vonnie
wah. how fat is yr fh now? gdness! you like chio chio.. she feed her fh well oso. but i think maybe better than you cos feed him 3/4 plate... (anna run and hide if not later chio chio come she read then decided to knock my head)
baobao
wah i cannot imagine everyday eat soup for lunch. i eat rice everyday for lunch le..but i dun eat a lot. dinner is still me heaviest meal cos tt is when i can get most delicious home cook food and some of the food cannot get in sg. so i must eat more. v sinful. tts why cannot get down to my target weight of 43kg. 2 kg v hard to lose le..
I have confirmed my BS with white link 2 weeks ago at the style show. Managed to get quite a good deal from them. My 1st fitting will be mid of this month but i have not go on diet leh..
Ive been eating good food these few days.. celebrate bday with my hubby yesterday at Ma Maison at bugis.. nice food and seafood with my family at turf city on friday.. my goodness.. i think im going to cut down on all my takings these few weeks.. I think i will be a fat fat bride.. kekee..
icy.. u were looking at carlton for the ROM issit..(saw it at FB 2005 thread and here) i had my ROM there.. everything was quite find.. food is nice and environment is very nice too but the morning sun is quite warm... so prepare more tissues..
Fates~ heehee... yup i seem icy before cos she too a pan pac brides.. but she quite peitie leh.. Maybe similar lah... But you see our real person you might think we a different... We quite close in our age.. Heehee..
anne~ yup try to cut down alot... now i hve to cut down on all tibits just to becom a beautiful bride. Heehee... But my hubby don't like say i so skinny like a bone...
bao bao
wa! $50 tidbits!!! tts a lot.. how long it can last you?
wats yr favs?
i love the icecream yoghurt tt comes in big tubs. hv tt everyday.
and the perennial potato chips. can't get enuf of tt...
vonnie
weight must realtive to height ma... me short ma.. how tall are you? how heavy?
vonnie
u so tall....like our blur blur like tat
hmmm...in college not a lot of gals that tall
what class u were in?
i am shorter than u but weighs the same...so sad
vonnie
i oso like royce chocs. actually i liek all white chocs.. just finished a pack of kit kat last wk... i suggest to all you gals to eat white kit kat if you miss chocs. cos its got more wafer and less choc so less sinful and still feel satisfied enuf. but pls buy the small bars hor.. dun buy the huge one and stuff...
baobao
wat did you buy for $50?
touraco/vonnie
so you gals know each other? which college?