(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hmmm.. seems that my FH is quite different then.. I am the one who would rather have it low-key! haha.. :P Less hassle, more money to do up our house and go for honeymoon... But too bad.. my dad also wants a "big do" so... no choice...

Hi bearyhugs,

You could ask for the standard stuff like meal for 10 people instead of 6, etc... That time when we confirmed ours it was during their wedding fair so was quite different. Eunice is very nice la, no worries, she was quite straight forward in telling us what she could offer and what she couldn't lor... On your part, just figure out what you and your FH want, and then just go ahead and bargain! haha... ask for the sky! Then see where you all can go from there lor...

qiqi ,

If you having there ..will yours be a weekend or weekday ....after all the plus plus ..it will added up to almost 800 for oer table . Redevours ... have not seen there cos max they can rake onli up to 28 ..the price is resonable mabe you would like to consider !! just my thought to you

germ, oh..i just missed out trying on gown as didn't fix appt, the designer did go through the pkg briefly, pro of SIL is the designer will serve u throughout yr appts, their pkg flexible to suit your need, the usual MTM WG, EG, men suit, 4 MU, flowers and car deco, price ard 4k (w/o car, teadress, photographer)...i will go try their gown if I shortlist them.

goof morning gals!!!!

Dinah, do take care during the trip and hope to see you back soon.

cutie, try to psycho ur boss to cancel the trip than to delay lor.. hahaha.. think quite impossible rite?

chatter, so u n peng had made an appt already? waiting for ur update ok?

peng ~ who did you meet when you sent to sil? sil was one of the two i shortlisted initially and i was, and still am, quite impressed with the designer i met with ... really really nice guy

blur ~ i will ... thanks

Peng... if you like a certain hotel, you can call them and make a tentaive date with them first... I think all hotel do allow that and they do not need any deposit or confirmation unless someone else approach them for the same date and want to 'fight' with you... better grab the date before the tong shu out...

blur - yup have already make an appt with them. BTW we gg Wedding Present tmr too.... hahaha...
very fun trying the gowns..... U shld go JWN, coz their service very very gd... Me feel very comfortable with them.. Not pushy at all....

Peng - now we abit KS liao...... wat's SIL silhouette?

decimal - sure, so c u at TP 6:20.. wat u wearing? will PM u my HP no.

cutie, fren sis with IC lah...didn't see the gown but know the 'magic' liao..heard from the other fren tat Milan has that as well..hee..

chatterx, heee..will eat...must eat..hee...c u! i info. Chin Leng via one thread, not sure if that is still active, he has an email rite?...i lost it..

dinah..sil has 3 designers(2men1lady), Heath serve me..explain briefly on his work...i quite comfortable with him. did they offer another pkg to u? my session was too brief to go into detail...think he quite senior there hor?..i probably with check out on yr BS TY, how's their svcs so far?

decimal..wanted lovenest ready bf arranging..but looks like no choice got to grab hotel soon...

chatterx..ya..sil = Silhouette at Stamford house

Hi pengz,
3Q for informing me, me go check it out now, I saw a girl photo with very nice CS also.. me go find now.

germ, re-attached my reply to dinah..hee...sil has 3 designers(2men1lady), Heath serve me..explain briefly on his work...i quite comfortable with him. they do work closely with some photogrp like chris ling, andrew choi, utopia, and will be able to give gd rates..only tin that u need to coordinate with photgr directly..

gals, any comments on Montage Studio, Eng howe's work? I quite impressed by his style in magz...

peng ~ oh i met with heath too ... in fact, sil was the very first BS that i went to when i was on my gown hunt ... honestly, if i had not visited ty, i would have gone with sil cos that visit really set the benchmark and the bar.

i can't recall what package was offered ... think it was the usual basic one, but he was really good and nice to talk to ... in fact, i had posted an earlier 'report' on sil in march

ty is quite good so far .... hehehe ... like what smilez said lah, the minute i walked in, tried on that one gown, i was sold on it completely ... hehehe ... it's like having found THE ONE ... hehehe

peng,

Me tot the co-ordination work are normally done by the BS themselves? Hmm...have to do my own coordination...abit lazy leh.

dinah..sama sama..1st was SIL! so quite *blur* didn't ask in detail oso cos' not on appt. Wow, ty got many good compliments lei..roughly how much is yr pkg? do ty provide 1 stop svc or juz forcus on gown? TY serve u throughout right?

yo the archive is back.... jelly the most happy cos... hv to search for the gatherin next week 1... hee hee....

yo dinah.... do take care huh... we hear fm u also when @ shanghai rite... hee hee

yo decimal....care to join our gatherin next fri huh

Josie,

Mine will be in weekend. Mmh.. intending to go down this weekend and see both of the hotel. Mine max 25 tables coz my hubby is a malaysian so not much relative here.. crown prince is having promotion now...going ther too... share with you the comments after that okok...

