(2005) Brides of year 2005

anne~ potato chip, cheezer, chocolate, all kind of tibits... ice cream , ALOT leh... wat i like i just take and hubby pay... heehee... :D very kan hoh

anna..aiyo.. all choco equally sinful la..
..but now I know there are some many of u out there who share my passion for chocolate!

Think we are from the same JC..JJC..rite Touraco??.. if not must tell me...

Sorry gals, juz came back from lunch. Wat you gals had for lunch?

Chatter - I cant confirm for tmr's JWN hunt, will let you know again. BTW, maybe can PM me your contacts to me? [email protected]

Fates - Thanks. Havnt got a chance to look yet. I agree w you that Bao2 look abit like Icy.

Touraco & Cutie - If you gals like Rocher chocs, can try a ice cream from this stall call " Brassivamo"(i think it spelled like that), they have this flavour called "Bon Bon Rocher". Taste excellent!!!
Of course if now all of us cant have it cos all dieting, wait after your AD.

vonnie
really....hmmm....common fren....does it starts with P?

baobao
yup...me have started to look at places to go for honeymoon

stupy~ yap will be goin a week korea after my AD but in april will be goin italy cos my hubby goin there to work for 2 weeks so second honeymoon loh

Touraco..LOL..clever gal~

I think u can guess who am I now?

i hv another tip for eating choc and stay slim other than kit kat.. stupy just remind me. there is this enw ferrero in silver wrapper one. you can eat the choc and throw away the choco cream. then will stay slim. hahhaa.

bao bao
so you oso sahre my fav tidbit - chips... i oso absolutely love teh char siew sou at crystal jade at taka. everytime pass there must without fail go buy 1 pc.

vonnie/ touraco
wats jjc?

Touraco..no prob..seriously I could not remember your name too :p.. heehee.. recognise thru face..

AD not fixed yet.. most prob is early next year.. but my ROM is next mth..

Chio chio~ bo bian lah hubby goin to work ask me acc him to milan for 2 weeks might extend. So i told him why not i go japan with my frend rch singapore than fly over to mit him in milan... he still considering... But after AD confirm will go korea

hi leeds.. look at my expression in the photo.. u can tell i too tired and lazy to go around cos it's hot in the morning..

leeds~ hope it help there are alot nicer one... i have 75 pixs in my ablums... pay additional 2k for it...

Icy~ heehee... :D i oso don noe why we look alike.. ok lah you can be my sis.. hahaaa

baobao
wah 75 pics is a lot.. me and fh intend not to hv too many pics cos feel tt will not look at it often.

vonnie
oic. wat a coincidence meet old frens here..

baobao
stay at home and be shao-nai-nai
so lucky

vonnie
yah yah...heehee...then i know who you are already...
such a coincident...

bao bao ~ me too leh!! might quit after getting married!! but then if i commit on the flat that i eyeing on,, then bo bian liao,, have to be house slave liao!!

bao bao, sure or not?? 75 pics your album must be really thick ah? but those rejected ones are already so nice, i bet the chosen ones must be even nicer!
who's your photographer vincent or sam?

Joy, go around where??

anne~ my hubby and me seldom take photos... even we go out of singapore we don bring camera along... heehee.. don't like to take pixs.. thatwise we brought so much pixs... and ask Hubby to but a stand to put our ablum.. heehee :P

Bao Bao,
ya lor, then we can be sister..lol

fates,
must wait till i go for PS then can compared with baobao's photos

cutie, if you quit, wat are you going to do at home? my fiance also asking me to quit soon so i can move there, but i very scared leh...

leeds~ mine is vincent... my digital one...

vonnie~ you go milan no nid see branded their normal stuff are very pretty and nice... and their is very pretty and the man there is handsome... heehee :D

chio chio & touraco~ not becoming of siao-nai-nai.. sick and tired of this job liao... still deciding. If wanted to have baby fast than got to stay at this job loh.

anna~ e working in shipping line different fm hubby...my when my sec vacation i work sale line before that how i knew him. I hated him so much and now we become husband and wife