(2005) Brides of year 2005

<font color="aa00aa">Germ ~ can take a good rest over the weekend hor....

Anna ~ well, at least u finished with them mah..:P else today,u'll probably need to continue doing yr lunch. hahaha!!

ssmilezz ~ I lazy! Didn't go! heeeee...
She must be v v v busy lar....
Results out already meh? Must check.....

joy manage to guess which is anna already or not?

i looking at the the 1st pix..
is jelly beside cutie ? (wearing pink)
the first one from the left is it beachygal?
anna, are you wearing pink from the top?

Touraco ~ yah yah..want to see your pics!! Where u going for dinner tonight? sounds very yummy hor.!!

I just had lunch at Black Angus (1 Fullerton).

wrong wrong all wrong....

Fates ~ hee..lazy girl...:P no lar, i'm asking u if the results are out, didn't say tat it's out lar...

Joy ~ I don't think Jelly was wearing pink neh....thought it was blue!!

Pink = Fates?? heheee

Joy, you playing guessing game ah? seems all wrong leh... haha...

Chatter, how you know which is which?

Smilezz, hallo!!

Touraco, i want to see pics!!!

Smilez - rem, I already identify u.....

Left with
1) Lady in green,
2) Lady in purple/pink with stripes
3) Lady in floral print, with hair tied up
4) Lady behind jelly - clothing kenna hidden by the gals in front

anna (felicity)
Username: felicity

Post Number: 1051
Posted on Friday, April 30, 2004 - 2:40 pm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
joy.. you can surely tell who is cutie.
she is the chio-est.. hahaha.

i think you can also tell who is dinah.. she is the most confident.

blur is the model.

and me according to them is the yummiest. hahhaa.

++++++

<font color="0077aa">Above hints from anna leh...hee...

You got chio chio and blur blur right

Touraco ~ wah!! Ho liao!!! is it some function? U ordered the cake for this weekend already huh?

So many pics...so little time...nevermind, we want to see all. hahahahaha!!

leeds - hahaha coz jelly "bao toh" u all lor....
u inside? if yes, I guess u either the lady with green top or in floral print besides icy....

ssmilezz
yah....it's my uni d&amp;d....kenna drag by friends to go....
yup...ordered the cake liao...heehee...can try it tomorrow already...so tempted to buy a slice of cheesecake last evening...hahahha

the link given to me is for private viewing so cannot send to you all leh

Touraco, want to ask you how did you book for your rom? Whenever i go to the website to register, they give me 9am one! cannot choose time leh. If go to rom in person, can choose date and time?

Leeds ~ yo woman!!
*wavees*

Chatter ~ oh yah, i'm not those 4 that u dunno who..hehehe

I think i know who's the one in floral print with hair tied up..heheee.....:P She's here now..hahahah!!

Me u know liao hor.....cos once u identified Fates, very easy to identify me liao..by default. :P

The other 3 who ah? *blur*

ermm...who's the one who compiled the list given out to us during the last gathering?
can send me softcopy cos' i can't find it...paiseh

Joy ~ u manage to guess who's who? Or did Chatter tell u? hehee

Fates ~ yah hor....the two of us cannot hide leh...:P everyone will notice us!

Touraco ~ wah..uni D &amp; D huh? Must pay? Or did u all contribute to some fund?

Ya ya...try the cake and let me know how it taste hor...*drools*

touraco, r u the 1 who order the cheesecake from the website? what the name? Is the owner a young man... coz hubby friend also setup a website selling cheesecake.... Nice?

touraco ~ you ordered a cake from the site ssmilezz recommended? what's the delivery lead time like? Can i order and get it tdy?

joy ~ wrong liao..u got me and Fates toh ba leh! hahaha!

Fates ~ oh yah! What was duffy wearing huh?

Chatter ~ hee....ya..fates more stylo than me....:P definately hor..*agree agree*

Touraco ~ i think it was Cutie ah....but fates should have a copy ba..

Touraco, you register thru website too? dont know why they say time cannot choose, given earliest by the system! how long in advance did you register?

Eh, got cheesecake website? which one? Nice or not? I love cheesecake too. i think baker's inn is the best for cake lovers!
yummy

Joy ~ wah..if u so good at guessing and always gana 4D, must give us lucky digits like those luo han fishies hor...hahhaa!!

Yes!! Leeds was there too..i think she wore the floral top with hair tied up...leeds, correct?

Fates ~ hee..u have craving hor....can tell...:P~~~

Touraco ~ huh..pay $$ somemore ah..must dress up nicely?

leeds
yah....i register 3 mths in advance actually...heehee

fates
not sure if they do delivery on the day itself
i ordered yesterday afternoon and wants it by 11am tomorrow and it's ok with them

ssmilezz
yalor...pay money and still must dress up
anyhow wear lah....me dun have nice clothes in wardrobe...me a shorts and t-shirt kind of person

Joy - is the other way lah! kekeke.....

based on the pix blur sent to me
Leeds - in floral print besides icy
Germ - the purple lady in stripes
Beachygal - lady behind jelly
Buffy - in green

cutie - is "gong ren" liao mah hahaha.... hor ladies!

me trying very hard to make nice cheesecakes... must capture hubby stomach then can capture the heart... hahaha..... coz he luv cheesecake....
Any1 knows hoe to make fiesta like cheesecake, those soft and light type.....
GG to attend cheese cake making class this sun... yippee.....
If successful, nxt time will make some 4 u gals to try ya