hmm.... me back from a heavy lunch....
went to try vietnamese fd... Yummy!
Somemore the boss treat us a bowl of salad. FOC!
Jelly - me ok any date lah... Or the 3 of us can go check it out 1st, then the rest of the gals any group lor.... maybe can get diff deal then can bargain from the owner mah..... But still up to u leh.... U member liao leh... me and peng still junior so got to listen to BIG sister lor... whahaha.......
chatter ~ u know how i look liao ah? which one? Can..come to amore hor..then u can take a look at my thunder thighs cos i wear tights when i exercise. hahaha!
cutiebear - tot u very busy these few days? still got time to feel sleepy huh that day after u share with us yr diet plan, it strike me then I went on fruit diet that nite.... But nw back to normal diet again.... Haizzz.... no determination... Thk must print out yr pix then use that to motivate me ... wan to be chio chio like u kekekeke......
yo leeds.... cos congress... dun have tom yam soup base.... even though i dun like.... furthermore.... if we are 10 we can have 1 big table at Chong Qing mah.... furtermore in a room of ourselves... if im not wrong.... so thats why i choose there loh.... u mind.... if not we still can switch 1 lah....
yo smilezz... long long nbr heard fm u leh... so busy huh.... me will start my busy schedule from tomorrow till nxt week cos.... month end.... hee hee....
wow chatter....vietnam food.... yummm yumm.... so ok loh... maybe we go ahead 1st then ask the rest they go the 2nd rd then @@ the diff then nego again loh... hee hee...
btw.... did u walk pass the BS b4... how's the gown like.... nice or not.... pic leh.... also where is it located @ bugis huh....
jelly - thk 2nd flr. near watson. But can't cfm if it's Bridal Concept / Santiago.. I will go make appt with them so that they can expect us on 7/5 lor...... If got time, we can pop by Bridal Concept too.... Bugis too.....
U gg Silverlining rite? Mus update me k... Me luv their backbare gown
ssmilezz ~ not taking leave lah,, have to save up for wedding preparation leh!!!
chatterbox ~ i switch my juice diet to morning instead of at night,,, cos too many dinner appts liao!! last night meet up with gfs they notice that i slim down,, so happy!!
cutie - wow gd huh.... me must jia u liao.... last time got the determination leh, but lost the momentum liao.....
I realised as I grow older, got spare tyre around the waist and very diff to get rid leh.... ** sob sob **
chatterbox ~ i agree with u lor,, that's why i told the girls i "zhong nian fa fu",,, but they dont believe me!! it come so naturally!!!
i drink juice in the morning lor, if hungry then eat biscuits. in office more decipline!!
i have my 2nd fitting in July and Sept PS,, no choice lor!! endure until next year January,, and i'm free!!!
oh my god..cutie, u so slim already..still go on diet?? no need lah..for goodness sake!
me tis kind then need to go for dieting, my 1st fitting in jul..so must diet diet. only left 2 mths b4 1st fitting.
oh ya, u girls might be interested in this..i just went for bodyshop sale at winsland house during lunch.. wow crowded boy! kekek...but managed to bump into some colleagues so they queued for me.. the cashiers are really slow & Q is really long. but things are really cheap! heehee
yo cutie... @@ is see loh... dun it look like a pair of eyes to u....
yo chatter... me will be busy tomorrow onwards lah... even though everyday also busy... ha ha... furthermore, boss not in office can go off early mah... so what time u knock off one....
yo duffy.... we still fix it on 14/05 cos some gals also cannot make it on 21/05....
jelly - OMG, u already very skinny liao lah!
My off opps Parco Bugis lor, in IT line as ** shh ** tell u when we meet up... coz supposely my job shld be busy lah..... Tho knock off at 5.45 but dun usually get to leave on the dot. Not our off culture to leave on the dot... So u be like an alien if u do so kekeke..... Then next day, boss will come and ask u, u free huh, and kenna arrow liao lor
But expecting to be busy somewhere next mth.....
cutie - have u try the fruit juice from JuiceStation, thk at China Sq? Very nice leh, esp their avocado with choc and mango yoghurt....
They got 1 branch at bugis. Me very siao their juice 1
yo cutie/chatter.... just curious only @@ what kind of juice u all talking mah.... i dun diet so often.... but i think drink juice is good for health mah.... hee hee... so kpo ask only... actually im also not that skinny anyway....
yo chatter.... k loh tell me when we meet loh... but cannot get hold of peng leh.... think she not ard now leh.... if tats the way we cfm again loh... pls PM me ur name, hp and email so easier to contact mah...
cutie - BTW, saw in PP thread that u all download MP3 from kazza site.... will kenna caught / not.. coz tot downloading of MP3 is illegal.... Me scare scare kenna caught liao kekeke......
yo chatter the sender will not be able to @@ ur co email... is just when u sent a PM to me or to anyone else u need to cross the box "do not include my email address".... the email will be sent to me from SB forum not ur office 1.... anyway i email u to ur personal one loh...
yo cutie... so u cfm outstation for 2 months isit... fried bee hoon i also like.... funny thing is i only like fried one...if the soup base 1 i usually do 1 2 eat one.... funny rite...