maybe u try lighter dumb-bells lor... dun go for too heavy 1....

chatterbox ~ wat is princess cut? and u are right,, i'm OLD,,, at least older then anyone of u,, ha ha ha

anna ~ cos i played volleyball during my school days,, tat's why my arm super flabby!

butter,post ur email add here.. so tt i can send invite to u lor..

chatter, i had lighter dumb bells in my room also, but now it has been lying there idling.. hahaha..

cutie
dun think yr arm flabby le.. i think slimmer than mine..
aiyo you gals all so thin say fat i think i better run and hide liao.. & i am munching the rest of my chips tdy some more.

Sweet ,

Congratulation !!! Be a pretty lady that day !

Ming and qi qi ,

No problem ... is just a information got from somewhere in the thread ..but dunno isn`t revelent to you ladies !

Ming,
I think i will go down and take a look, mmhh.. you going with your hubby?

Smilemelody,
you can book two BS at the same time mah? I though you have to put deposit? Is it the same store?

me too used to be a volleyball player....

cutie - y play volleyball, arm will flabby huh! Princess cut is those with a V cute at the waist nice... peng and decimal very suitable for this cute....

peng - me din sleep well too, thking of the gowns in my dream... hahaha....

anna - u r the 1 who is very slim already and still atlking abt losing weight huh!......

yo germ.... accessibility is the guests concern loh... cos for me i luv to hv a nice ballroom leh...

yo chatter... so is YC ur consideration....

yo butter.... if no yahoo a/c... u dun mind when i sent the mass contact to the rest is with ur off add huh.... maybe u shld create a yahoo since its free anyway....

yo peng take care... so u joining chatter for the hunt tonite.... think u have too many already hunt not headache huh..,.

yo chatter... i heard that TWP is bery ex.... u have any idea.... did u make appointment with them already....

chatter,

can can abit troublesome leh.

blur & anna,

Its good to explore the other side of spore.

cutie,

U not old lah.

yo girls,
Just stick to looking at the nick in the blacket () that one cant change at all, becos that is the user id.

anyway i very upset today becos there might be a change in my ROM date becos of my fpil AGAIN.

peng,
I emailed u all the hotel quotes, please check ur email.

morning gals!!

Baobao, i like the wallpaper idea. But do it only on one panel right. Sounds cool... Eh BZ also provides wallpaper photos ahh?

Kysha, your EG sounds really really nice. No pic yet?

anna - u the 1 wearing white in the gathering pixs rite? hmm tot very slim liao.... ** blur **

jelly - mostly likely not considering YC coz I really dun like their pixs leh.... That's my 1st priority.... But at least I get to try other type of cut ytd.... yup noe TWP ex... I will to compare the package for BS with tied-up photographers with 1 stop BS with in-house photographers mah...

germ, i was told by the designer that wearing can can is more comfy cos easier to walk wont step on the gowns. i like soft and romantic too, with loads of organza

chatter
ya i wearing white.. but many oso wearing white le... you sure you got the right person or not?\

how much is the wedding present pakage? wats inlcuded? any comments on it? where is the bs?

icy
you ok gal?

leeds ~ depends on what type of can can is given to you ... i tried on a can-can at ted wu, that was quite big and heavy actually ... and although i didn't step on the gowns etc, it wasn't easy to walk as the whole thing was really heavy

leeds....

Ya, me also like lots of organza.

Chatter...

Maybe l shd try 1 and see the effect. I do hear from friends that can can make u walk better.