(2005) Brides of year 2005

me too have some rejected photos from bridal shop wanna see...

Cuitebear~ Normal one loh.. Just like one room flat.. I think it the same junior suite that i stay in swissotel...

anne~ the disc is mine. Me yesterday burn all the disc in the disc... Will burn to those who want oni... I burn a copy liao, the extra i will bring to off and burn more for you all...

Vonnie~ me not so sure. Maybe you can call and ask

Duffy~ me want the wine contact too...

touraco
you missed me out... i oso wan to see yr pics!!

duffy
teh winde tasting sounds gd... when? how much?
me hving exam in early june tho.. if late june shld be ok.

baobao
i wld like a copy if you dun mind.. ;p
can get fm you easily cos i rem you say you oso ard ip... and you stay in west right? me too...me too...

Anna~ you very secretive leh.. Heehee :P
Yup it will be very easy to mit... So can i noe which yr you born... stay there how long. MRT CCK or YEW TEE

bao bao
notice you like really piglets.. ;p
pics very sweet..nice.
but they stamp the proof thing... shld ask them not to stamp...

went to delfi last fri.. saw some BS.. other than irene. there're some BS seems specialise in WG..did any gals take up any package frm there?

Anna~ my picture all got stamp the proof thing... But they will return me the negative loh... So no worry...

Yup i love piglets alot alot... My new hse all piglets...

<font color="aa00aa">JoY ~ hey! i was at Delfi last Fri too! What time did u go ah? I went there for my ring fitting at Fairy's Inc.

hey gals
what do you all think of ponnie hsu? i saw her portfolio online. very impressive. but heard some complaints so dunno she gd or not.

bao bao
which yr i born posted in icy's chart ma..
me is 27.
re where i stay i pm you oredi. post here dunno who will read the archives...

you look v young in the pics. must be a young bride... ;p

baobao
ya must ask for negative back.. if i rem correctly, you mentioned you with the former hk broadway rite? i hv bad experience with them but maybe they improve by now.. anyway must make sure yr contract write down they ret yr negative.. k?

hi smilez
pls contage some smiles here..me very blue tdy.

ssmilz, me too bought my wedding ring frm fairy inc. i like their rings and e 2 gals service.. they're very sweet.. i was there abt 5plus..u?

anna,i thought usually the BS will keep the negative isnt it? i didnt know we can ask for it back.

touraco ~ received yr mail!! u look so sweet and pretty!!

duffybuff ~ i dont mind gog for the drinks if i can make it for the Steambao gathering!! Thanks

JoY ~ i was there a bit later ba...around 6 plus 7! Which BS did u manage to walk into?
Yes, Sandra &amp; Eve are very nice, in fact, they make the entire process more fun yah? how much did both your rings cost?

smilez
not really a bz wk.. i oso dunno why i feel so sian tdy. must be the mon blues.. on leave..wah.. so envy. me cannot anyhow take leave..cos must conserve so can go for oversea hols.. haha

baobao
ya must ask for everything in black and white is gd. anyway dun worry cos the proofs all nice le.

joy
can try to nego for it before signing. if you persistent enuf, bs will give in. after all why they wan yr neg for?

touraco
i can access yr pics le.. nice but you din invert so all upside i down i turn my face sideways to see.. hahha.

hiya girls.. solli.. i MIA for a few days.. *very busy lar*

touraco : i oso wan to c ure ROM pics...

duffy : duffy share some info bout ure beautician leh.. my PIL stay at yew tee.. heh heh...

hi chatter... me onzzz with u all tomolo.... just tell me the time and place we meet.... k organiser....

hi duffy... i went on 1/5.... is that ur friend wedding..... hee hee....... aiyo i thought their ham fried rice is the famous one leh.... thanks for that... but i might not be choosing there

yo bao bao... did u remember to burn 1 for me... also the gathering joinin or not

Touraco ~ yah lor..i tried opening the URL from both those email accounts. hahaha...kia su hor, but still cannot. :P hee..but i won't GIVE UP!!! :P

Leeds ~ hee...tourco hor...blur blur..miss u out liao

yo touraco... u 4get me....

yo gals would like to cfm the gathering by end of this week so tat i can make a reservation for so many of us.... for those still hvn decide pls revert by end of this week huh....

yo bao... which BS are u in

ssmilzz, i didnt realli walk in, i juz browse thru their design.. i paid about 1200 for my ring and $500 for my hubby..