(2005) Brides of year 2005

Touraco~ have but you have to be like my hubby size... it not i don wanna help you all help. is their rule and regulation is very strict...

touraco ~ yaloh.....so long never see her online....wonder what happens?

bao bao ~ me also leh!! my first impression of my FH also sucks!! sick face lor!! who knows now i gog to marry him liao,, ha ha ha

Oh ya I saw her......lemme go check how's she........

bao2 ~ nothing to buy at the moment....will let you know if I see something?

hi vonnie... i PM u earlier already leh u nbr received huh... we will meet @ Outram MRT abt 6.15pm.... the old MRT passenger service counter... if u still have not received i will PM u again

<font color="ff0000">TO all who ordered the jelly bags:

The jelly bags will be ready for shipping next MONDAY! So should be able to get them by Wednesday or Thursday!

Dinah will update us again!</font>

fates, talking abt jelly bag... Biotherm is giving that type of jelly bag if spend more than $150. hehe... so i bought their products yesterday and got the bag! yay! pink too. Soooo nice.

hi bao bao.. me too.. can i have one too?
wow.. the thread reali move very fast leh.. i feel so slow and retard..sob sob

compile CD

1) anne
2) Icy
3) Jelly
4) touraco
5) Vonnie
6) leeds
7) Joy

So i will stop at here no one liao hoh, ohh no i like doin pirate cd... heehee..

heehee... fates... the jellybags look like how got sampler... i wanna see too. cos everytime i buy stuffs from bioterm i always say i don't wan the bags

leeds ~ serious arh?? Hmmm........is it the same design and all? Wednesday you bring out okie??
What products do you use from Biotherm?

wah so much to read.. i just left for a while..

now the conversation shifted to branded bags? there was a time i was crazy over them but now not so interested already. think its a plain waste of $. the gucci ones go out of date quickly but lv is quite classic so if you must buy i rec buying lv instead.

yo vonnie... it will sent u an email to u... the email add will be the one given under ur personal profile....

yo fates.... so u sms dinah huh.... think she really busy for the past few weeks already... so how she....

bao2 ~ Dinah posted a pic of it, and it's in her archives few weeks b4....mayb you'll like to check that out?
It looks like the Hermes birkin......

jelly - TP ctrl station can... Not familar with TP mrt station. Any suggestion?

gals - saw Robinsons selling the jelly bags. By Chomel. priced at $129. thk u gals got a gd buy!

ya me saw the bag too.. but the material not so translucent compared to the one tat dinah showed us. still prefer the jellybags from dinah!

fates, hehe... yah lor saw in newspaper advert so went to biotherm to buy their moisturisers just to get the bag. Same shape everything, but not jelly, its pvc, pale pink. very nice. ok will use on weds and show you ok.

Bao bao, you gotta search the archive for a pic of the bag. haha... its that hermes birkin bag but made of jelly lor.