Smilemeldoy,

Thank you will go and see see look look too...

Hi all Ladies,
Am i too early to book now for my AD? Some hotel fully booked for next year month Jan-Jun le... Hehehe KS hor... no choice the thongshu only out June...

germ..ya..me oso dun like to coordinate..these ala carte arrangemt quite difficult, seems like most designer BS does that..probably want to focus on gown only...i see see check check huh..if I found 1 designer BS with the bao ga liao svcs, i let u know hor..otherwise I will opt out to go with the BS with comprehensive pkg..

peng ~ my package with ty starting at 4980, but haven't considered the top-ups etc yet ... so cost will definitely go up ...

don't judge by comments on the thread lah .. you really need to go down, have a look and try on their gowns. a gf who went with my to most of my BS-hunts, didn't like the ty gowns when she tried them on ... somehow, she just didn't feel right, but she loved kai ... so really it is gut feel lor

yes - ty himself spoke with me from day 1. ty has several options lah, you can either just take the gowns or can also take package, but if you want to top up flowers, photos etc, you deal with his vendors directly

For those going to TY, Sil, Ted Wu... you all should ask for Travis from Utopia Photography to do your bridal shoot.. Went to see his portfolios yesterday and it is quite impressive, I have to say.

Matt

jelly ~ hopefully lah .... in india i had wireless card for broadband access in the hotel so could log on easily once in a while ... this time in shanghai, not sure ... and will be in meetings most of the day, and entertaining or be entertained in the evenings ... so see how lah

matt ~ are you going to use utopia? he is really quite good ... in fact, he's my friend's neighbour and she raved about him from day 1 ... hehehe ... me? i'm more taken by benny ang

josie

i could say forgo about $500 cos i took their gown and hair and make up for my ROM day...thinking of bargaining with them to change it to something else..mayb a family protrait...

if cannot mayb will post on web to transfer the package...the package is a good deal but too bad i like thomson more leh

hi sweet

where is your ROM?so romantic at the poolside

whats the bro name?i met the designer b4..think theres only one and hes quite young..

my chalet at east coast...dun know theres a aranda club or else will book there...its bigger...only know about it after that when my company organise it..

wow dinah... being entained huh... mean eat and eat and eat lah.... hee hee....

yo gals.... i hv make a reservation of 14paxs with Chong Qing.... he said can squeeze all of us in 1 table also.... we hv a room to ourselves... ha ha

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vonnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25 June 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">9 Sept 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">elaine77</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">06 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">decimal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Ritz Calton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Milan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Beetles@work</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Orential</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Andrey Su</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">23</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">16 May 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Oriental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 to 23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Inspire Production</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">josie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1 Oct 03 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 9 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Concorde</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Sihui</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Karen(bits)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Hilarion Goh</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">joyce(jlim)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">37</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">3 Oct 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">beachygal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></font></td></tr></table>

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff
7) peng peng
8) chatterbox
9) touraco
10) jlim
11) ice

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) BLUR BLUR
02) GERM
03) BEACHYGAL
04) FATES
05) BITS
06) BAO BAO
07) VONNIE

dinah, fully agreed u must like the gown and comfortable with their style, heard kai a few times liao, where is it located..which hotel?

Thanks, Matt, SIL recom Utopia as well!

hi everyone!

cutie

read about ur shoes from the previous archives....i think we are having the same shoes ! i booked mine from Prautes a few weeks back and the stock will only come in June. Do u have yours oredi? According to Dorcas, the new batch will be an improved version.

peng ~ kai is not located in a hotel ... they are actually at lorong telok, which is near boat quay .... the street links circular road and north canal road (near the OCBC centre) ... another rather old name lah in terms of BS

matt ~ benny ang has his own studio ... i can't recall his website address liao ... sorry

vonnie ~ it includes WG (very basic), EG (very basic), flower (bouquet and corsage), PS (with benny ang), hair and make-up (4 sessions - trial, PS, AD morning and AD evening), free rental of accessories

decimal,

U using beetles@work for AD, u engaging kelvin or bernard. Me used Kelvin for my ROM...he is good.

Peng,

Maybe l shd make an appt with sil one of tis day..go down and see their gowns.

anna ~ kai was not too bad ... especially if you like lace ... he had one gown which was a gorgeous lace creation ... trouble is that i am not crazy about lace cos of my sensitive skin .... i would say, worth a visit to look-see at the very least

hi, for u all who seen me before?

DO u think I can wear CS or Kua better for me?

Cos I thought me too short, so wear CS not nice. And they say "pi-pi" too big, wear CS also not nice. :p