(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo fates... party.... raise my hand i also 1 2 join but not today... hee hee...

yo i sms dinah yesterday... think she bery busy with work this week.... shall try her next week loh...

yo stupy... i hv make an appointment with GHA next thur... will update u the details then...

wow touraco... D&D at ritz......... wowwwww... so envy.....

Stupy ~ i juz called Mr Loh,,, same price as what i got it for the Champange Cab

fates ~ i got no choice leh,, my BS didn't provide bridal car!! and the thing is i like London Cab,, so cute!!

Leeds ~ ha ha ha,,,u really want to go party with old goose ah!! i dont mind!! who else gog to join us??

morning gals!

do i hear party?? ;p i oso wan to go!

jelly~ ur nasi lemak fr where huh? so late then open? must be v yummy.. hmm... mabbe i'll eat nasi lemak for lunch today.

jelly
you can afford it...so skinny already.. just enjoy yr supper.

fates
fri ma.. must go off early 2day.. party? you organising? i wan i wan... where ah?

Cutie, aiyo what old goose?? you are our chio chio leh... Seems like we got stupy, fates, anna, oraia interested. hehe... where to go ah??

Cutie,

I choose it for convenience as the Tampines branch is very near my FW flat so can save time on travelling. Most impt, you must feel comfortable.

matt

Check w you gals....Oriental is giving me a $500 Graceful Image's voucher. Any advise? Should I take it or if its not good than maybe I can exchange for other perks. What do you gals think?

Stupy ~ $500 is alot to me lor!! but that's provided u like Graceful Image!! or the $500 u can exchange with wine or liquor!!

Sorry gals and Matt,, i will keep posting today!! cos no mood to work!! i work today is to chat at SB forum

Cuitebear ~ you book london cab huh... Too bad my BS provided Bridal car liao... Even i don't want they oni refund abit...

When arrange another mit out?? Miata is goin Pan Pac tmr leh... Might go wif her.

stupy,jelly
me dress up n no dress up the same wan lah
i am a makeup idiot....i either make my face too white or look as if nothing like that

stupy
my fren had GI for her wedding and she complain to me that there are a lot of hidden costs so be careful and list everything down in black and white if u decide to take up

stupy£¬
is there any terms and conditions to it? Or u can just use it to rent an additional gown or what.

Personally I went to see the works of graceful image at style wedding last sunday. I dun like their designs leh.

cutie,
just keep posting. :D btw I went to see that house already. dun think i will get it.

Bao Bao ~ market rate for the bridal car refund is abt $200! u gog with her tomorrow?? what time?? i gog Indochim tomorrow leh,, for the Carlsberg thingy!!

stupy
not sure abt graceful image but my fh saw the advert in the mags and comment they use a very chao lao model.. haha.

cutie
london cab... means you can go for a big gown with long train..

cutie
wat is the carlsberg thing? lobang for free beer for ad isit? share share?

hmm.. or you the carlsberg queen of the yr model contest winner?

anna ~ yes,,, my gown can play magic one,,, i can have long train,, and i also can keep my "train"
is true leh!! i'm not joking!!

Bao Bao ~ ya hor!! japan golden week!! so shiok!! i got a stack of "mountain" infront of me!! dont think will want to touch it today!!

Stupy,

i checked out graceful image last time, i feel there's a lot of hidden cost. Its actually very exp after careful calculation, and the gowns & photos not that great!

Bao Bao,
The song list with Miata, how is it? :p

cutiebear,
U mean that house renovation? The master room is still okie, the ballroom even have jacuzzi bathtub. But the kids room and the study room is quite messy, the ceiling all paste with stickers and the build in study table are all drawned with pens marks.

The rest are okie, can considered quite nicely renovated.

I also have frens telling me that GI is not good too. Very pushy also which I hate. Guess I might change for other perks like maybe another nite stay. Wine, they are gining me a quite reasonable rate & I also free flow of beer too.

anna ~ no lah,, the Euro Fan contest thingy lor!! contestants suppose to cheer like a football fan,, and they will win a trip to Portugal for free!! tomorrow is the finals!!
My friends went to watch during their semi-finals, they told me very funny!!

yo are u gals party tonite... aiyo... i cannot leh... can postpone one or not.... hee hee....

yo cutie so how much u pay for the london cab... can share....

yo matt... can u also share with me the GHA package cos will be going down next thur loh... btw me will be going OCC next thur too.... so may happen 2 @@ u there rite....

yo anyone... got consider Amanda Lee BS....

Anna~ they having their holiday... Shipping Firm as A/Cs

Cuite~ She say 4pm and she requested to show the bridal suite... But have to see whether is vacant anot....

Icy~ me too when for style wedding but didn't see you leh... Ai yo.. Shd tell me mah.

icy
oh...it's a resale? sounds like it from the way u describe

cutie
sounds interesting,what time does it start?
indochine opp the clarke quay is it?

peng - u go Julia Wedding News thread... Got a lady posted a link to her AD pixs..... wow beautiful, both herself and her gown.... and also the venue - Ritz Calton.... damn posh...... wow that will be the ideal... ** envy envy ***

anna ~ i got my gown from Irene's

Stupy ~ i roughly know what songs for my 1st, 2nd march-in and the 1st dish song. but other gals told me that i still have to select cake cutting and champange pouring song leh

jellytots ~ i got the london cab for $450 full day

touraco ~ they have it at the Wisma Atria indochine,, start at 7pm. Want to join me??

anna,
Me not buying flat yet, just looking around. :D

touraco,
Yap, it is a resale flat, nicely renovated with some destroyed by kids.

stupy,
I think i will not think abt march in song until next year.. new songs are still coming in every now and then.