Hi Ming,
Actually I shortlist French Studio, Yvonne Creative and looking forward for more wedding fair... Ming, which BS you had make appt for?
Hi Smilemelody,
Wow... Nice photos taken.. Look so sweet with your gown. mmhh.. my budget is about $600-$700 thinking of Hotel Rendevous or Mertius Mandarin! Any comments for the above two? As BS me going for a bridal show from Graceful Image at opp. funnan. Free admission.
Hi qing,
Long dress look nice and graceful...
How much is your package?
duffy, oh..must buy huh..I hvn't cfm hotel lei..not sure if i need to buy oso..better back to BS hunt, i hop ard till *blur*, keep me posted if wine gd deal hor!
Oh..I think I may know where he got our contacts! Could be the Style Wedding show!...cos right at the end of the email got what weddding partners and I think the raffles plaza contact is there.
peng
i just ate tofu... just finish my lunch. when it cums to food me v fast. wish is the same when it come to exercise and dieting...
oria
margaret brides is all by and keep. they dun do rental. pro is tt what you get even otr is new but con is what are you going to do with the gown after tt? eg still ok but wg???
oraja, budget ard 6k lei for everything! can go lower, better! oso looking for 1 stop svcs lor..margaret bride?..where the BS? designer serve u? I very mah fun..still dun noe what style suit me, need professional help if possible..
anna, u tempt me again!!! I reverse, eat v slow..alway the last to finish..oh..I oso dun like take hm gown..kept till yellow, waste space ...u work near the BS right? visited how many already?
brambles ~ my ad on march'05, haven't gone for 1st appt yet...when should I call her ar? My hubby will be v busy in May so thought of calling Amy in June.
anna~ yup, heard tt margaret has recently gone into buying and selling gowns. but heard something about her still doing MTM gowns upon request, no? i could be wrong... hehe. can call up and enquire lor, if u don't want to to keep the gown, can rent and give back or not?
Peng, i oso hope to get a one stop service, dun wish to trouble myself wif many things. there are already many things we have to take note already for our big day...
ya i work in travel agent but i deal with coporate traveller sorri i dun deal wif holiday planning or package
Ming ,
You got to take note of the newspaper during weekend ..cos normally they have it at suntec or millenium walk almost every weekend there are .
I took up my package last year at suntec convention centre . Heard wedding present , ted wu and dang have very nice gowns but they more of the high end bridal studio . dun be like me ...attend by the first bridal studio and we sign up...cos my hubby too lazy to walk and listen ...
so angry but so far GHA service are good and i think we dun make a wrong choice phew :~P kekke
peng
none. i hv visited 0 bs in sg to date cos ad in dec next yr a bit too early to do bs shortlisting. intend to start sometime late this yr.
oraia
yup margaret brides still does mtm but you must buy the gown you mtm. no rental. i heard the price is ok though... for me i think i really do not want to keep the gown. i will keep my eg & teadress but tts cos i want a very simple and wearable eg and teadress.
blur, yeah! give me five!, but sadly..designer BS mostly outsource photographer..then lots of things not included..got to go find..maybe shld just stick with the BS with comprehensive pkt..easiler hor..i dilema now..