(2005) Brides of year 2005

icy ~ i found another place leh but is at Yishun. The renovation is fantastic, i've shown the pics to fates and blur!! i actually dont have the intention to get such a big house but the renovation really make me fall in love with it!! the agent is doing the valuation now!! if i cannot afford then i will keep you posted!!

Here go

The way you love me - Faith Hill
This kiss - Faith hill
Only Time - Enya
You're my first, my last my everything - barry white
Love - natalie Cole
This moment - Shania Twain
Unforgettable - Nat & Natalie Cole
The Gift - Jim Brickman
Magic Moment - Perry Como
Valentine- Vanessa William
The sweetest Days- Vanessa William
Your Love - Jim Brickman
Perfect Moment
If we hold on together - Diana Ross
My Baby you - mArc Anthony
You are the love of my life- jim brickman
Spend my life with you- eric Benet
Love is a wonderful thing - Michael Bolton
Spend my lifetime loving you - Mark Anthony
Going to the Chapel of Love - oldies
Marriage D'Amour
Chapel of Love- The Dixie Cups
Romantic Serenade - Richard Clayderman
Fallen - Alicia Keys
I Do Cherish You - 98 Degrees
I Do i Do I Do - ABBA
So Happy Together - Turtles
Sweet Core - Anita Baker
I Love you for Sentimental Reasons - Laura Fygi
Longer- Dan Fogelberg
Life Is beautiful
I want to hold your Hand - Beatles
Your Are Everything
When you tell me that you love me - Diana Ross
For The First Time - Kenny Loggins
Our Love Is Here To Stay- Ella Fitzgerald
Just you and i - Eddie Rabbit
Everytime i close my you
Can't Take my eyes off of you - Frankie Vallie
From HEre Till Eternity
Beautiful in My Eyes - Joshua Kadison
You are the love of my lIfe - Roberta Flack
I Love you just the way you are - billy joel
6 together - Joey Geogorish
Have I told you lately - Rod Steward
How sweet it is to be loved by you
Cherish - Kool & The Gang
A lOng & Lasting Love 0- crystal Gale
If - Bread
Only you - Richard Clayderman

cutiebear£¬
u have the photos in softcopies? email me leh.. me just curious.. heehee.. Yishun I think will not be too ex right?

Chatter, hehe... went to view the pics already. just to kaypoh. Her gown very simple but full lace ah, very nice!! You considering julia? seems like a good choice.

bao bao ~ u got a cd for all these songs?? cos some of the songs dont know what is the rythem leh!!

icy ~ will PM u!!

cutie
at wisma...
i will see if got time as going for a housewarming on saturday

btw,do email me the photos if u can for the yishum house.

Cutie, yah i think thats what IC is famous for. haha... can do magic. When i went there, they also keep showing off the gowns and how the train can disappear. Nice hor... very smart

leeds - me and peng planning to go down on Thurs.
So need their contact no. to make appt.... Yup simple and nice and she slim too.... Simply luv the ballrm... but it's only for the rich lah... so can only dream lor......

cutie - I also wan to c the hse pixs... kaypo abit :P

Bao Bao£¬
I also want a copy of the cd, perhaps i can meet up with you and cutiebear then?

cutiebear,
Thanks, i will check my email later.

touraco and chatterbox ~ PM u gals liao

leeds ~ cos i told them that i dont want a gown that make me look clumsy on the day!! so they recommend this to me lor!!

bao bao ~ i'm not urgent for it!! Thanks alot!!

morning gals!!!

Joyce,i m looking my lovenest in the north. hope to get a condo initially, but seems like there is not much news ones in the north.. still searching.. may decide on flats, most impt is the location..

jelly, okie.. next time we shall sit down, drink a cup of tea, eat bun.. n tok then..

vonnie, good for u.. s for my PIL, they r nice pple too, but i dun wan to have any chance to jeopardise our relationship.. but envious tt u can stay wif them happily..

BaoBao - If you happen to have the CD, can I have a copy too?

Icy & Cutie - If you gals meeting BaoBao, can let me know too?

blur~ how about resale EC units in the north? i think yishun has a couple of ECs tt have matured... northvale or something...

blur
my ex-colleague stays in northoaks and one in northvale...they are just next to each other

thot north got one new condo...can't remember the name

cutie, yup yup.. u r so nice to show me the flat.. think tt one is quite a good deal.. big big flat.. but, will have trouble cleaning the hse next time..

