(2005) Brides of year 2005

icy
go bkk must go jatujak

if go magboonkrung hv lots of in expensive hairpin shope there if you into accessories.

jewellery is worth looking at. thai designs diff fm designs here. theyr eally like colored gems a lot ...

if you go sightseeing i think its the standard few places like grandpalace etc. besides biz i went there once sightseeing with fh. we took public transport..quite an experience. oh yes i suggest you go to backpakers st if you into silver accessories. a lot there all sell in tupperwares.

dinah..ya..once in lifetime..that's exactly what my hb say...but i am the more 'practical' type, can spend but must worth the value

Dinah ~ I think I am more like u.. wont mind spending more to have my perfect wedding.. guess it is fine as long as it is within our means

peng, i also like will spend for wedding one, but my fh is those practical type.. and he is controlling the finance now. :p

I cannot keep $$$

icy..me too.. my fh is also there to make sure I wont overspent for the wedding.. I always tell him " once in a lifetime lor" spend abit more nevermind..

icy, TQ, saw many EAE or ?!? oh..still u..and another new jelly 'know' fren huh..my hb is my ATM lah..hee..hee..

peng,
paiseh.. cos me trying to change name.. hahaha..
just refer to the names in () that one wont run.. hahaha..

hug hug anna back, u wanna be my tudi, I can pass my charty skills to u.

vonnie,
Ya lor. fh control quite tight.. bo bianz

dinah ~ of cos' miss you! miss you like crazy!!

touraco ~ I think leeds is the one who mentioned the promo is on their web, but for me I didn't pay for their entry when I sign up.
It seems like they'll have this promo once a while....if you want you can call up my membership consultant??

my computer ki siao for the whole day!!server got problem!!

fates ~ i didn't manage to go,, cos last min have to go airport to send a friend off

fates,
paiseh, just one new member - ice.
Those u see icy one is me lah.. hand inchy try to change my profile name. :p

Icy..I see u change change your name ..jus now I oso want to change change my name..but I stupid..dunno how to do it..hee

vonnie,
under edit profile there (on top)

cutiebear,
I also hungry.. eating my box of ribena pastilles.. i finishing all soon in 20 mins.

ok touraco I'll Pm you the lady's name

ok girls! going for meeting already....sigh start at this kind of timing on a Thursday....v low morale...

tata~

Icy, oh its actually supposed to be chinese name ah? was wondering what does Eae mean?? haha... now back to icy ah better.

touraco, you also interested to go gym ah?

touraco, go to PF and see their package lor, quite worth it only $70/mth during promo. If no promo, dont sign up lor... they always have it every few weeks.

isit a 'one-man' show meaning only 1 BS there? i attended one exhibition before n found out there was only 1 BS ...disappointing =( i prefer to c many BSs