04) BEACHYGAL
05) FATES
06) BITS
07) BAO BAO
08) VONNIE
09) ORAIA

JoY ~ heee...
Did u go into BV? Cos it was very crowded on Friday evening. I saw 2 brides doing their fittings lor...Your ring also has quite a number of diamonds i guess? What sort of gold did u chose?

Karen (bits),
no message from cutie leh, U want to share the secrret message u all passing around on friday?

vonnie,
I heard that those JB not suppose to accept angbaos becos it suppose to be part of their job. Where are u looking at for outdoor solemnisation, cos I also looking for one.

touraco,
ROM pix please!! My email: [email protected]

yo tinks.... joining us for the gathering

yo cuite.... hope u will be going to our gathering huh....

yo chatter... can i request to go Amanda Lee tomolo instead... they have this promo leh

ya anna.. man no need to wear so ex one.. heheee.

ssmilezz, nope.. too rush. i saw some nice gown outside lor..will take a better look one of the day. yap my whole ring is full of diamond but very tiny one(dun look like any wedding ring lor) i chose the white gold.

icy.. I heard so too.. so was quite surprise when my friend told me need to give ang bao of at least $100..

will be holding my solemnisation at Goodwood Park over a small dinner reception.

vonnie
me too intend to wear a cs for either tea ceremony or eg.
so intend to hv 1 wg - i prob go for aline bustier gown with minimal applique embroidery or beading at the edges in cream
1 cs - deep red colour halterneck piece
1 eg - undecided on colour.

hi cutie, i think i paid abt $280 ~ $350 for MTM
remember to tell them you are recommended cos might get a 10% discount off ya

jelly - ok, can u go fix the appt with Amanda Lee for tmr appt. Let me know again... Coz if u cant get an appt, then I need to call JWN.
Can sms instead... Coz 2day might be busy...

Joy.. me already MTM a gown for ROM.. a simple one

anna..me also thinking of a red or champage gold CS for tea ceremony..

jelly..let me know what time u gals meeting.. if can make it I wanna go too!

touraco, something wrong with the link u sent..can't access leh.

tinks, can't PM u leh..want to send u the facial contacts but can't..

jelly, haha..it's not my friend's wedding, it's my friend's cousin wedding.. really ah ham fried rice their famous dish? hmm...

it is silk.. but i also dun know much abt material.. my hubby choose the design for me lor.. yes the pattern come with it..

oraia,

Ya...finally got my AD settled. Now, have to start looking for venue. Think going to get very busy from now on rite?

touraco.. yap the material from the shop, they've many material.. you can go take look at their material and design.. maybe u find something

vonnie
great minds think alike...haha
i might consider champagne gold or pastel violet for eg..

gals
wat do you all think of ted wu's cs? or dang cs? who is better?

oraia
thank u...

joy
okie...will pop by one day

leeds
yah...went over to take some pictures
we had blue skies and leaves falling on the grass so it paints a very nice setting for photo taking

germ~ hehe.. wun be v busy lah... just confirm the venue and bridal studio liao, then free already lor.
nx yr oct is still quite a long way away... you're in good time!

didn't u say ur PILs quite keen on shangrila? confirmed already?