Bao bao, wah.. u r very informative eh? got so many songs.. i haven select the songs yet.. guess wil wait till next yr..

Stupy ~ have selected a few but yet to confrim.

Icy~ you want it can lah... Is yr office near PSA Building...

Cuite~ how if me goin Pan Pac tmr you wanna goin. Wat time yr calsberg end??

stupy, hi hi... "waves"

touraco, north got new condo? that time went to c 1 in yio chu kang n ang mo kio.. all snapped up already..

icy, wow, if they give the furnitures.. then good lah..

bao bao ~ i dont mind joining u gals!! u got my contact right? let me know what time,,,

The calsberg thing start at 7pm!!

cutie,
then u must follow the colour theme then will be nice hor?

baobao,
me also no hurry, my office near PSA. :D
what are u going to do at Pan Pac tomorrow?

any idea pan pac have reheasal or not?

icy ~ i dont like my hse to have alot of furnitures!! ha ha ha,, so i will only buy sofa, dining table and master bed!! that's all!! hee hee

touaco - oh that's woodsvale not northvale...
Heard that northoaks is more value very $$ and is nicer too.... heard that property price has increased for NorthOaks but not Woodsvale...It's a EC and heard that gg to be privatised... Woodsvale design is more like a HDB coz the design of my block opp them is quite the smae design. Thk HDB copy their design hahaha....

Ladies- can try Rosewoods.... very nice.....
and cheap also... but 99 yrs lease but private...

There's another condo, can't rem the name. MRT will pass by b4 reaching Yishun.... heard the material of the decor is very bad....

Cutie - The jumbo is nice, but very big leh... wait clean like siao :P If they not giving furniture then u need to spend abit in decorating the hse... coz bigger hse will more decor to make it cosy else very empty and not so nice & cosy ya.... Quite like the 3rm Tampines tho looks very very cool....

BTW gals - wat do u all look out for when buying re-sales flat? Like to do a survey here... Planning to sell mine abt 5yrs :P

yo bao bao... all the songs u download or wat... maybe can u also burnt one for me if is not troublesome.... pai sei.... btw will u be joining us for the steamboat gatherin on the 14/05....

Icy

yup there is reheasal before the dinner... Cos miata is goin to Pan pac and im goin to pass the disc to her.

Cuitebear
Im miting her at 4pm lobby... Can you make it?? Me miting my hubby at 6pm forum orchard

cutie
you forgot to show me the flat le... ;(

bao bao
i oso wan the cd le.. can share? but my office not near psa building..maybe next outing can?

chatterbox ~ i will like the resale flat look clean!! and look new!! that means the maintenance is very important!!

blur ~ is the Euro Fan Contest thing organise by Class 95

bao bao ~ juz realise that my FH dont have to work tomorrow!! i tell u wat,, if i want to go i sms u can?? sorry

Joyce, yr PM not activated lei..died liao, got to give jelly another 1 mao for copy right... ... [jelly]u can activite ur PM by going to edit ur profile... in there... one sentence "do not allow other board user to sent me PM"... just take it out and save ur profile and we will be able to send u PM

icy, u looking for lovenests? new? resale? which area?

chatterx..got it..JWN huh..wait I go see see huh..

blur..hv u tried rio vista@upper serangoon? that is the latest in that area, i think..near a shopping mall..hougang mail?!?!

cutie, yup, i like my hse to b spacious, dun like too much furnitures around...

touraco, thanks gal... actually i dun mind getting resale hse. it's the location that matters.

blu - casablanca not TOP yet, still building....
It's juz besides Rosewood which juz TOP...
both r suitable at Woodlands ya....
Heard from colg who bought Rosewood mentioned that the material that Rosewood gave is better than Casablanca..... But nevertheless, u juz visit the 2 to compare.... Thk Rosewood only left the lower floor....

Good afternoon gals....

Can any1 update me on what is happening....don't think l want to go read all the archive.

anna ~ i send to yr yahoo mail earlier,,, juz re-send again!!

vonnie ~ i only know how to make 1 style of wrist corsages but i dont have the instructions leh!!

anna, japan golden wk is their series of holiday lor..

4/29 - National Holiday
5/3 - National Holiday
5/4 - National Holiday
5/5 - National Holiday