(2005) Brides of year 2005

kysha,
Never heard abt Icon, it is over at Chinatown, i heard some brides tell me that there is one shop at chinatown which rent kua at cheaper rate.

another one is at The Wedding Shop at Marina square.. They have 2 types - dragon & phoenix $48 (flat embroidery), beading $68.

hi icy, i remember in the KUA thread, there's 1 gal who recommended this shop which tailormade KUA..wait wait i took down the tel i thk..must go search for it

yo icy... we have make an appointment with them already... dun worry u join us leh... then help us to bargain for more perks.... hee hee... yap we will also be try gowns tat day leh... so come lah........ yap the 7pm show is using ZWD.... Xiang Yun is the boss for that show.....

yo kysha.... wow fighter.. something diff mah... hee hee....

yo smilezz.... sob sob... how come u not joinig us... sob sob sob....

icy

i'm also a channel U supporter, but the xi you ji is really boring and corny. so i switch to watch channel 8's happy fish. but otr shows stl watch channel U. They are better in entertainment programs.

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) leeds
4) kysha
5) duffybuff
6) peng peng
7) chatterbox
8) touraco
9) jlim
10) ice

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) BLUR BLUR
02) GERM
03) BEACHYGAL
04) FATES
05) BITS
06) BAO BAO
07) VONNIE
08) ORAIA

jelly
i can't confirm going for the steamboat as i got a friend coming from aussie for a transit so might not be able to make it

hey gals

i finally get a lunch breather..

i gave in to my chips craving. i bght a can tdy.

update on ytd shopping trip. fh managed to get the sandals we went to get. gd buy. got a teva at ard 60-70 bucks. very worth it. and i gave in to my craving for char siew sou again.. so terrible.
so fat now.

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff
7) peng peng
8) chatterbox
9) jlim
10) ice

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) BLUR BLUR
02) GERM
03) BEACHYGAL
04) FATES
05) BITS
06) BAO BAO
07) VONNIE
08) TOURACO

leeds ~ my EG sort of like CS,, that day itself dont eat too much lor!! then no tummy liao,, ha ha ha

as for the shoes,, i will try to go take pic and show u

Jelly ~ yah lor..i got a project due lar...then rushing for th dateline lor..so unlikely to make it. Will miss u all lor....

did u enjoy the BS search on Mon? hehee..managed to try a lot of gowns?

Icy ~ the show quite funny leh..i also support channel u..but follow their entertainment programs more. Happy Fish is quite cute yah...reminds me of Holland V. :P hehehe

jellytots,
So what is ur appt time with ZWD? Heehee, liasing with who? me can help u all see see look look.

duffybuff,
No worries, later me do hunt down from that thread.

anna,
Ya.. agree with kysha very corny and bo liao.. the whole story line change until sun wu kong like ma chiam very kind hearted person.

jellytots,

So u on 1/2 day today?? or u are at hme?? Serene called me just now and I mention to her I will pop by in next Thursday instead.

Matt

hi smilezz.... sob sob.... its flooding already.... better dun cry already.... okie loh... got project so no choice loh.... sob sob...

yo icy... we make an appointment with Uncle Paul @ 6.45 - 7pm loh.... u join us leh....

jelly

maybe date not right, venu not right, food not right, price not right etc etc...
need a relook at the marketing strategy. hahhaa.

hi matt... me at office going off soon....

hi anna.... u no support me... now still throw cold blanket.... sob sob.... @@ again... flood the thread....

ssmilezz,
I talking abt the Sun Wu Kong in the U-channel dramma show.

jellytots,
Sa yong u, dun cry okie. I dunno abt Uncle Paul leh at ZWD. I confirmed with u again next week okie. Cos i going for one week leave so might need to clear some work on last minute.

ok gals.... gtg.... cos i dun1 to flood the thread with my tears..... *tears dripping down jelly face*....

well everyone.... me going to OCC and GHA later... hope everything turn out fine for me... will update u gals when i back in action loh

<font color="0077aa">Jelly ~ aiyoh..sorry sorry..don't cry cry..nah..*hands jelly BOX of tissue*

u going GHA ah? :P hehee..alone or with someone else?

Icy ~ i know, i know that Channel u 7pm show right? a lot of actors/actresses one right?

Anna ~ don't be naughty hor...:P hehehee

Who's Uncle Paul?</font>

LATEST NEWS UPDATE

Spore Brides Forum.... has been flooded with unknow liquor.... and the board of mgmt is still finding the source....

Received the latest update.... the flood was caused by someone.... from the thread "WEDDING PREPARATION FOR YR 2005"

Report Over.... will update again if we have the latest news again....

ssmilezz,

yap yap, that dramma show. Uncle Paul is the boss at ZWD.

jellytots,
I also dunno how to swim one..

cutie, got ur photo must share wif me hor..

smilezz, long time no c u liao... hi hi...thanks for the PM that day. very sweet of u..

Blur ~ yo....yah lor..long time no come here but i've been around on ICQ on and off yah...
U are welcome.....friend friend mah, must always show concern for one another. *wink*

How are u? feeling better?

Cutie ~ psst..what pix u have?

hey ladies ,

Just found out that there will be a wedding exhibition for this coming 08 and 09 may of this weekend . So those who are sourcing for bridal package ..could be a good chance to get a nice deal from there . But dun sign up easily like me kekke ...!

dinah, finally decided on TY, wow, must be gd standard..TedWu hidden cost high huh? got info to share?

germ, SIL, no need to specify designer to look for, try yr luck to call &amp; see who attend to you or ask for heath yeo lor..he is quite patient but a little lohsor...hee.hee..if u prefer lady designer, then no choice, only 1 lah...

icy, street fighter, chun li? u catch my LOL!!! i rolling on the floor now..

read archive half-way only..sob..sob..gg 4 mtg at 1.30pm, later catch up huh..byee...

smilezz, jus had my lunch at my desk while surfing net... er.. i have not seen them, but interested in going down to c their gowns.. heard from other brides from other forumn tt they are nice.

Dinah, so have u decided on ur WG already?

blur ~ go pay them a visit yah....
i think it will be better hor. So u can have a feel of their style.

me also tabao back and surfing around..very sleepy. *yawn*

hi ssmilezz,
peng, chatter and jelly going to ZWD next week, so jelly asking me to join them and help bargaining as well.

peng,
Chun li very sexy one okie.. Maybe I will really wear short CS if I really look good in it.

anna
did u say u wanted to buy a red ruby?
i asked my friend and he says it will costs US$250 for a good quality 1 carat oval shape red ruby