(2005) Brides of year 2005

Vonnie, oh i c... weekdays STC branch super crowded you know.

fates, yay so excited for my ultrasound facial now

anna, its not branded or nonbranded. Some are designer BS, some are not. If the BS are famous for their designers, then they are designer BS.

hey gals
survey survey...what are you gals going to wear for accessories for ad and for ps?
anyone planning on wearing costume jewellery - then can choos emroe elaborate designs? or is everyone going to go with the real thing?

me thinking of sticking to the real thing but dunno if its feasible for ps or not?

cutiebear ~ yaloh my hubby also a Trainer/Instructor and I used to ignore whatever he says....... Fruits is good for health but not have it for whole day right....hee..

jOy ~ I think PF members can buy the package for you? Don't know must check with 'em already....

leeds
oic. then can someone here help tell me if the rest like wedding present, jwn, silhouette, irene's, dang are designer bs? cos i can't identify which one is a deisgner and which one is not... so blur.

fates ~ u are right,, fruits is good,, but definately not for the whole day!!

anna ~ my FH is a Physcial instructor during his army days!! and he's a swimming coach now!! BUT he's fat lah!! thanks to me feeding him everday!! but he's trying very hard to slim down too,, cos our PS is on Sept

cutie
swim coach.. i think dun worry can slim down very fast one cos everyday exercise ma.. easier than office worker.
you dun naughty naughty tempt him further..hahah.

all my friends say long look nicer
they say short look very normal loh

i think u are rite as long as i feel comfortable hehehe

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff
7) peng peng
8) chatterbox
9) touraco
10) jlim

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) BLUR BLUR
02) ICY
03) GERM
04) BEACHYGAL
05) FATES
06) BITS
07) BAO BAO
08) VONNIE

anna, i do Biz application support(not the too technical type huh), can work anywhere with laptop and of course connectivity...hee..

jitpong, jelly, chatterx..JWN out for me..dun really like the long train....somemore no MTM..I very mah fun one....if I take OTR, headache for me to go chose n chose every mth...

cutie, roughly how much is IC pkg huh? yr FH is trainer?..wow...choi choi match hugo..hee...

kysha
wow! which bs is tt? did you choose the design for customisation?

me was thinking of wearing the si dian jing and my own jewellery for the ad cos i want something simple and not so elaborate. was wondering what everyone else does. just kaypo kaypo..

yrs really v special

ARRGGG ..SO angry server got problem ..type so long hanged there ,,,,arggg!!!

As for the 1388 also include photo montage for guests to view before dinner too ..i will contact him soon and find out more ! And will inform you ladies abt it !

Smilemelody ,

You look great ..
wow you wore a wedding gown on that day
Seem like you went to Genting to have a short trip .. me too went Genting and Kuala Lumpur for shopping !oh yea which bridal studio you signed up with ?

Ming ,
what did you send over ... no problem ah ..yesterday i clear all my mails
Email : [email protected]
office : [email protected]

qing ,

Ya ...long gown or dress look more glam
just my two cent of thought!

leeds & dinah, PM-ed u the details on the wine tasting redi!

hi gals, me still trying to get the guy to get a suitable time & date.. will let u guys know later..

so far, those who r interested..
1)Cutiebear
2)Jellytots

hi peng... JWN also out for me cos too ex and my colleague is using it... dun1 to be the same loh... but i look forward for ZWD leh.... hee hee... ya will wait for chatter to @@ where she 1 2 go this Fri... so tomolo u all go YC isit....

anna - my BS is The Bridal Wardrobe. The designer will design the accessories for me to suit and complement my WG and EG. she uses mainly crystals. Thus, each bride will have thier own accessories and u dun wear something worn by other brides.And i can use it for my PS overseas even though i'm just taking a gown package from them. All these at no extra costs. Yes, i think i can give my inputs on the design.

jus called that guy.. he said we can jus arrange anytime with him to go down..wine tasting is free! however, he said that for next yr Jan's wedding, wine tasting now is slightly early cos' he said the wine we taste during tat day might not available next yr.. as types of wine are changing every now & then..& more coming out.. nonetheless, he's fine if we want to go in june..

so would u guys prefer to hv it later then? what u guys thk? yr views?

vonnie, hmmm.. i thinking of going to divine couture also... keep me update ok?

leeds, read from papers tt we should eat fruits 2 hrs before or after our meal is good. should not eat immediately after our meal.

yo duffy... yap later loh.... since us is all next year mah.... we can try properly last qtr of 2004... is it too late for those jan05 brides....

hi... i'm a Dec04 bride. juz popped by to see this v happening thread. realised that there's lotsa info exchange here, really useful!

jelly..i oso look fwd for ZWD, 12may hor..hee..u not cmg tmr?

chatterx, is YC still on tmr? r u interested in silvercloak..recom by 'uncle paul'..

kysha, interesting, where is yr BS located..sorry huh, i mountain TT plus road blind huh..what is the pkg price? how many designer they have?

Hi all Dec 2005 brides,

I'm new in this forum and would like to ask for some advice on banquet venue....

Is there anyone out there who has some comments or advice to make about Holiday Inn Park View and Crown Prince? I've short listed these two.... but i'm not sure which is better....

or does anyone has any recommendation for a hotel banquet on sat for about 40 tables @750nett per table?

duffy, i dun know how to appreciate wine lei..u gals not ordering from your AD hotel? we can bring in our own wine? good price?

jelly, crown price having promo till 8 may(i think), better hurry to go c them if interested..nah, for your conve...
Crown Prince Hotel
270 Orchard Road
Singapore 238857
Tel: (65) 6732 1111

Kysha, wah your BS really good ah, got customised accessories too! i think most other places no such thing lah... how much is your package? me just wanna kaypoh

Blur, oh no... didnt know that! always munch on fruits after dinner, no wonder still cannot lose weight....