jelly - regarding the steamboat gathering. notice that quite a number of gals cannot make it for 14 May. How abt changing to 28 May like u first proposed in the beginning?
jelly - gum xia gum xia..... *** muacks *****
why dun we fix it on 7/5 then. Those who interested but cant make it might want to organise any date lor......
MINI MINI SANTIAGO HUNT
----------------------------
Date : 7/5/05
Time : 7:00
hi josie, we bought our bed liao, and most of the furniture, my HB is very excited. buy this and that, my parents will tell us dont buy first cos we are only going to move in after customary. so quite stuck in between.
yo.... kysha... i did not suggest 28/05 i only suggested 14/05 or 21/05... for 21/05 few of them also cannot make it leh.... anyway 28/05... i also cannot cos is monthend closing.... believe those in a/cs line also cannot.... anyway... since its only a mini steamboat gathering... we cannot compromise to everyone timing....
okie for those who can make it on 21/05... pls raise ur hands up....
About house normally are the guys who are more concern and excited hahah ...like my hubby loh kekek ... When you going to move in ..mind telling me where your lovenest ?
Parents are parents ...hhaha all parent the same and say the same thing !! So when you buy this or that dun tell them first .
u noe wat?? early in the morning before my collegue came in, a large large bouquet flowers was sent over to our company.. nicely arranged in a vase... "orrrrr" so sweet.. think her bf proposing to her today.. or soon..... the topic of the day in our office!!!
chatter, update us abt ur mini BS search in Santiago ok? i will not be free..
yo dinah... maybe u call up my friend to check with her loh... she will help u with ur quiry lah...
yo peng.... u already a J Member liao mah.... wat to look forward.... hee hee...
yo blur... hee hee.... me like promo for work like tat... something to look forward mah... hee hee.... i think from member need a long long time to be prom to other stage or level.... hee hee...
so u cannot make it on 07/05 huh... so sad....
yo kysha... i think dun change the date for the steamboat... still stick to 14/05... cos seem like also alot of ppl cannot make it for the 21/05.... well for those who miss the steamboat gathering.... will hv to wait for the outing in Jun already loh.... wat to do...
so peng... dun worry... no change date...
yo cutie.... remember u say u will be away for 2 months.... is it cfm already..... so when flying....
oraia, her bd is in May.. not today.. hee hee.. she looked so surprise and sweet just now when she saw the flowers.. the whole company went "orrrr" the moment when she entered.. questioned a little jus now, get to noe tt there may be good news from her soon...
jelly, not able to join u gals i think.. i can can, i will let call you up.. enjoy gals..
So funny..since our AD is the immediate weekend after the 15th day of CNY, one of my pals said that it is to our disadvantage. Why?? Because all the married guests will be dead broke by then..having spent a huge sum giving out Ang Pows..then come to our wedding..still have to give another Ang Pow!!! heheheh
Oh so concidence, your rom date actually same as your anniversary...actually i tot of 10/10/05 or 04/05/05 cos my rom date and anniversary date..but then its a wkdays....and dun noe whether its a good date not..anyway, g.hyatt and regent is out of my choice liao cos my stupid hb said its vy expensive..hai...might not have chinese wedding already..perhaps just tea ceremony, then some simple buffet with his and my relatives...that's all....
Dear Honeybee,
There's a lot of geomancer who seats there and you can approach them...they will see for you those dates..mine also go there and check one...
Yo gals....Im back for awhile only cos still waiting for my boss to get ready. So can sneak in abit......Die lah...I think my fever is getting worse & now having Flu liao.
Jelly & Chatter - Yah both fridays I also cant make it cos this fri is MIL b'day & next fri is my galfren b'day. So sorry...I tell you wat, if majority is going on Fridays than you gals go ahead. Im fine.Dun bcos of me if not I feel very bad one...
Blur2 - You not joining us for steamboat ah? So sad...I didnt really get to talk to you on our 1st "date", we were sitting so far all the time.
yo fates... i won't bear to leave u gals from this thread.... will visit the other thread... but end of the day... i still luv all of u here lah... so dun worry... hee hee....
so gals.... promise we will stay together in this thread huh.....
jelly : *I promise*
yo chatter & peng... seem like alot of gals cannot make it on 7/5.... so shall we change... organiser... chatter.... pls revert.... hee hee...
compassvale lane should be in Punggol or Sengkang rite ?
GHA ..so far ok anyway i onli used their ROM service onli . My coordinator is nice in a way sometime she will call n ask whether our date been confirmand remind me do some homework.
I have just fit appt to trying their growns to give myself a idea which style do i want ?
What abt you ..have you ROM ed ?